Skip to main content
Social Welfare Department The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative RegionBrand Hong Kong
GovHK TEXT ONLY TRADITIONAL CHINESE SIMPLIFIED CHINESE Medium Size Large Size Extra Large Size SEARCH
Submit Search query SITE MAP CONTACT US
Printer Friendly

- Partnership Fund for the Disadvantaged - Dedicated Portion

  $d 

Partnership Fund for the Disadvantaged - Dedicated Portion for After-school Learning and Support Programmes

  
   
  Introduction
  Objective
  Eligibility
  Target Beneficiaries
  Announcement of the Results in the First Round Application
  Announcement of the Results in the Second Round Application
  Announcement of the Results in the Third Round Application
   Download Zone - The Fourth Round Dedicated Portion Application (Application closed)
  Enquiries
 
 

Introduction

   

To promote tripartite partnership among the welfare sector, the business community and the Government to help the disadvantaged, the Government announced in the 2005 Policy Address the setting up of a $200 million Partnership Fund for the Disadvantaged (PFD). To further encourage cross-sectoral collaboration to help the disadvantaged, the Government injected another $200 million into the PFD in 2010 and $400 million in 2015, with $200 million being earmarked for the dedicated purpose of launching more after-school learning and support programmes for primary and secondary school students from grassroots families to facilitate their whole-person development (the Dedicated Portion).  The Chief Executive's 2017 Policy Address has proposed to further inject $400 million into the PFD to continue to promote cross-sectoral collaboration in helping the disadvantaged.  The injection will be evenly allocated to the regular portion of the fund and the dedicated portion for after-school learning and support programmes.

Under the PFD, the Government provides matching grants having regard to the donations made by business organisations to support applicant organisations in running social welfare projects.

  Objective
   
The Dedicated Portion aims to incentivise non-governmental welfare organisations (welfare NGOs) and schools to expand their network in seeking and securing corporate participation to provide more after-school learning and support programmes for primary and secondary students from grassroots families to facilitate their whole-person development, and to encourage the business sector to take up more corporate social responsibility for creating a cohesive, inclusive and caring society.
 
   
  Eligibility
   
Bona-fide charitable welfare NGOs having tax-exempted status under Section 88 of the Inland Revenue Ordinance (Cap.112), public sector primary and secondary schools including government schools, aided schools and caput schools, and schools under the Direct Subsidy Scheme may apply for matching grants from the Dedicated Portion.
 
   
  Target Beneficiaries 
   
The target students shall be Primary One to Secondary Six students coming from grassroots families or disadvantaged circumstances such as single parent, new arrival or ethnic minority families. 
 
 
The project proposal shall be an initiative in support of the objectives of the Dedicated Portion to provide after-school learning and support programmes for strengthening the target students' whole-person development including but not limited to tutorial classes or programmes that develop the learning capability and study skills of the students concerned; strengthen their life-planning skills; support their parents to relieve the stress in parenting and improve parenting skills; or facilitate parents to stay in employment or join the workforce.
 
 
 
 
  Download Zone  
   

 The Fourth Round Dedicated Portion Application (Application closed)

 
 Application Guide (Fourth Round Application)
   
 
   
    Application Form for School
   
 
   
   Sample of Application Form for School
   
 

The Briefing Session of the Partnership Fund for the Disadvantaged (PFD) (Eleventh Round Regular Portion Application and Fourth Round Dedicated Portion Application) was successfully held on 24 January 2018.  Interested NGOs and Schools are encouraged to refer to the briefing powerpoint slides for the updated PFD application requirement.  The briefing powerpoint Slides can be downloaded here. (Only Chinese Version Available)

Enquiries

Any enquiries about the Dedicated Portion can be made to the Secretariat of the Partnership Fund for the Disadvantaged through the following means of contacts:

Tel. No. : 2892 5249 / 2892 5306

Fax No. : 2572 3540

E-mail Address: pmpfd@swd.gov.hk

Office Hours: 8:45 am to 1:00 pm and 2:00 pm to 6:00 pm on Mondays to Fridays (lunch break from 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm)

(Closed on Saturdays, Sundays and Public Holidays) 

Downloading of the materials for reading and printing can be done through the use of the Adobe(R) acrobat(R) reader software which is available free at the Adobe Systems Inc. Website.

Get Adobe Reader

跳至主要內容
社會福利署香港品牌形像
GovHK香港政府一站通 ENGLISH 原始大小 較大 最大 搜尋
提交搜尋內容 網頁指南 聯絡我們
友善列印

- 攜手扶弱基金-專款

 $d


 攜 手 扶 弱 基 金 - 課 餘 學 習 及 支 援 項 目 專 款  

 

 

   序 言
   目 的
   申 請 資 格
   目 標 對 象
   第 一 輪 申 請 審 批 結 果
   第  輪 申 請 審 批 結 果
   下 載 區 - 第 三 輪 申 請  ( 已 截 止 申 請 ) 
   查 詢
   序 言
   

為 推 動 社 會 福 利 界 、 商 界 和 政 府 三 方 合 作 , 建 立 伙 伴 關 係 , 共 同 扶 助 弱 勢 社 群 , 特 區 政 府 在 《 2005 年 施 政 報 告 》中 宣 布 設 立 二 億 元 的 攜 手 扶 弱 基 金 。 為 進 一 步 鼓 勵 跨 界 別 合 作 , 扶 助 弱 勢 社 群 , 基 金 於 2010 年 及 2015 年 獲 政 府 額 外 注 資 二 億 和 四 億 元 , 其 中 二 億 元 已 撥 作 專 款 , 為 基 層 家 庭 中 小 學 生 推 行 更 多 課 餘 學 習 及 支 援 項 目 , 協 助 他 們 全 人 發 展 ( 專 款 ) 。
  政 府 會 因 應 商 業 機 構 的 捐 贈 , 提 供 配 對 資 金 , 支 持 申 請 機 構 推 行 社 會 福 利 項 目 。
   
   目 的
   

設 立 專 款 的 目 的 , 一 方 面 是 鼓 勵 非 政 府 福 利 機 構 及 學 校 擴 展 網 絡 , 以 爭 取 商 業 機 構 參 與 為 基 層 家 庭 的 中 小 學 生 舉 辦 更 多 課 餘 學 習 及 支 援 項 目 , 以 協 助 他 們 全 人 發 展 ; 另 一 方 面 是 鼓 勵 商 界 承 擔 更 大 的 企 業 社 會 責 任 , 合 力 建 立 一 個 團 結 和 諧 、 充 滿 愛 心 的 社 會 。
   
   申 請 資 格
   
凡 根 據 《 稅 務 條 例 》 第 112 章 第 88 條 獲 豁 免 繳 稅 的 真 正 慈 善 非 政 府 福 利 機 構 、 公 營 中 小 學 , 包 括 官 立 學 校 、 資 助 學  校 和 按 位 津 貼 學 校 , 以 及 直 接 資 助 計 劃 學 校, 均 可 申 請 專 款 的 配 對 資 金 。
   
   
   目 標 對 象
   

受 惠 對 象 必 須 為 來 自 基 層 家 庭 或 處 於 弱 勢( 例 如 單 親 、 新 來 港 或 少 數 族 裔 家 庭 )的 小 一 至 中 六 學 生 。
   

建 議 項 目 應 切 合 推 行 更 多 課 餘 學 習 及 支 援 項 目 專 款 的 目 的 , 以 協 助 受 惠 學 生 的 全 人 發 展 , 包 括 但 不 限 於 發 展 有 關 學 生 的 學 習 能 力 和 技 巧 的 功 課 輔 導 班 或 活 動 ; 改 善 學 生 生 涯 規 劃 技 巧 ; 支 援 他 們 的 家 長 以 紓 緩 其 親 職 壓 力 並 改 善 其 親 職 技 巧 ; 或 支 援 家 長 持 續 就 業 或 加 入 勞 動 市 場 。
   
   
   下 載 區 
   

 專 款 第 三 輪 申 請  ( 已 截 止 申 請 )  

 

 

   申 請 須 知( 第 三 輪 申 請 )
         Acrobat Doc
   
   專 款 申 請 表 格( 申 請 十 萬 元 或 以 下 配 對 資 金)
          Word Doc / Acrobat Doc
   
   專 款 申 請 表 格(申 請 十 萬 元 以 上 配 對 資 金 )
          Word Doc / Acrobat Doc 
   
   附 件 - 遞 交 申 請 文 件 清 單
          Acrobat Doc
   
 

 申 請 表 格( 申 請 十 萬 元 或 以 下 配 對 資 金 ) 範 本 
           Acrobat Doc

 

   查 詢 
   
 
如 有 任 何 查 詢 , 請 與 攜 手 扶 弱 基 金 秘 書 處 聯 絡:

 

電 話 : 2892 5249 / 2892 5306

傳 真 : 2572 3540  

電 郵 地 址 : pmpfd@swd.gov.hk

 

辦 公 時 間 : 逢 星 期 一 至 五 上 午 八 時 四 十 五 分 至 下 午 一 時 及下 午 二 時 至 六 時( 下 午 一 時 至 二 時 為 午 膳 時 間 )

( 逢 星 期 六 、 日 及 公 眾 假 期 休 息)
 

 

文件內容須以 Adobe(R) acrobat(R) reader 閱讀,閱讀軟件可在 Adobe Systems Incorporated 網站下載

Get Adobe Reader