25th Anniversary of the establishment of the HKSAR of the People's Republic of China Banner
Sham Shui Po Well-Being Movement
Sham Shui Po Well-Being Movement

Aim:
Through mobilizing 17 social service units and local organizations, different professionals and groups are linked to train service users to be volunteers to serve people in need in the district.  Through a variety of cross-sectoral activities, different units work together to promote love and care in the community while facilitating local residents to take action to spread love.  We celebrate the 25th anniversary of the Establishment of the HKSAR by sending love and care through serving others in the district.

Program content:

  1. "Happiness Alliance" Activities: Service units in the district will connect with local stakeholders to serve people with different needs.
  2. Distribute promotional materials on the message of happiness.
  3. Happiness Mobile Car:
    Date of Program: January 7, 2023
    Parking venue: Fu Cheong Estate, Pak Tin Estate, Mei Foo Sun Chuen, Un Chau Estate
    Activity: the happiness mobile car will be parked at the above four estates to celebrate the 25th anniversary of the establishment of the HKSAR and to promote positive message through various activities, including “happiness vote”, booth games and distribution of gifts.

Implementation period: June 2022 to February 2023

Venue:
Sham Shui Po District

Welcome your participation in the "Happiness Alliance" Activities.
Participation details:

  Agency/ Organization in Sham Shui Po Program Contact person and enquiry number
1. Hong Kong YWCA
Sham Shui Po Integrated Social Service
"Same" Sky Homeless Community Project 2022: Train youth to understand the needs of the homeless, and design experiential activities for the homeless to enhance their well-being. Ms TSANG: 2720 4318
2. TWGHs Yu Mak Yuen Integrated Services Centre  Ears’ Friendship: Train volunteers to learn sign language, visit hearing-impaired families, and finally perform sign language songs by volunteers and hearing-impaired people together to promote positive and inclusion values. Mr TSUI: 8108 1662
3. Hong Kong International Social Service
Sham Shui Po (South) Integrated Family Service Centre
Love Garden in Sham Shui Po: Train community members to receive floral training and communication skills; and then facilitate elders to make flowers handicrafts, and to show concern and care to them. Mr YEUNG: 2386 6967
4. New Home Association (Kowloon West) Love & Harmony: Train new arrivals to learn handicrafts and communication skills; then serve as volunteers to facilitate elders to make handicrafts, and bring them care and joy. Mr LEUNG: 2720 2001
5. St. Jame's Settlement
So Uk Neighbourhood Elderly Centre
Couple's Sweet "Home" - Happiness Salon: Train retired elderly couples to learn basic photography skills, and then serve as volunteers to take family photos for low income families to enhance mutual family cohesion. Mr SIU: 2363 2110
6. Pak Tin Baptist Church Community Centre Happiness "Cut" : Train low income women to learn basic hair cut skills, and provide free hair cut services to the elders and the disabled people in the district through the service. Mr HO: 2779 2368
7. Yang Memorial Methodist Social Service Sham Shui Po District Support Love Weaving ♥ Soup Care: Train service users to weave neck scarves, and deliver the neck scarves and the donated soups to elders and people with disabilities in the district, to show them care and concern. Ms WONG: 2710 8070
8. The Society of Rehabilitation and Crime Prevention, Hong Kong
Sham Shui Po Revival Hub
SHE Freedom: Train low income women to make aromatherapy, and then share essential oil making skills with youth and the elders, to provide them support and care. Ms KONG: 2779 5003
9. Fu Hong Society
Sheung Li Uk Adult Training Centre
Loving "Soap": Train service users to make handmade soaps and mosquito bricks, and show love and care to elders through online visits and deliver handmade soap and mosquito bricks to them. Ms CHENG: 2958 0331
10. CPMS Neighbourhood Elderly Centre of Grace Molkky- Expanding Your Mind and Body: Train the elders to learn making aroma stone and deliver the gift to the public, and train the volunteers to learn molkky and then teach disabled people to enhance better mental health. Ms TSE/ Mr CHEUNG: 2778 3618
11. Chinese YMCA of Hong Kong Shek Kip Mei Centre Happy Run: Train the youth to learn “Positive Running Skills ", and then plan a Happy Running Day for the elders and community members in the district, to strengthen their physical and mental well-being. Ms TSANG: 2778 2727
12. The Hong Kong Society for the Blind "822 Studio": Train the hearing-impaired and their carers to learn aromatherapy, and serve as volunteers to facilitate caregivers of the district to make aromatherapy, and show them care and love. Ms CHEUNG:3723 8873
13. Hong Kong Institute of Vocational Education- The Student Development Office: Haking Wong Leaders Crossover: Train tertiary students to learn sports training and planning skills for organizing activities for children, then plan sports training and experiential activities for children. Ms CHAN: 2708 6496
14. Caritas Cheng Shing Fung District Elderly Centre(Sham Shui Po) Love in Sham Shui Po: Train volunteers to learn music therapy, laughing yoga, aromatherapy, and then show love and care to the elders through visits them and providing them with epidemic care packs and aromatherapy works. Ms YIP: 2729 1211
15. Christian Family Service Centre- Tsui Ngai Co-production Centre Love and Inclusion in Sham Shui Po: Train disabled people to become volunteers, and equip them with communication skills and understand the needs of people living alone in the district. Visits will be organized to the one living alone in subdivided flat and hostels. Mr TSANG: 2905 5460
16. Tai Hang Tung Integrated Family Service Centre- Social Welfare Department Tidy Up in Love: Train youth to learn storage skills and understand the needs of hoarders, then provide guidance and share organizing skills to families with hoarding problems, so as to improve their home environment. Ms LEE: 2725 7544
17. Loving Kids Community Service Co. Ltd. Children Love Elderly: Train women and children to knit scarves, and then deliver gifts and food to the elders during visits and to show them care and love. Ms SIN: 2117 3675

Tel 23605151
Sham Shui Po District Social Welfare Office

Coming soon

HKSAR 25th Anniversary Banner
幸福由「深」出發運動
幸福由「深」出發運動

目標︰
透過動員深水埗區17個社會服務單位及地區團體,連結不同的專業及團體培訓服務使用者成為義工,服務區內有需要的人士。透過多元化的跨界別活動攜手在社區發放正能量,促進區內居民將愛心化為行動,透過服務他人慶祝香港特區政府成立25週年,一起在慶典中感受愛與關懷。

計劃內容︰

  1. 「幸福同盟」正向活動︰區內服務單位連結地區合作伙伴,服務不同需要的社群。
  2. 派發宣傳品,宣揚幸福訊息。
  3. 幸福流動車︰
    舉行日期: 2023年1月7日
    停泊地點: 富昌邨、白田邨、美孚新邨、元州邨
    活動內容: 在區內停泊「幸福流動車」,透過「幸福五感選舉」、攤位遊戲、派發「幸福包」等,在社區發放正能量,慶祝香港特區政府成立25週年。

推行時段︰
2022年6月至2023年2月

地點︰
深水埗區

歡迎參加「幸福同盟」正向活動
活動詳情:
  機構/團體(深水埗區) 計劃名稱及內容簡介 聯絡人及查詢電話
1.香港基督教女青年會
深水埗綜合社會服務處
「同」天空無家者社區連繫服務計劃2022:訓練青少年了解無家者的需要,並設計體驗式活動予無家者,提昇無家者的幸福感。曾姑娘:2720 4318
2.東華三院余墨緣綜合服務中心耳友緣樂:訓練健聽人士學習手語,探訪聽障家庭,最後義工及聽障人士合作演出手語歌曲,推廣正向及共融訊息。徐先生:8108 1662
3.香港國際社會服務社
深水埗(南)綜合家庭服務中心
懿花園:訓練社區人士接受花藝訓練與溝通技巧,製作心意咭;然後擔任義工,協助長者製作花藝及送上心意咭,為長者送上關懷。楊先生:2307 7747
4.新家園協會九龍西服務處愛共融:訓練新來港人士學習手工藝及溝通技巧;然後擔任義工,與長者合作製作手工藝,為區內長者送上關懷及歡樂。梁先生:2720 2001
5.聖雅各福群會蘇屋長者鄰舍中心夫妻「家」點甜 – 幸福沙龍:
訓練區內退休長者夫婦學習基本攝影訓練,然後擔任義工,為基層家庭拍攝家庭照,透過拍照增強彼此的家庭凝聚力。
蕭先生:2363 2110
6.白田浸信會愛鄰中心幸福「剪」影:訓練婦女剪髮,然後為長者中心的長者及區內復康人士提供義剪服務,以支援行動不便人士難以外出剪髮的需要。何先生:2779 2368
7.循道衛理楊震社會服務處
深水埗區晉晴支援服務中心
愛心編織 ♥ 湯包暖關懷:訓練服務使用者學習編織,製作愛心頸巾,向區內長者及殘疾人士院舍送上頸巾及送贈由銀杏館提供的愛心湯包,為長者送上温暖及關懷。黃姑娘:2710 8070
8.香港善導會九龍西社會康復及支援綜合服務中心:深康滙SHE識自在:訓練婦女學習製作香薰,然後擔任義工,與年青人及長者分享製作精油技巧,為區內年青人及長者送上支持及關懷。江姑娘:2779 5003
9.扶康會上李屋成人訓練中心「皂」「皂」單單送暖意:訓練服務使用者學習手工皂及蚊磚,與長者進行視象探訪及交流,向長者送贈手工皂及蚊磚,為區內長者送上關懷。鄭姑娘:2958 0331
10.中華便以利會恩慈長者鄰舍中心芬蘭木柱:「擴」展身心計劃:訓練長者學習製造擴香石,並透過街站派給社區人士,提倡關注情緒健康; 訓練長者學習芬蘭木柱運動,並帶領其他長者及智障人士體驗是項新興運動,以提昇長者的自信心及精神健康。謝姑娘/張先生:2778 3618
11.香港中華基督教青年會
石硤尾會所
快樂教練幸福跑:訓練青少年學習結合「快樂七式」的正向跑步技巧、學習組織活動;然後擔任義工領跑員,為區內長者及社區人策劃幸福跑體驗日,鼓勵長者多運動,加強身心健康。曾姑娘:2778 2727
12.香港盲人輔導會「822工作室」:訓導視聽障人士及其照顧者學習製作香薰,教授區內其他照顧者及社區人士製作香薰,探訪活動時送贈香薰,為照顧者送上支持。張姑娘:3723 8873
13.香港專業教育學院
(黃克競) 學生發展處
深動童行領袖Crossover:訓練大專生有關健球、 兒童活動策劃技巧,然後擔任義工,為兒童策劃運動訓練及體驗式活動,加強青少年及兒童的信心及表達力。陳姑娘:2708 6496
14.明愛鄭承峰長者社區中心(深水埗)「深」中有愛:訓練義工學習音樂治療、大笑瑜珈、香薰等,然後探訪長者及護老者,送上抗疫物資及香薰作品,向區內長者送上關懷,提昇長者的情緒健康。葉姑娘:2729 1211
15.基督教家庭服務中心
翠藝中心
心遊「深」共融活動:訓練殘疾人士成為義工,學習溝通技巧及了解區內獨居人士的需要,提昇殘疾人士的表達能力及自信心,然後探訪區內居於劏房及宿舍的獨居人士,送上關懷及支持。曾先生:2905 5460
16.社會福利署
大坑東綜合家庭服務中心
家家「執」得正:訓練青少年成為義工,學習收納技巧及囤積人士的需要,為有囤積問題的家庭提供整理及指導服務,改善有需要人士的家居環境。利姑娘:2725 7544
17.愛苗行動社區服務有限公司童「深」愛耆:培訓婦女及學童學習編織頸巾及準備愛心湯水,然後探訪有需要長者,為長者送上温暖。冼姑娘:2117 3675

電話23605151
深水埗區福利辦事處

稍後發佈