Skip to main content
Social Welfare Department | Graphical version | 純文字繁體中文版 | 純文字簡體中文版 | Font Size: -A | A | +A

Sha Tin District Welfare Concourse 2022-24
Membership List
( as at 25.5.2022 )
Name Post / Organization
Ms Wendy FUNG (Chairperson) District Social Welfare Officer (Sha Tin) /
Social Welfare Department
Ms Esther HO Assistant District Social Welfare Officer (Sha Tin) 1 / Social Welfare Department
Ms TONG Mai-mai Assistant District Social Welfare Officer (Sha Tin) 2 / Social Welfare Department
Ms Cherry TSUI Assistant District Social Welfare Officer (Sha Tin) 3 / Social Welfare Department
Ms Jessica CHEUNG Senior Social Work Officer / Family & Child Protective Services Unit (Sha Tin) / Social Welfare Department
Mr MAK Yun-pui, Chris Chairman / Sha Tin District Council 
Ms Patty LEE Chief Liaison Officer / Sha Tin District Office / Home Affairs Department
Ms LAU Pui-ha Assistant Housing Manager/ T(TNS2) 2 / Housing Department
Mr YIP Kam-ming Deputy District Leisure Manager (District Support) Sha Tin / Sha Tin District Leisure Services Office / Leisure and Cultural Services Department
Mr AU Ka-keung Senior School Development Officer (Sha Tin) 3 / Sha Tin District School Development Section / Education Bureau
Mr CHEUNG Wai-hang Chief Inspector of Police / Police Community Relation Officer (Sha Tin District) / Hong Kong Police Force
Dr. Maria LEUNG Chief of Service and Consultant / Department of Family Medicine, New Territories East Cluster/ Hospital Authority
Mr LAU Kwok-leung Chairperson / Sha Tin District Secondary School Heads Association
Ms CHOY Man-kwan Chairperson / Sha Tin District Primary School Heads Association
Ms Joyce LEE Agency Director / Hong Kong Children & Youth Services
Ms Rebecca WONG Assistant Director / Hong Kong Sheng Kung Hui Welfare Council Limited
Ms NG Tsz-kwan Senior Section Manager (Elderly Services) / Tung Wah Group of Hospitals
Mr Eddie SUEN Chief Executive Officer / The Spastics Association of Hong Kong
Ms FUNG Sau-man Executive Director / The Neighbourhood Advice-Action Council
Ms Eliza LAM Head of Family Service / Caritas - Hong Kong
Dr Jim Hui Acting Assistant Chief Social Services Officer / Chinese YMCA of Hong Kong
Mr Terry WONG Service Director (Social Service) / Stewards
Ms Cindy YIU Head of Professional Services (Community Services) / New Life Psychiatric Rehabilitation Association
Ms TANG Wai-mun Chief Manager (Rehab Services & Social Enterprise) / Social Services Department/ The Salvation Army
Mr Daniel CHU Director / Yang Memorial Methodist Social Service
Mr Ray LEE Chief Officer / Social Services Department / The Chinese Rhenish Church Hong Kong Synod
Mr Patrick HO Assistant Chief Executive / Evangelical Lutheran Church Social Service – Hong Kong
Ms Dilys Lai Assistant Director / Hong Kong Boys’ & Girls’ Clubs Association
Ms Lily CHAN Chairman / Shatin Women's Association
Mr Young CHAN Consultant / The Joint Council of Parent-Teacher Association of The Shatin District Ltd.



The Brand Hong Kong | GovHK
Sitemap |  Important Notice | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
©2005 Social Welfare Department, HKSAR