Skip to main content
Social Welfare Department The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative RegionBrand Hong Kong
Submit Search query SITE MAP CONTACT US
Printer Friendly

- Membership list

Sha Tin District Welfare Concourse 2018 - 20
Membership List
 (as at 30.11.2018)
Name Organization and Post
Mrs Gloria LEE (Chairperson) District Social Welfare Officer (Sha Tin) / Social Welfare Department 
Mr HO Hau-cheung, SBS, MH Chairman / Sha Tin District Council 
Mr Thomas PANG, SBS, JP Vice-chairman / Sha Tin District Council 
Mr Simon WONG Assistant District Officer (Sha Tin) / Sha Tin District Office/ Home Affairs Department
Ms NGO Po-ling Senior Housing Manager / TNS1 / Housing Department
Miss Ester CHAN Deputy District Leisure Manager (District Support) Sha Tin / Sha Tin District Leisure Services Office / Leisure and Cultural Services Department
Ms CHIANG Lam Senior School Development Officer (Sha Tin) 5 / Sha Tin District School Development Section / Education Bureau
Mr Terry TAM Chief Inspector of Police / Police Community Relations Officer (Sha Tin District) / Hong Kong Police Force
Dr Eric HUI  Chief of Service & Consultant / Department of Family Medicine / New Territories East Cluster/ Hospital Authority 
Dr Lillian WONG Principal / Hong Kong Institute of Vocational Education (Sha Tin)
Ms HO Wai-ling Chairperson / Sha Tin District Secondary School Heads Association
Ms Sylvia CHAN Chairman / Hong Kong Sha Tin District Primary School Heads Association
Mr Eddie SUEN Chief Executive Officer / The Spastics Association of Hong Kong
Ms Rebecca NG  Agency Director / Hong Kong Children & Youth Services
Ms Grace MA  Acting Chief Executive / Stewards
Mr Kenneth LAW Acting Chief Executive Officer / New Life Psychiatric Rehabilitation Association
Mr TAI Keen-man Executive Director / The Neighbourhood Advice-Action Council
Ms Rebecca WONG Assistant Director / Hong Kong Sheng Kung Hui Welfare Council Limited
Ms Nancy FUNG Assistant Principal Social Services Secretary (Rehabilitation Services) / Po Leung Kuk
Ms Eliza LAM Head of Family Service / Caritas - Hong Kong
Ms Alice LEUNG TWGHs Assistant Community Service Secretary (Elderly Services)
Ms LEUNG Kam-ling Executive Secretary / Chinese YMCA of Hong Kong
Ms Perina LI Acting Social Services Director/ Social Services Department/ The Salvation Army
Ms Joyce LEE Assistant Director (Elderly and Youth) / Yang Memorial Methodist Social Service
Ms Josephine YU Chief Officer / Social Services Department / The Chinese Rhenish Church Hong Kong Synod
Ms Zuie LIN Services Supervisor / Hong Chi Association 
Ms CHOY Wai-fong  President / Shatin Women's Association
Mr Young CHAN Consultant / The Joint Council of Parent-Teacher Association of The Shatin District Ltd.
Mr Roy CHAN Assistant District Social Welfare Officer (Sha Tin) 1 / Social Welfare Department
Ms Elaine CHAN Assistant District Social Welfare Officer (Sha Tin) 2 / Social Welfare Department
Miss Monica MOK Senior Social Work Officer / Family & Child Protective Services Unit (Sha Tin) / Social Welfare Department