Skip to main content
Social Welfare Department | Graphical version | 純文字繁體中文版 | 純文字簡體中文版 | Font Size: -A | A | +A


Kowloon City and Yau Tsim Mong District Local Committee on Services for Young People (2022-2024)

Membership List



Ms CHEUNG Jick-man, Lilian

District Social Welfare Officer (Kowloon City / Yau Tsim Mong), Social Welfare Department

Miss KWONG Ka-lee (Secretary) 

District Secretary (Kowloon City / Yau Tsim Mong), Social Welfare Department 

Ms CHAN Sheuk-ting, Seretta

Assistant District Social Welfare Officer (Kowloon City / Yau Tsim Mong)2, Social Welfare Department

Ms TONG Pui-chi  

Social Work Officer (Planning/Co-ordinating)(Kowloon City/Yau Tsim Mong)3, Social Welfare Department

Miss SETO Sau-yi

Officer-in-charge, Kowloon City Probation and Community Service Orders Office

Ms TSE Tsz-ching, Kristy

Police Community Relations Officer, Kowloon City District, Hong Kong Police Force

Ms. AU Pui-san, Fanny

Police Community Relations Officer, Yau Tsim District Police Community Relations Office, Hong Kong Police Force

Ms FUNG Wai-ling

Police Community Relations Officer, Mong Kok District, Hong Kong Police Force

Mr CHO Wui-hung, MH

Kowloon City District Council Member

Mr CHU Tsz-lok, Leo

Vice Chairman, Yau Tsim Mong District Council Member

Principal CHAN Shin-kwan 

Kowloon City District Council Member, Principal of SKH Holy Trinity Church Secondary School

Principal LIANG Kwun-fan

Yau Tsim Mong District Council Treasure, Principal of  ELCHK Lutheran Secondary School

Ms CHENG YM, Moon 

Manager (Youth Development Service), Hong Kong Red Cross, Branch of the Red Cross Society of China

Ms KWAN Tak-mei, Charis

Team Leader, The Church of United Brethren in Christ, Whampoa Integrated Children and Youth Service Centre

Mr CHAN Wing-chung

Service Supervisor, HKSKH Kowloon City Children & Youth Integrated Service Centre

Mr LAM Chun-ming, Patrick

Assistant Director (Elderly and Youth), Yang Memorial Methodist Social Service

Ms NG Suk-ling, Angel

Brigade Secretary, The Boys' Brigade, Hong Kong

Ms CHAN Po-po

District Supervisor (Kowloon City and Yau Tsim Mong), Hong Kong Playground Association

Mr TANG Kok-wah  

Service Director,  Hong Kong Lutheran Social Service  

Mr CHAN Chi-koon, Clarence

Programme Director, Integrated Community Service Division, The Mong Kok Kai Fong Association Limited, Chan Hing Social Service Centre

Ms KAO Pui-shan

Team Leader, Youth & Community Service, Caritas Community Centre-Kowloon, Hong Kong Caritas

Ms WONG Mun-cheung, Keith

Social Work Supervisor, Hong Kong Children and Youth Services


Unit-in-charge, HKFYG Jockey Club Hung Hom Youth S.P.O.T

Ms SEE Man-yan

District Supervisor/ Coordinating Secretary, Jordan Centre, Chinese YMCA of Hong Kong

Ms LEE Hin-ching, Desiree

Supervisor, TWGHs Jockey Club Tai Kok Tsui Integrated Service Centre

Ms KWOK Mei-ha, May

Project Officer, YAN-CSSS Jockey Club Cheng Sha Wan Children and Youth Integrated Service Centre, The Boys' & Girls' Association of Hong Kong

Mr HO Chung-ho

Service Supervisor, The Salvation Army Yau Tsim Mong Integrated Service

Mr YIP Wing-yue

Acting Centre-in-charge, Hong Kong Christian Service PS33-Counselling Service for Psychotropic Substance Abusers - Tsim Sha Tsui

Mr KWONG Ming-ngai, Ronald

Committee of Youth Commission, Hong Kong Yau Tsim Mong Industry and Commerce Association Limited

Mr CHEUNG Ngan-yeung, Mike

Hong Kong Outstanding Youth Volunteers Scheme (2016-17)



$d $d



The Brand Hong Kong | GovHK
Sitemap |  Important Notice | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
©2005 Social Welfare Department, HKSAR