Skip to main content
Social Welfare Department The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative RegionBrand Hong Kong
GovHK TEXT ONLY TRADITIONAL CHINESE SIMPLIFIED CHINESE Medium Size Large Size Extra Large Size SEARCH
Submit Search query SITE MAP CONTACT US

- Overview of concession in the scheme

Banking

NameTelephoneConcession
Shanghai Commercial Bank Limited2818 0282Waiving of service charges to card holders of SCB customer for the following 6 items: 1. Purchase of gift cheques 2. Purchase of cashier’s orders 3. Issuance of demand draft 4. Annual fee on application and replacement of ATM card 5. Coins exchange 6. Below Balance Services Fee
Public Bank (Hong Kong) Limited8107 08181. Passbook replacement fee - waived; 2. Gift cheque and Cashier's Order handling charge - waived; 3. Safe Deposit Box rental fee - 20% discount.
Dah Sing Bank Limited2828 80001. Waiving of service charges for purchase of gift cheque; 2. Hong Kong Dollar Fixed Deposit Offer: Fixed Deposit preferential offer applicable to deposit tenor of 1 month or above, with minimum amount of HK$200,000.
China CITIC Bank International Limited2287 6899Charge waiver - Applicable to Cashier's Order and Gift Cheque.
Industrial and Commercial Bank of China (Asia) Limited2189 55881. Extra mark-up interest rate for HKD fixed deposit of HKD50,000 or above with deposit tenor of 1 month or above; 2. 50% discount for purchase of gift cheque, cashier's order, demand draft, T/T (not applicable for Remittance in RMB, Remittance Express Service and Remitance Service with predetermined RMB exchange rate), CHATS, coin exchange and passbook replacement; 3. Waiver of Low Balance Fee for HKD Savings and Current Account; (The about privileges cannot be used in conjunction with other promotion offers).
Bank of China (Hong Kong)3988 23881. Preferential interest rates on time deposit: This offer only applies to new time deposit (excluding time deposit renewal) equivalent to HKD200,000 or above, with deposit period between 1 month and 1 year. The actual preferential annualized interest rate for the time deposit shall be subject to the currency and deposit periods; 2. Special offer on issuance of gift certificates: Customers of Bank of China (Hong Kong) can enjoy handling fee waiver on issuance of gift certificates at our branches. * To be eligible for the above offers, all the joint-account holders must be aged 55 or above. The Bank reserves the right to amend or withhold the above offers, relevant terms and conditions at its discretion without prior notice.
OCBC Wing Hang Bank Limited3199 9188Fee Waiver for: - Issuance/Cancellation/Redeposit of cashier orders (excluding IPO application) - Issuance of gift cheques - Monthly deposit account maintenance fee - Re-issue of passbook - Setting up/amending/canceling of standing instruction - Demand draft application
CMB Wing Lung Bank2826 83331. Waiving of service charges for the following items: - Purchasing of cashier order and gift cheque. 2. Preferential interest rate for Fixed Deposits; 3. Second years' annual fee waiver for renting safe deposit box (size 3"" x 5"" x 22"") at Head Office, Mongkok Branch and Tokwawan Branch; 4. Exemption from ""Total Relationship Balance Service Fee"" - the fee is applicable to HKD, USD and RMB savings and current accounts and single foreign currency savings account and whose ""Daily average consolidated balance"" of customers' deposit accounts in the previous month is below HK$5,000.
The Bank of East Asia Limited2211 13331)Waiver of monthly service fee of i-Account. 2)Waiver of monthly maintenance fee (A monthly maintenance fee is applicable to the following accounts: HKD current, USD current, CNY current, HKD savings, multi-currency statement savings, foreign currency savings, and foreign exchange margin trading.) 3)Waiver of initial deposit requirement for account opening for HKD savings account and multi-currency statement savings account. 4)50% discount for purchase of gift cheque, cashier's order and demand draft. 5)Waiver of FastCash Card annual fee. 6)Waiver of paper statement fee. 7)Waiver of service fees for bulk cash deposit/payment and bulk cheque deposit/payment.
Nanyang Commercial Bank Limited2622 26331.Preferential interest rate for Time Deposit Service (Depending on the deposit currency, amount and circumstance at that time, please contact branches for details). 2.Fee waiver on issuance of gift cheque at our branches. 3.Waiver for the minimum balance monthly charges for HKD savings accounts and current accounts. 4.Counter service fee waiver. 5.Waiver of annual fee for NCB Wealth Management ATM Card and ‘NCB Fast Cash Card’ for the elderly. * The Bank reserves the right to amend or withhold the above offers, relevant terms and conditions at its discretion without prior notice.
Hang Seng Bank Limited2822 02281. Handling fee waiver- Applicable to purchase of Gift Cheque, Cashier's Order (except issuance of Cashier's Order for the purpose of IPO subscription), set up/amendment of Standing Instruction and loss replacement of passbook/chop; 2. Monthly fee waiver of $50 below balance service fee- Applicable to HKD Passbook/Statement Savings Account with average daily balance below $5,000.
The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited2233 3000Waiving of service charges for the following items: 1. Purchasing gift cheques; 2. Purchasing cashier's orders; 3. Setting up, amending or cancelling standing instructions; 4. Passbook replacement due to damage to passbook or loss of chop; 5. Exempt from the monthly fee for minimum balance below $5,000 for Hong Kong Dollar Saving Accounts.
Chong Hing Bank Limited3768 68881. Fixed Deposit Preferential Interest Rate - Applicable to fixed deposit in designated currency with tenor of one month or above; 2. Service Charges Discount - Applicable to issuance of gift cheque, Cashier's Order and passbook replacement due to damage or loss of passbook.
Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited2820 3333Applicable to Standard Chartered customer: 1)Wavier of low balance monthly maintenance fee. 2)Wavier on issuance of gift cheque. 3)Simplified ATM Card Service with free annual fee.

跳至主要内容
社会福利署香港品牌形像
GovHK香港政府一站通 ENGLISH 原始大小 较大 最大 搜寻
提交搜寻内容 网页指南 联络我们

- 长者咭计划优惠手册

银行

名称电话优惠
上海商业银行2818 0282持有长者咭之上海商业银行客户可获豁免以下六项服务费用: 1. 购买礼券手续费 2. 购买本票手续费 3. 购买汇票手续费 4. 自动柜员机提款咭年费及失咭补领手续费 5. 辅币找换手续费 6. 低结余服务费
大众银行(香港)有限公司8107 08181. 免费补领存摺。 2. 豁免礼券及本票手续费。 3. 保管箱租金八折。
大新银行2828 80001. 免收手续费 - 适用于购买礼券。 2. 存款利率优惠 - 适用于港元定期存款,存款期须为一个月或以上而最低金额为港币$200,000。
中信银行(国际)有限公司2287 6899豁免服务费用 - 适用于购买本票及礼券。
中国工商银行(亚洲)有限公司2189 55881. 提供定期存款利率优惠予港币五万元或以上的定期存款,存款期须为一个月或以上。 2. 购买或使用以下银行服务获手续费减半优惠,包括礼劵、本票、汇票(电汇,人民币电汇、汇款通及个人预结汇除外)、CHATS 及辅币找换及补领存摺。 3. 豁免收取港币储蓄账户及往来账户之低结余服务费。 (不可与其他优惠同时使用)
中国银行 (香港)3988 23881. 定期存款利率优惠:适用于每笔等值港币二十万元或以上的定期存款,存款期须为一个月至一年,实际额外年利率将视乎存款货币及存款期而定。不适用于续期定存。 2. 豁免购买礼券手续费:中国银行 (香港) 客户如亲临分行柜枱购买礼券,可获豁免手续费。 * 联名账户的所有户主必需年满55岁,方可享有上述优惠。本行保留随时修订或取消上述优惠、其条款及细则的酌情权,毋须事先通知客户。
华侨永亨银行有限公司3199 9188豁免手续费 - - 购买/取消/重新存入非认购新股之本票 - 购买礼劵 - 个人存款户口每月服务费 - 补发存褶 - 设立/更改/取消常行指示 - 申请即期汇票
CMB招商永隆银行有限公司2309 55551. 免收手续费 - 适用于购买本票、礼券。 2. 定期存款息率优惠 。 3. 免收保管箱第二年费 - 适用于小型保管箱(3寸 x 5寸 x 22寸)。只限于总行、旺角分行及土瓜湾分行。 4. 豁免「综合理财总值服务费」 - 适用于客户名下所有账户每日平均综合结余低于$5,000的港币、美元及人民币储蓄及往来户口单一外币储蓄户口。 5. 豁免邮寄方式收取纸张结单之收费。
东亚银行有限公司2211 13331) 豁免i-Account服务月费。 2) 豁免户口服务月费(户口服务月费适用于以下账户:港元往来,美元往来,人民币往来,港元储蓄,综合货币储蓄(结单),外币储蓄及外汇孖展交易)。 3) 豁免港币储蓄账户及综合货币储蓄(结单)账户之开户金额要求。 4) 手续费5折购买银行礼券、本票及汇票。 5) 豁免快捷提款卡年费。 6) 豁免邮寄结单费。 7) 豁免大量现金存款/付款及大量支票存款/付款收费。
南洋商业银行有限公司2622 26331.定期存款额外利率优惠,但须视乎当时的情况、存款货币及金额而定,详情请向各分行查询。 2.豁免分行柜枱购买礼券手续费。 3.豁免港元活期储蓄账户及往来账户低结余服务月费。 4.免收柜位服务费。 5. 免收南商理财提款咭及向长者提供的简易提款咭年费。 *本行保留随时修订或取消上述优惠、其条款及细则的酌情权,毋须事先通知客户。
恒生银行有限公司2822 02281. 免收手续费:适用于购买礼券、本票(用作认购新股之本票除外)、定立或修改按期拨款指示及因遗失存摺/图章而需更换存摺。 2. 豁免户口低结余服务月费$50:适用于每日平均结余低于$5,000之港元存摺/结单储蓄存款户口。
香港上海汇丰银行有限公司2233 30001. 免收手续费 : 适用于购买礼劵、本票、设定、修改或取消常行指示及因存摺损毁或遗失图章而补发存摺。 2. 豁免户口服务月费 : 适用于存款结余低于$5,000的港元储蓄户口。
创兴银行有限公司3768 68881. 定期存款利率优惠 - 适用于存期为一个月或以上的指定货币定期存款。 2. 减免手续费 - 适用于购买本票、礼券及因存摺损毁或遗失图章而补发存摺。
渣打银行(香港)有限公司2820 3333适用于渣打客户∶ 1)豁免小额存款服务费。 2)豁免签发礼券费用。 3)提供免年费的简易自动柜员机提款卡。 4)豁免报失存摺费用。 5)豁免签发本票费用。 6)豁免邮寄月结单费用。
集友银行2843 0111除向长者提供简易提款咭服务,更豁免长者于分行柜台购买礼劵之手续费。注:尚有各样优惠,以当时之提供为准,详情请向各分行查询。