Skip to main content
Social Welfare Department | Graphical version | 純文字繁體中文版 | 純文字簡體中文版 | Font Size: -A | A | +A

Sha Tin District Coordinating Committee on Promotion of Volunteer Services 2022-24
Membership List
( as at 22.6.2022 )
Name Post / Organization
Ms Wendy FUNG (Chairperson) District Social Welfare Officer (Sha Tin) /
Social Welfare Department
Ms TONG Mai-mai Assistant District Social Welfare Officer (Sha Tin) 2 /
Social Welfare Department
Mr CHUNG Lai-him, Johnny District Councillor / Sha Tin District Council
Ms CHU Kim-fong, Sandy Senior Liaison Officer (West) / Sha Tin District Office / Home Affairs Department
Mr HO Pui-sing Representative / Sha Tin District Secondary School Heads Association
Mr CHAN Wing-kin Supervisor (Shatin) / The Boys' and Girls' Clubs Association of Hong Kong
Mr Stephen TO Social Work Supervisor / Hong Kong Children and Youth Services
Ms Shirley SHAM Coordinating Secretary / Youth Outreaching Service / Chinese YMCA of Hong Kong
Ms LO Yin-ching Officer-in-charge / The Wellness Centre (Shatin) / New Life Psychiatric Rehabilitation Association
Ms Janet CHAN Centre Supervisor / Wilson T.S. Wang District Elderly Community Centre / Tung Wah Group of Hospitals
Ms Amanda CHAN Center-in-charge / District Support Centre (Shatin) / Po Leung Kuk
Ms Karen LAW Assistant Executive Director / Shatin Women's Association
Mr Nero CHUNG President / Junior Chamber International Sha Tin
Ms Ginny YIU Property & Facility Manager / Kai Shing Management Services Limited (Member of Sun Hung Kai Properties)
Mr Eric LAW Community Relationship Manager / Link Asset Management Limited
Ms Queenie KWAN Representative / Hong Kong Outstanding Youth Volunteers’ Association



The Brand Hong Kong | GovHK
Sitemap |  Important Notice | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
©2005 Social Welfare Department, HKSAR