Skip to main content
Social Welfare Department | Graphical version | 純文字繁體中文版 | 純文字簡體中文版 | Font Size: -A | A | +A

Sha Tin District Coordinating Committee on Family & Child Welfare Services 2022-24
Membership List 
( as at 14.2.2023 )
Name Post / Organization
Ms Wendy FUNG (Chairperson) District Social Welfare Officer (Sha Tin) / Social Welfare Department
Mr Chris MAK Chairman / Sha Tin District Council
Dr LAM Mo-kan Senior Medical Officer / Lek Yuen Maternal and Child Health Centre / Department of Health
Ms WONG Gi-gi School Development Officer (Sha Tin) 11 / Sha Tin District School Development Section / Education Bureau
Mr CHEUNG Chi-wah Assistant Housing Manager / Shatin District Tenancy Management Office (2) 1 / Housing Department
Ms Annie AU Assistant Police Community Relations Officer / Shatin District Police Community Relations Office / Hong Kong Police Force
Mr SHIU Wai-lok Vice Chairperson / Hong Kong Sha Tin District Primary School Heads Association
Ms CHEUNG Chui-yee Representative / Sha Tin District Secondary School Heads Association
Ms Jessie YU, BBS, MH, JP Chief Executive / Hong Kong Single Parents Association
Ms Lucia WONG District Co-ordinator (Shatin) / Tung Wah Group of Hospitals
Ms Monica CHEUNG Senior Social Work Supervisor / Caritas Dr. & Mrs. Olinto de Sousa Integrated Family Service Centre
Ms CHAN Ling-man Officer-in-charge / Lutheran Family Life Education Unit (Shatin) / Hong Kong Lutheran Social Service
Ms Brigitta LAI Service Supervisor / Hong Kong Sheng Kung Hui Ma On Shan (South) Children & Youth Integrated Service Centre – Jockey Club Youth Express
Ms LAM Wai-yee Supervisor / (Co-Parenting Support Service) / The Boys’ & Girls’ Clubs Association of Hong Kong
Ms Jenny TU Senior Service-in-charge / Stewards Take Your Way Clubhouse (Ma On Shan)
Ms CHAN Pui-ming Service-in-charge / Youth Online - Stewards Integrated Service Centre for Young People
Ms Fiona TSANG Centre-in-charge / Shatin Family Education and Support Centre/ Yang Memorial Methodist Social Service
Ms Anna TAI Service Supervisor / The Church of United Brethren in Christ Social Service Division
Ms NG Sze-wan Service Coordinator / Shatin Baptist Church Social Service
Ms Nancy LAM Executive Officer / New Home Association New Territories East Service Centre
Mr LEUNG Kam-tim Social Work Officer / Shatin Women’s Association
Ms CHAN So-fong Service User  / Ma On Shan (North) Integrated Family Service Centre / Social Welfare Department
Ms Esther HO Assistant District Social Welfare Officer (Sha Tin) 1 / Social Welfare Department
Ms KONG Ping-fei
(Acting appointment)
Senior Social Work Officer / Family and Child Protective Services Unit (Sha Tin) / Social Welfare Department
Miss FAN Tsz-chin Clinical Psychologist / Clinical Psychology Unit 2 / Social Welfare Department

Resource Kit for Parents with Children having Special Educational Needs (SEN)
(Please refer to Chinese version)




The Brand Hong Kong | GovHK
Sitemap |  Important Notice | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
©2005 Social Welfare Department, HKSAR