Skip to main content
Social Welfare Department The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative RegionBrand Hong Kong
GovHK TEXT ONLY TRADITIONAL CHINESE SIMPLIFIED CHINESE Medium Size Large Size Extra Large Size SEARCH
Submit Search query SITE MAP CONTACT US
Printer Friendly

- Emergency Relief


Emergency Relief


1.

Emergency Relief (ER) ServicesEmergency Relief

ER is to help victims of natural or other disasters such as fire, typhoon, flood, rainstorm, landslide and house collapse, and also for evacuees of buildings and premises considered to be dangerous under Closure Orders by means of providing cooked meals (or cash-in-lieu of meals) and relief articles.

2.

Emergency Relief Fund (ERF)

ERF aims to provide prompt assistance to persons in need of urgent relief as a result of fire, typhoon, flooding or other natural disasters. Grants from the Fund are intended for relief rather than compensation. SWD is responsible for grants in respect of personal injury or death, while the Lands Department, Marine Department and the Agriculture, Fisheries and Conservation Department are responsible for other categories of grants.


3.

More Information (downloadable) 

Downloading of the materials for reading and printing can be done through the use of the Adobe(R) acrobat(R) reader software which is available free at the Adobe Systems Inc. Website. Get Adobe Reader

Description
Document Format
Leaflet on Emergency Relief PDF Document(Acrobat Document)

 /

Emergency Relief Fund Leaflet PDF Document(Acrobat Document)

/

Emergency Relief Fund Annual Report (by the Trustee for the Year Ending 31 March 2016) PDF Document(Acrobat Document) Word Document(MSWord Document)
Emergency Relief Fund Payment Schedule (Section A only) PDF Document(Acrobat Document) Word Document(MSWord Document)

跳至主要內容
社會福利署香港品牌形像
GovHK香港政府一站通 ENGLISH 原始大小 較大 最大 搜尋
提交搜尋內容 網頁指南 聯絡我們

- 緊急救濟

友善列印

緊急救濟


1.

緊急救濟服務緊急救濟

緊急救濟是為天災或其他不幸事故如火災、颱風、水災、暴雨、山泥傾瀉、塌屋的災民,及因樓宇成為危樓而遭發出封閉令以致被着令撤離家園的受影響人士,提供熱飯(或現金代替膳食)及救濟物品。

2.

緊急救援基金

緊急救援基金旨在提供現金援助給因火災﹑颱風﹑水災或其他自然災害而需要緊急救援的人士﹔所發放的補助金屬援助而非賠償性質。社會福利署負責發放傷亡補助﹐其他補助金則分別由地政總署﹑海事處及漁農自然護理署負責。



3.

其他資料(可供下載)

以下文件內容須以Adobe(R) acrobat(R) reader閱讀,閱讀軟件可在Adobe Systems Incorporated網站下載。取得 Adobe Reader

內 容
文 件 格 式
緊急救濟單張 PDF 文件(Acrobat 文 件)

    / 

緊急救援基金單張 PDF 文件(Acrobat 文 件)

/

緊急救援基金基金受託人年報(截至二零一六年三月三十一日止) PDF 文件(Acrobat 文 件) Word 文件(MSWord 文 件)
緊急救援基金發放細則(僅A項) PDF 文件(Acrobat 文 件) Word 文件(MSWord 文 件)