25th Anniversary of the establishment of the HKSAR of the People's Republic of China Banner
Opportunities for the Elderly Project (OEP)

Opportunities for the Elderly Project (OEP)

Opportunities for the Elderly Project (OEP) has been providing various opportunities for elderly persons to unleash their potential, further their contribution to the society and cultivate a sense of worthiness. An Award Presentation Ceremony is held every year to show appreciation to volunteers of outstanding service projects. Well before the Ceremony...

GREAT Life Project Celebration Programme

GREAT Life Project Celebration Programme

The conclusive and celebrating event to be held in Wong Tai Sin and Sai Kung District to wrap up the two-year community education/ publicity project starting from June 2020 to enhance resilience through promotion and acquisition of positive psychology values in daily life.

“Alliance for Resilience”

“Alliance for Resilience”

“Alliance for Resilience” includes : Reunion day-Alliance for Resilience during which volunteers will be invited to share their contribution to the community, and Stories of volunteers in Kowloon City and Yau Tsim Mong Districts which aims at enhancing positive values and caring atmosphere in the community.

Walking Together with Love in Sha Tin

Walking Together with Love in Sha Tin

To celebrate the HKSAR 25th Anniversary in 2022, Sha Tin District Social Welfare Office organises a series of programmes under the theme of "Walking Together with Love in Sha Tin", including the “Evergreen Sports and Games Day cum 2022-23 Sha Tin Senior Caregivers Award Presentation Ceremony”, “2022-23 Sha Tin Youth Ambassador Scheme (Social Inclusion)” and ...

Foster Families Service Award Presentation Ceremony 2022

Foster Families Service Award Presentation Ceremony 2022

This presentation ceremony, with artists Anderson Junior and Ms Sarah Song as the MC, will surely touch your heart. With the theme of “Unfailing Love of Foster Families under the Epidemic”, the ceremony is to commend 398 foster families with long service and...

Sham Shui Po Well-Being Movement

Sham Shui Po Well-Being Movement

What is happiness?
Happiness is a feeling, it does not depend on the state of your life condition, but on your state of mind.
Some people say that happiness is to have a grateful heart; others say that happiness is enjoy good health...

Slider 1

Tsuen Wan and Kwai Tsing Volunteer University

It is the annual signature volunteer programme of Tsuen Wan and Kwai Tsing District. It aims at promoting volunteerism and fostering a positive and caring community in the district. Volunteers from different sectors, including children, youth, women, elderly and persons...

Our Neighbourhoods @ Kwun Tong

Our Neighbourhoods @ Kwun Tong

The Kwun Tong District Social Welfare Office, in collaboration with over 30 social welfare units of different service natures, local organisations and the business sector, will set up six working groups in six respective localities to implement a signature project "Our...

Caring Neighbourhood Sponsorship Scheme 2022

Caring Neighbourhood Sponsorship Scheme 2022

To celebrate the 25th Anniversary of the establishment of Hong Kong Special Administration Region (HKSAR), Eastern and Wan Chai District Social Welfare Office of the Social Welfare Department launches the “Caring Neighbourhood Sponsorship Scheme 2022” to encourage and sponsor welfare...

Cook & Chat Delight

Cook & Chat Delight

The programme is co-organised by Yuen Long District Social Welfare Office of the Social Welfare Department and 13 local social service units and organisations, and sponsored by the Hong Kong Love & Care Charity Foundation Limited. It includes performances given by volunteers, food preparation and sharing, care and concern...

« »
Slider Controller

庆祝中华人民共和国香港特别行政区成立二十五周年
「老有所为活动计划」

「老有所为活动计划」

「老有所为活动计划」为长者提供多方面的参与机会,使长者发挥潜能、贡献社会和实践「老有所为」精神。「计划」每年均举办颁奖典礼,表扬有杰出表现的团体及其义工。推广办事处于举办典礼前会推行一系列的宣传活动。

「乐融人生」计划成果分享会

「乐融人生」计划成果分享会

举办成果分享庆祝会,总结于2020年6月开始为期两年在黄大仙及西贡区推行的乐融人生社区教育计划,将快乐人生的正向心理概念以普及化的形式推广,让大众了解及掌握于逆境及困难中如何提升抗逆力,并于日常生活中实践。

抗逆联盟

抗逆联盟

抗逆联盟包括﹕抗「逆」联盟重聚日,活动将邀请义工作出分享,并嘉许他们对社区的贡献。「义」人「义」事遍社区-收集并出版区内义工小故事,为社区加添正能量。

同行共融•爱聚沙田

同行共融•爱聚沙田

为庆祝香港回归25周年,社会福利署沙田区福利办事处在2022年以「同行共融•爱聚沙田」为主题举办一连串活动,包括「长青运动竞技日暨2022-23年度护老者及义工嘉许礼」、「2022-23 年度沙田区青少年共融大使计划」及「伤健守护天使计划 - 心愿义达2022」,并以「我们这一家」 - 沙田共融嘉年华作结。活动对象包括长者、儿童、家长、少数族裔人士、残疾人士及照顾者等。

2022年寄养家庭服务奖颁奖典礼

2022年寄养家庭服务奖颁奖典礼

这是个触动人心的颁奖典礼,由艺人安德尊及宋熙年担任典礼司仪。颁奖礼的主题是「寄」有情 「疫」有爱,藉此表扬398个长期服务及表现卓越的寄养家庭,即使在疫情中继续对寄养儿童不离不弃,为有需要的孩子提供遮风挡雨的「家」。透过获奖寄养家长的真情分享,你能感受到他们因参与寄养服务所获得的喜乐和满足,及了解他们如何实践「爱传承 延续爱」的精神。

幸福由「深」出发运动

幸福由「深」出发运动

幸福是什麼?
幸福是一种感觉,它不取决于你在什么生活状态,而取决于你的心态。
有人说幸福是怀有一颗感恩的心;又有人说幸福是拥有健康;有一个和睦的家庭;怀着希望,面对明天…… 每人都拥有不同的幸福。 只要你不活在过去,也不只担心未来,活在当下就是幸福。 面对疫情和社会的变迁...

荃葵青义工大学

荃葵青义工大学

「荃葵青义工大学」为荃湾及葵青区年度特色义工项目,旨在区内发扬服务精神并建立一个正面及关爱的社区。项目会招募不同界别的义工成员,包括儿童、青少年、妇女、长者及残疾人士等。透过一系列的训练活动,义工队伍积极推展和实践各项义工服务,以响应社区需要及支持区内弱势社群。

共「里」一起@观塘

共「里」一起@观塘

社会福利署观塘区福利办事处联同区内超过30间不同服务类别的社会福利单位、地区团体及商业机构跨界协作,于区内6个小区分别成立6个工作小组,透过举办多元化活动,支援基层家庭,推动邻里互助及关爱共融。

「友爱共融」2022服务赞助计划

「友爱共融」2022服务赞助计划

为庆祝香港特别行政区成立25周年,社会福利署东区及湾仔区福利办事处举办「友爱共融」2022 服务赞助计划,鼓励区内福利服务单位善用各自优势和专长,伙拍另一间非政府机构、学校、商业机构或地区团体,举办具特色及跨界别的活动,让区内居民参与及感受喜庆的气氛。

「好家庭学苑计划」——庆祝香港回归祖国25周年杯垫设计比赛及颁奖礼

「好家庭学苑计划」——庆祝香港回归祖国25周年杯垫设计比赛及颁奖礼

为庆祝香港回归祖国25周年大日子,「好家庭学苑」诚邀屯门区居民参加「庆祝香港回归祖国25周年杯垫设计比赛」,发挥创意并为此重要历史时刻留下纪念。表达社会安定繁荣、市民家庭和谐的期盼...

众乐厨房

众乐厨房

社会福利署元朗区福利办事处与元朗区13个社会服务单位及地区团体合办,由香港爱心慈善基金会有限公司赞助,透过不同界别的义工表演及关怀活动,让区内独居长者、双老家庭、单亲家庭、复元人士、照顾者及弱势社群参与。区内义工亦会制作食物及心意礼物赠予参加者,一同庆祝香港回归25周年及传统节庆。

« »
Slider Controller