Skip to main content
Social Welfare Department The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative RegionBrand Hong Kong
GovHK TEXT ONLY TRADITIONAL CHINESE SIMPLIFIED CHINESE Medium Size Large Size Extra Large Size SEARCH
Submit Search query SITE MAP CONTACT US
Printer Friendly

- Information for Ethnic Minorities

Downloading of the materials for reading and printing can be done through the use of the AdobeGet Adobe Reader (R) acrobat(R) reader software which is available free at the Adobe Systems Inc. Website.
  

Information for Ethnic Minorities:

Information in Other Languages:

Indonesia - Bahasa Indonesia India - हिन्दी Nepal - नेपाली
Philippines - Tagalog Thailand - ภาษาไทย Pakistan - ردو

A. Welfare Information

Social Security

Family & Child Welfare Services

Clinical Psychological Services

Medical Social Services

Rehabilitation Services

Services for the Elderly

Services for Young People

Services for Offenders

B. Other Useful Information/Links

C. Staff/Non-Governmental Organisation Corner

The Government is committed to eliminating racial discrimination and promoting equal opportunities for ethnic minorities. The Basic Law, the Hong Kong Bill of Rights Ordinance (Cap. 383) and the Race Discrimination Ordinance (Cap. 602) provide the legal framework to prohibit discrimination on the ground of race.

The Administrative Guidelines on Promotion of Racial Equality provide guidance to relevant Bureaux and Departments and public authorities to promote racial equality and ensure equal access to public services in key areas concerned. Under the Guidelines, relevant Bureaux, Departments and public authorities have drawn up checklists of measures that would assist in promoting racial equality and equal access to key public services to enhance the transparency of their work. The Guidelines cover the key public services which are particularly relevant to meeting the special needs of ethnic minorities and facilitating their integration into the community, namely, medical, education, vocational training, employment and major community services.

D. Assistance and Interpretation Services for Ethnic Minorities(by Departmental centres/units)

Useful Information/Links:

跳至主要内容
社会福利署香港品牌形像
GovHK香港政府一站通 ENGLISH 原始大小 较大 最大 搜寻
提交搜寻内容 网页指南 联络我们
友善列印

- 少数族裔服务资料

取得 Acrobat Reader以 下 文 件 内 容 须 以 Adobe(R) acrobat(R) Reader 阅 读 , 阅 读 软 件 可 在 Adobe Systems Incorporated 网 站 下 载
  
少数族裔服务资料:
$d

其他语言资料:

印尼 - Bahasa Indonesia 印度 - 印度 尼泊尔 - 尼泊尔
菲律宾 - Tagalog 泰国 - 泰国 巴基斯坦 - 巴基斯坦

A. 福利资料

社会保障

家庭及儿童福利服务

临床心理服务

医务社会服务

康复服务

安老服务

青少年服务

违法者服务

B. 其他相关资料/网站

C. 职员/非政府机构资料室

政府锐意消除种族歧视和促进少数族裔人士的平等机会。《基本法》、《香港人权法案条例》(第383 章)和《种族歧视条例》(第602 章)在禁止基于种族理由歧视方面提供法律架构。

促进种族平等行政指引旨在为有关的政策局、部门及公共主管当局提供指导,以在主要范畴促进种族平等和确保公众有平等机会获得公共服务。根据指引,有关的政策局、部门及公共主管当局拟订载列促进种族平等及平等机会使用主要公共服务的措施清单,以提高其在这方面工作的透明度。指引涵盖与照顾少数族裔人士的特别需要和协助他们融入社会特别相关的主要公共服务,即医疗、教育、职业训练、就业及主要社区服务。 

D. 为少数族裔人士提供的支援和传译服务

相关资料/网站