Skip to main content
Social Welfare Department The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative RegionBrand Hong Kong
GovHK TEXT ONLY TRADITIONAL CHINESE SIMPLIFIED CHINESE Medium Size Large Size Extra Large Size SEARCH
Submit Search query SITE MAP CONTACT US
Printer Friendly

- Tender Notice

SOCIAL WELFARE DEPARTMENT TENDER NOTICE
 

Tender Reference: SWD/OAA-GDS
Department: Social Welfare Department
Subject: Processing of Applications and Provision of Services for Elderly Persons Applying for/Receiving Old Age Allowance under the Guangdong Scheme
Description: To process applications and to provide services for elderly persons applying for/receiving Old Age Allowance under the Guangdong Scheme for a period of 18 months commencing 1 October 2019
Capacity: To handle up to 200 applications for Old Age Allowance under the Guangdong Scheme and to provide services for up to 18 000 recipients receiving Old Age Allowance under the Guangdong Scheme per annum (the Government is not obliged to provide such number of applications or recipients under the Contract)
Enquiries: Chief Social Security Officer (Social Security)2
Social Security Branch
Social Welfare Department
Room 704, 7/F
Wu Chung House
213 Queen’s Road East
Wan Chai, Hong Kong
Tel No. : (852) 2892 5211
Fax. No. : (852) 2833 5821
Tender Closing Date/Time: 12:00 noon (Hong Kong time) on 21 March 2019 (Thursday)
Collection of Tender Documents: Tender Documents are obtainable during office hours from the Social Security Branch, Social Welfare Department at Room 704, 7/F, Wu Chung House, 213 Queen’s Road East, Wan Chai, Hong Kong
Submission of Tenders: A tender must be placed and sealed in two separate envelopes.  The “Offer To Be Bound” of the Tender Form and the “Technical Proposal” must be placed and sealed in one envelope while the “Price Proposal” must be placed and sealed in another envelope.

Tenders must be submitted in triplicate and must be clearly marked with the tender reference, the subject of the tender, the tender closing date on the outside of the sealed envelopes (but should not bear any indication which may relate the tender to the tenderer), and addressed to the Chairman, Tender Opening Committee, Government Logistics Department and placed in the Government Logistics Department Tender Box situated at the Ground Floor, North Point Government Offices, 333 Java Road, North Point, Hong Kong before 12:00 noon (Hong Kong time) on 21 March 2019 (Thursday).  Tenders must be deposited in the tender box as specified in this tender notice (“Specified Tender Box”) before the tender closing time.  Late tenders and tenders not deposited in the Specified Tender Box will not be accepted.

In case a black rainstorm warning signal or tropical cyclone warning signal No. 8 or above is hoisted at any time between 9:00 a.m. and 12:00 noon (Hong Kong time) on the tender closing date, the tender closing time will be postponed to 12:00 noon (Hong Kong time) on the first working day after the black rainstorm warning signal has ceased to be in effect or the tropical cyclone warning signal No. 8 is lowered.

In case of blockage of the public access to the location of the Specified Tender Box at any time between 9:00 a.m. and 12:00 noon (Hong Kong time) on the tender closing date, the Government will announce extension of the tender closing time until further notice.  Following removal of the blockage, the Government will announce the extended tender closing time as soon as practicable.  The above announcements will be made via press releases on the website of Information Services Department (http://www.info.gov.hk/gia/general/today.htm).
 Remarks:
1. This tender is NOT covered by the Agreement on Government Procurement of the World Trade Organization.
2. Open tendering is adopted.  All interested contractors/suppliers/service providers are invited to tender.
3. The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region does not bind itself to accept the tender with the highest combined score or any tender, and reserves the right to negotiate with any tenderer about the terms of the offer.
4. Details of the contract award will be published on the Internet at http://www.swd.gov.hk/en/index/site_tenderdtl/.

跳至主要内容
社会福利署香港品牌形像
GovHK香港政府一站通 ENGLISH 原始大小 较大 最大 搜寻
提交搜寻内容 网页指南 联络我们
友善列印

- 招标公告

社会福利署招标公告
 
招标编号: SWD/OAA-GDS
负责部门: 社会福利署
投标项目: 为「广东计划」下申请及领取高龄津贴的长者提供服务
服务内容: 由2019年10月1日开始,为「广东计划」下申请及领取高龄津贴的长者提供服务,为期18月。
服务名额: 每年处理不多于200宗在「广东计划」下申请高龄津贴的个案,以及为不多于18 000名的「广东计划」受惠人提供服务(合约并无规定香港特别行政区政府须提供上述数量的个案或受惠人)。
查询: 香港湾仔皇后大道东213号胡忠大厦7楼704室
社会福利署
社会保障科
总社会保障主任(社会保障)2
查询电话:(852) 2892 5211
传真号码:(852) 2833 5821
截标日期/
时间:
2019年3月21日(星期四)正午12时(香港时间)
索取招标文件: 招标文件可于办公时间内在香港湾仔皇后大道东213号胡忠大厦7楼704室社会福利署社会保障科索取。
投递标书: 投标者必须把投标书放入及密封在两个信封内。投标表格《应约履行》及《技术建议书》须放入及密封在一个信封内,《价格建议书》则须放入及密封在另一个信封内。

投标者必须提交共一式三份的投标书,并必须在密封的信封面注明招标编号、投标项目、截标日期(但不得有任何记认,使人认出投标者的身份)及「政府物流服务署开标委员会主席收」。投标者必须于2019年3月21日(星期四)正午12时前(香港时间)把投标书放入香港北角渣华道333号北角政府合署地下的「政府物流服务署投标箱」内。标书必须在截标时间前投入上述指定的投标箱(「指定投标箱」)。逾期的投标或未有投入指定投标箱的标书概不受理。

如在截标日期当日上午9时至正午12时期间(香港时间),黑色暴雨警告信号或八号或以上的热带气旋警告信号正在生效,截标时间将延至黑色暴雨警告信号停止生效或改发较低的热带气旋警告信号后首个工作天正午12时(香港时间)。

如在截标日期当日上午9时至正午12时期间(香港时间)的任何时间内,前往指定投标箱所在地点的公众通道受阻,政府会宣布推迟截标时间,直至另行通知。当通道重开后,政府会尽快公布已推迟的截标时间。上述公布事项会于政府新闻处网页以新闻稿方式宣布(http://www.info.gov.hk/gia/general/today.htm)。
备 注:
1. 是次招标并不受世界贸易组织政府采购协定规管。
2. 此项目采用公开方式招标。所有有兴趣的承包商/供应商/服务提供者均可投标。
3. 香港特别行政区政府不一定采纳最高分数的投标书或任何投标书,并保留与任何投标者磋商投标书内条款的权利。
4. 有关上述招标的结果,将刊载于互联网网址:
http://www.swd.gov.hk/sc/index/site_tenderdtl/