Skip to main content
Social Welfare Department The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative RegionBrand Hong Kong
GovHK TEXT ONLY TRADITIONAL CHINESE SIMPLIFIED CHINESE Medium Size Large Size Extra Large Size SEARCH
Submit Search query SITE MAP CONTACT US

- What's New


What's New

Please select the month and year of which the information of "what's new" you are going to search for.

Month   Year  

 

Date Title

Get Adobe Reader Downloading of the acrobat documents for reading and printing can be done through the use of the Adobe(R) acrobat(R) reader software which is available free at the Adobe Systems Inc. Website.

Aug 2020Invitation for Proposals to Operate Two Rehabilitation Services Projects

The Social Welfare Department is now inviting NGOs operating subvented service(s) to submit proposal(s) to operate two projects as follows – 
  1. Hostel for Moderately Mentally Handicapped Persons, Integrated Vocational Rehabilitation Services Centre and Supported Hostel for Mentally/ Physically Handicapped Persons at Hoi Tat Estate Ancillary Facilities Block, Sham Shui Po, Kowloon (Hoi Tat Project I)
  2. Day Activity Centre cum Hostel for Severely Mentally Handicapped Persons at Hoi Tat Estate Ancillary Facilities Block, Sham Shui Po, Kowloon (Hoi Tat Project II)
Please click here for further details.
Aug 2020Innovation and Technology Fund for Application in Elderly and Rehabilitation Care

The fourth tranche of Innovation and Technology Fund for Application in Elderly and Rehabilitation Care (I&T Fund) is open for application from 26 August 2020 to 2 Nov 2020.  All non-governmental organisations and private organisations currently receiving subsidies from the SWD and providing subsidised residential care services for the elderly or persons with disabilities, community care and support services for the elderly, or day rehabilitation and community support services for persons with disabilities can submit applications.

Please click here for details of the Fund.
Aug 2020Announcement of the Result of Invitation for Operating the Seventh Batch of Child Development Fund School-based Projects

The Social Welfare Department (SWD) has earlier invited schools to submit application for operating the Seventh Batch of Child Development Fund (CDF) School-based Projects.  Upon the recommendation of the Vetting Committee, SWD has awarded 6 projects (including one joint-school project) to 7 operating schools.

List of schools operating the Seventh Batch of CDF School-based Projects can be downloaded here.
Aug 2020Additional and Planned Places of Rehabilitation Services

Information on additional and planned places of rehabilitation services for the period of July 2020 to December 2020 has been announced.  Please download the information here.
Aug 2020Invitation for Applications for Joining the Third Phase of the Pilot Scheme on Community Care Service Voucher for the Elderly as Recognised Service Providers

The Social Welfare Department (SWD) is now inviting eligible non-governmental organisations (NGOs), social enterprises (SEs), non-profit-making organisations, private organisations, medical/rehabilitation service operators and licensed private hospitals to submit applications for joining the Third Phase of the Pilot Scheme on Community Care Service Voucher for the Elderly (the Pilot Scheme) as Recognised Service Providers (RSPs). 

An eligible applicant for RSP should meet one of the following conditions listed below –

a. a NGO/SE [being a bona fide non-governmental and non-profit-making organisation, charitable institution, or trust of a public character that is exempt from tax under Section 88 of the Inland Revenue Ordinance (Cap. 112)] or a private organisation with proven experience of directly providing elderly care services, either community care services (CCS) or residential care service, for a continuous period of at least six months immediately preceding the submission date of application; or
b. a medical/rehabilitation service operator with proven experience of directly providing CCS for a continuous period of at least six months immediately preceding the submission date of application; or
c. a licensed private hospital.

The CCS provided by the applicant should cover at least two types of core care services.  Types of core care services refer to (i) rehabilitation exercise provided by physiotherapist/occupational therapist; (ii) special/basic nursing care provided by registered/enrolled nurse; and (iii) personal care (including food-feeding, transfer, showering/bathing, toileting/diaper changing, changing of clothes, meals delivery, home making, escort, etc.) provided by health worker/personal care worker.

The eligible NGOs, non-profit-making organisations and SEs can also apply for a one-off seed money for purchase of vehicle as well as furniture and equipment needed for service operation.

Please click here for downloading the Service Specifications on the Pilot Scheme, RSP Application Form, Application Form for Seed Money and the slides (Chinese version only) of the Briefing Session on this invitation held on 22 June 2020.

For enquiries, please contact Miss Vanessa LO (Tel. No.: 3107 2168) or Ms Carol CHAN (Tel. No.: 2249 5266), the Social Work Officers of the Community Care Service Voucher Office.

Aug 2020Provision of Subsidy for Internet Access Charges (SIA) to students on Comprehensive Social Security Assistance (CSSA)

The Social Welfare Department will issue on 27 July 2020 at the earliest a household-based SIA to CSSA families with children receiving primary or secondary education in receipt of the flat-rate grant for school-related expenses in the 2020/21 school year.  Full SIA for each eligible CSSA family is $1,600 for the 2020/21 school year.

CSSA recipients are not required to make application for the subsidy.  The money will be paid to them on or after 27 July 2020 through the existing CSSA payment method, that is, normally through bank payment credited to the designated bank account.
Aug 2020Extending the Community Living Supplement (CLS) under the Comprehensive Social Security Assistance (CSSA) Scheme

With effect from 1 August 2020, the CLS under the CSSA Scheme will be extended to cover able-bodied adult recipients who are aged 60 to 64 and not living in institutions to better support their stay in the community.

Details on CLS with effect from 1 August 2020 are provided in the leaflet below:
Information leaflet on CLS under the CSSA Scheme (Annex)
Aug 2020Application for 2020 Purchase Exercise under the Enhanced Bought Place Scheme

To increase the provision of subsidised residential care places for the elderly and enhance the overall service quality of private residential care homes for the elderly, the Social Welfare Department is inviting operators of private residential care homes for the elderly to submit applications for the 2020 Purchase Exercise under the Enhanced Bought Place Scheme.  Applications will close on 14 August 2020.  For details, please click here.
Aug 2020Invitation for application of "Financial Support Scheme for Self-help Organisations of Persons with Disabilities / Chronic Illnesses (2020-2022)" (the 10th batch)

With a view to fostering the spirit of self-help and mutual support among persons with disabilities and their families, caring the persons with disabilities / chronic illnesses in the community and supporting the operation and development of self-help organisations, the Social Welfare Department is going to launch the "Financial Support Scheme for Self-help Organisations of Persons with Disabilities / Chronic Illnesses (2020-2022)" (FSS).  Application for this batch of FSS is now invited.  Deadline for submission of application is set at 5 p.m. on 5 August 2020.

For details of the FSS, please click here (Chinese Version Only)

Questions and Answers for Reference can be browsed here (Chinese Version Only)

Application Guide can be downloaded here (Chinese Version Only)

Application Form can be downloaded here 


For enquiries, please contact Ms Rita LEE, Social Work Officer, on 2892 5664 or Miss Irene POON, Assistant Social Work Officer, on 2892 5563.
Aug 2020Invitation of Eligible Residential Care Homes for the Elderly to Apply for Joining the Pilot Scheme on Residential Care Service Voucher for the Elderly

The Social Welfare Department (SWD) has earlier invited applications from operators of eligible residential care homes for the elderly (RCHEs) to apply for participating in the Pilot Scheme on Residential Care Service Voucher for the Elderly (the Pilot Scheme) as Recognised Service Providers (RSPs). All RCHEs providing non-subsidised residential care places for the elderly and meeting the space standard, staffing requirements as well as specified requirements in track record, are eligible to apply as RSPs. The Pilot Scheme has been extended for 3 years from March 2020 to March 2023.

SWD now continues to invite applications from operators of eligible RCHEs to apply for participating in the Pilot Scheme as RSPs and implements enhancement measures during the Pilot Scheme as extended in order to increase the flexibility of the scheme and streamline the administrative procedure.

"Invitation Letter (Chinese version only)" can be downloaded here.

"Invitation for Applications - Pilot Scheme on Residential Care Service Voucher for the Elderly (Recognised Service Providers)" can be downloaded here.

"RSP Application Form” can be downloaded here.

For details of the Pilot Scheme, please click here.

For enquiries, please contact the following responsible officers of Residential Care Service Voucher Office :
Ms Esther HO (Senior Social Work Officer)  2989 1498
Miss May HO (Social Work Officer)1  3107 3424
Ms Dilis LAU (Social Work Officer)2  3107 3260
Miss Miranda TSANG (Social Work Officer)3 2456 2913
Aug 2020The Family Life Education Resource Centre (the Centre) of Social Welfare Department (SWD) will cease operation with effect from 1.7.2020

The Family Life Education Resource Centre (the Centre) of Social Welfare Department (SWD) will cease operation with effect from 1.7.2020.  SWD has informed all the stakeholders about the detailed arrangement through emails, related meetings and the Centre's website.  Information of family life education can be browsed and downloaded from “Family Life Education Resource Corner” on SWD's website.  For enquiries, please contact Mr Daniel CHU, Social Work Officer (Family)(Special Duty)1, on 2892 5322.
Aug 2020Assistance Programme under the Community Care Fund

The Community Care Fund rolled out the Assistance Programme to Improve the Living Environment of Low-income Subdivided Unit Households on 30 June, which is administered by the Social Welfare Department. To this end, the Hong Kong Council of Social Service has been entrusted as the approved service provider to co-ordinate the implementation of the programme and partner with non-governmental organisations as approved agents to implement the programme.
For details, please click here.
Aug 2020One-off increase in maximum rent allowance under the Comprehensive Social Security Assistance (CSSA) Scheme and upward adjustment of income limits for Old Age Living Allowance (OALA)

With effect from 1 July 2020, the one-off increase of the maximum rent allowance under the CSSA Scheme as approved by the Legislative Council Finance Committee will take place. Correspondingly, an upward adjustment of the income limits for OALA (including OALA under the Guangdong Scheme and Fujian Scheme) under Social Security Allowance Scheme will also take effect on the same day.

The adjusted maximum rent allowance under CSSA and income limits for OALA with effect from 1 July 2020 are provided in the leaflets below:
Information leaflet on one-off increase in maximum rent allowance under the CSSA Scheme and revised income limits for OALA (Annex)
Aug 2020Arrangement of the back payment upon retrospective adjustment of payment rates under the Comprehensive Social Security Assistance (CSSA) and the Social Security Allowance (SSA) Schemes

The back payment upon the retrospective adjustment on the standard payment rates under the CSSA Scheme, and the rates of the Old Age Allowance (OAA) [including OAA under the Guangdong (GD) Scheme and Fujian (FJ) Scheme], the Old Age Living Allowance (OALA) [including OALA under the GD Scheme and FJ Scheme] and Disability Allowance under the SSA Scheme with effect from 1 February 2020 will be credited to the recipients' designated bank accounts from 24 June 2020 onwards.  Recipients are not required to make application for the adjusted amount.
Aug 2020Provision of one-off extra allowance to recipients of Social Security Payments

The Legislative Council passed the Appropriation Bill 2020 on 14 May 2020 for implementing the measures as announced by the Financial Secretary on 26 February 2020 to provide one additional month of standard rate for Comprehensive Social Security Assistance recipients and one additional month of allowance for Old Age Allowance (OAA) [including OAA under the Guangdong (GD) Scheme and Fujian (FJ) Scheme], Old Age Living Allowance (OALA) (including OALA under the GD Scheme and FJ Scheme) and Disability Allowance recipients under the Social Security Allowance Scheme. 

Eligible recipients will receive the one-off additional payment starting from 12 June 2020 and the payment will be credited to the designated bank accounts of the recipients.  Recipients are not required to make application for the additional payment.
 
Aug 2020Revision of Payment Rates under the Comprehensive Social Security Assistance (CSSA) and the Social Security Allowance (SSA) Schemes

The Finance Committee of the Legislative Council approved on 29 May 2020 the proposal to increase by 3.6% the standard payment rates under the CSSA Scheme, and the rates of the Old Age Allowance (OAA) [including the OAA under Guangdong (GD) Scheme and Fujian (FJ) Scheme], the Old Age Living Allowance (OALA) [including the OALA under GD Scheme and FJ Scheme] and Disability Allowance under the SSA Scheme based on the established adjustment mechanism.  At the same time, the monthly income limits for OALA [including the OALA under GD Scheme and FJ Scheme] under the SSA Scheme are also adjusted upwards. The above adjustment will take retrospective effect from 1 February 2020 and the date for arranging the back payment of the adjusted amount will be announced later.

For the revised rates effective from 1 February 2020, please click here.
Aug 2020Withdrawal of social security payment outside Hong Kong by recipients/appointees of Portable Comprehensive Social Security Assistance Scheme, Guangdong Scheme and Fujian Scheme

To strictly control the epidemic of coronavirus, Government of Hong Kong Special Administrative Region has imposed a 14-day compulsory quarantine on people (including Hong Kong residents) entering Hong Kong from the Mainland since 8 February 2020 up to 7 October 2020. 

Recipients/Appointees of the Portable Comprehensive Social Security Assistance Scheme, Guangdong Scheme and Fujian Scheme may not be able to return to Hong Kong as usual to withdraw Comprehensive Social Security Assistance/Old Age Allowance/Old Age Living Allowance due to the above measure.  To facilitate the withdrawal of monthly assistance/allowance outside Hong Kong by the recipients/appointees, retail banks in Hong Kong have put in place a special arrangement, supporting the use of the ATM cards (including debit cards and those credit cards with cash withdrawal function) issued by banks in Hong Kong to withdraw cash outside Hong Kong, and allowing recipients/appointees of the above schemes to activate the cash withdrawal function of their ATM cards on the Mainland through different bank channels (including bank hotlines) without the need to return to Hong Kong in-person, for the convenience of withdrawing assistance/allowance outside Hong Kong.   Furthermore, some of the banks in Hong Kong have also put in place arrangements for authorizing the banks through remote channels including by post to arrange remittance, so as to facilitate the recipients/appointees of the above schemes to establish standing instructions for banks to remit monthly assistance/allowance to their designated bank accounts on the Mainland without the need to return to Hong Kong in-person. For details, please click the links below:  
(The Hong Kong Association of Banks website - ATM cash withdrawal service outside Hong Kong)
https://www.hkab.org.hk/DisplayArticleAction.do?sid=5&ss=7&lang=en

(List of banks providing ATM cash withdrawal service outside Hong Kong)
https://www.hkab.org.hk/download.jsp?isTemp=N&section_id=5&file_name=Activation of Capability of ATM Cash Withdrawal Outside HK.pdf

(The Hong Kong Association of Banks website - authorizing banks through remote channels to arrange remittance)
https://www.hkab.org.hk/DisplayArticleAction.do?sid=5&ss=23&lang=en

(List of banks supporting authorization through remote channels to arrange remittance)
http://www.hkab.org.hk/download.jsp?isTemp=N&section_id=5&file_name=Standing Instruction.pdf
Aug 2020Support Programme for Employees with Disabilities open for applications all year round

For details of the SPED and application eligibility, please click here.

http://www.swd.gov.hk/en/index/site_pubsvc/page_rehab/sub_listofserv/id_vocational/id_sped/

跳至主要内容
社会福利署香港品牌形像
GovHK香港政府一站通 ENGLISH 原始大小 较大 最大 搜寻
提交搜寻内容 网页指南 联络我们

- 最新消息


最新消息

请选择你想搜寻"最新消息"资料的年月份

  

 

日期 主题

Get Adobe Reader 以 下 文 件 内 须 以 Adobe(R) acrobat(R) Reader 阅 读 , 阅 读 软 件 可 在 Adobe Systems Incorporated 网 站 下 载

2020年8月邀请承办两项康复服务项目的建议书

社会福利署现邀请营办资助服务的非政府机构,提交承办下列两个项目计划的建议书:
  1. 位于九龙深水埗海达邨服务设施大楼的中度弱智人士宿舍、综合职业康复服务中心及弱智/肢体伤残人士辅助宿舍 (海达项目计划I); 及
  2. 位于九龙深水埗海达邨服务设施大楼的展能中心暨严重弱智人士宿舍 (海达项目计划II)

请按这里以获取进一步资料。
2020年8月乐龄及康复创科应用基金

乐龄及康复创科应用基金于2020年8月26日至2020年11月2日接受第四批次申请。所有正接受社会福利署资助,为长者或残疾人士提供资助院舍照顾服务、长者社区照顾及支援服务,或日间康复及社区支援服务的非政府机构及私营机构均可提出基金申请。

请按这里以了解基金详情。
2020年8月公布营办「儿童发展基金第七批校本计划」结果

社会福利署(社署)较早前邀请学校提交营办「儿童发展基金第七批校本计划」的申请。根据评审委员会的建议,社署批出6个计划(包括一个联校计划)予7间营办学校。

有关营办「儿童发展基金第七批校本计划」的学校名单,可在此下载
2020年8月新增的及计划中将增加的康复服务名额

由二零二零年七月至二零二零年十二月新增的及计划中将增加的康复服务名额,现已公布。有关资料可在这里下载
2020年8月邀请申请成为第三阶段「长者社区照顾服务券试验计划」认可服务单位

社会福利署(下称「社署」)现邀请合资格的非政府机构、社会企业、非牟利机构、私营机构、医护/复康服务机构及持有效牌照的私家医院提交申请书,成为第三阶段「长者社区照顾服务券试验计划」(下称「试验计划」)的认可服务单位。

合资格的申请者须符合下列其中一项条件:

a. 如属非政府机构/社会企业 [须为根据《税务条例》(第 112 章)第 88 条获豁免缴税的公共性质慈善机构或慈善信托,或非政府和非牟利机构] 或私营机构,须证明具备在紧接递交申请日期前连续至少6个月直接提供长者照顾服务(社区照顾服务或院舍照顾服务)的经验;或
b.  如属医护/复康服务机构,须证明具备在紧接递交申请日期前至少连续6个月直接提供社区照顾服务的经验;或
c.  属持有效牌照的私家医院。

申请机构所提供的社区照顾服务,应涵盖至少两类核心照顾服务。核心照顾服务的种类是指:(i)由物理治疗师/职业治疗师提供的复康运动;(ii)由注册/登记护士提供的特别/基本护理;以及(iii)由保健员/个人照顾工作员提供的起居照顾(包括喂食、位置移转、淋浴/沐浴、如厕/更换尿片、更衣、膳食服务、家居服务、护送等)。

合资格的非政府机构、非牟利机构及社会企业亦可申请一笔过的种子基金购置服务所需的车辆、家具及设备。

请点击这里以下载长者社区照顾服务券试验计划《服务规格说明》、《认可服务单位申请表格》、《种子基金申请表格》及于2020年6月22日举行有关是次邀请的简介会投影片。

如有任何查询,请与社区照顾服务券辧事处社会工作主任 卢思慧女士(电话号码:3107 2168)或 陈淑雅女士(电话号码:2249 5266)联络。

2020年8月向综合社会保障援助(综援)受助学生发放上网费津贴

社会福利署最早于2020年7月27日向有成员在二零二零/二一学年接受中、小学程度教育并符合资格领取综援计划下与就学有关的定额津贴的家庭,发放上网费津贴。二零二零/二一学年的全额上网费津贴为每个家庭1,600元。

综援受助人无须另行申请该项津贴,有关款项会于2020年7月27日或以后以现行付款方式(即一般以自动转帐方式存入指定的银行户口)支付予受助人。
2020年8月扩展综合社会保障援助(综援)计划下的社区生活补助金

由2020年8月1日起,综援计划下的社区生活补助金将会扩展至适用于非居于院舍而年龄介乎60至64岁身体健全的成人受助人,以为他们留在社区生活提供更有利的条件。

有关由2020年8月1日起生效的社区生活补助金详情,可参阅以下资料单张:
综援计划下的社区生活补助金资料单张(附件)
2020年8月申请「改善买位计划」(2020年)

社会福利署现正邀请各私营安老院经营者申请参加「改善买位计划」(2020年),以增加资助安老宿位的供应,并提升整体私营安老院的服务质素。截止申请日期为2020年8月14日。详情请按此处下载。
2020年8月「残疾人士╱病人自助组织资助计划 (2020-2022)」(第十期) 现已接受申请

为鼓励残疾人士及其家人发挥自助及互助的精神、协助社区上的残疾人士获得照顾及支援自助组织的运作和发展,社会福利署现推出「残疾人士/病人自助组织资助计划(2020-2022)」。该资助计划现正接受申请,合资格的残疾人士/病人自助组织须于2020年8月5日下午五时正前递交申请。

有关「残疾人士╱病人自助组织资助计划 (2020-2022)」的详情,请按此查看 (只提供中文版本)

有关参考问答,请按此 (只提供中文版本)

如欲下载申请须知,请按此 (只提供中文版本)

如欲下载申请表格,请按此 


如有查询,请致电2892 5664与社会工作主任李思咏女士或2892 5563与助理社会工作主任潘慧茵女士联络。
2020年8月邀请合资格安老院申请「长者院舍住宿照顾服务券试验计划」

社会福利署(社署) 较早前曾邀请合资格的安老院营办者提交申请,参与「长者院舍住宿照顾服务券(院舍券)试验计划」(试验计划) 成为认可服务机构,所有提供非资助护理安老宿位而空间、人手水平及过往服务纪录符合要求的持牌安老院,均可申请成为认可服务机构。试验计划已由2020年3月起延续3年至2023年3月。

社署现继续邀请合资格安老院的营办者提交申请成为认可服务机构,并于试验计划延续期间进一步推出优化措施,以增加计划推行的弹性及简化行政程序。

有关邀请信可在此下载。

有关『邀请申请文件-「长者院舍住宿照顾服务券试验计划」认可服务机构』可在此下载。

申请成为认可服务机构表格可在此下载。

有关试验计划的详情,请按此处查看。

如有查询,欢迎致电以下长者院舍照顾服务券办事处负责人联络: 
 
何淑芬女士(高级社会工作主任)   2989 1498
何美贤女士(社会工作主任)1 3107 3424
刘琳女士(社会工作主任)2  3107 3260
曾昭英女士(社会工作主任)3 2456 2913
2020年8月社会福利署家庭生活教育资料中心(中心)会于本年7月1日起停止服务

社会福利署家庭生活教育资料中心(中心)会于本年7月1日起停止服务,本署已透过电邮、相关的会议及中心的网页通知各持份者详细的安排。与家庭生活教育相关的资料,公众人士可于社会福利署网页的「家庭生活教育资源角」浏览及下载。如有任何查询,请致电2892 5322与社会工作主任(家庭)(特别职务)1朱金盛先生联络。
2020年8月关爱基金援助项目

关爱基金于六月三十日推出「为低收入劏房住户改善家居援助计划」,计划由社会福利署(社署)负责管理。就此,社署已委托香港社会服务联会作为认可服务机构负责统筹计划,伙拍非政府机构作为认可执行单位协助推行计划。
详情请按此
2020年8月单次提高综合社会保障援助(综援)计划下的租金津贴最高金额及调高长者生活津贴的入息限额

由2020年7月1日起,将会实施经立法会财务委员会通过单次提高综援计划下的租金津贴最高金额。与此同时,公共福利金计划下的长者生活津贴(包括广东计划及福建计划下的长者生活津贴)的入息限额亦会相应调高。

有关2020年7月1日起生效的综援租金津贴最高金额和长者生活津贴的入息限额,可参阅以下资料单张:
综援计划下的租金津贴最高金额及长者生活津贴的入息限额资料单张(附件)
2020年8月经调整金额后的综合社会保障援助(综援)计划和公共福利金计划的补发款项安排

因应调整综援计划下的标准项目金额及公共福利金计划下的高龄津贴(包括「广东计划」及「福建计划」下的高龄津贴)、长者生活津贴(包括「广东计划」及「福建计划」下的长者生活津贴)及伤残津贴金额追溯至2020年2月1日起生效的补发金额会于2020年6月24日起陆续发放。款项将以自动转帐方式存入合资格人士指定的银行户口,领款人无须另行提出申请。
2020年8月向社会保障受助人发放一次性额外款项

立法会已于 2020 年 5 月 14 日通过《2020 年拨款条例草案》,以实施有关财政司司长于2020 年 2 月 26 日公布向综合社会保障援助受助人发放额外一个月的标准金额,以及向公共福利金计划下的高龄津贴(包括「广东计划」及「福建计划」下的高龄津贴)、长者生活津贴(包括「广东计划」及「福建计划」下的长者生活津贴)和伤残津贴受惠人发放额外一个月的津贴。

上述受助人/受惠人将可于2020 年 6 月 12日起陆续领取一次性额外款项。款项将以自动转帐方式存入合资格人士指定的银行户口,领款人无须另行提出申请。
2020年8月调整综合社会保障援助(综援)和公共福利金计划金额

立法会财务委员会已于2020年5月29日通过建议按既定调整机制上调3.6%在综援计划下的标准项目金额及公共福利金计划下的高龄津贴(包括「广东计划」及「福建计划」下的高龄津贴)、长者生活津贴(包括「广东计划」及「福建计划」下的长者生活津贴)及伤残津贴金额。同时,公共福利金计划下的长者生活津贴(包括「广东计划」及「福建计划」下的长者生活津贴)的每月入息限额亦会调高。上述调整会追溯至2020年2月1日起生效,有关补发调整款项的日期会于稍后公布。

有关2020年2月1日起生效的金额,请按此处查看。
2020年8月综援长者广东及福建省养老计划、广东计划及福建计划受惠人/受委人在香港境外提取社会保障款项

为了严控新型冠状病毒感染的疫情,香港特别行政区政府规定由2020年2月8日起,所有由内地抵港人士(包括香港居民)必须接受强制检疫十四天,直至2020年10月7日。

综援长者广东及福建省养老计划/广东计划/福建计划的受惠人/受委人可能因上述措施而未能如常返港提取计划下的援助金/高龄津贴/长者生活津贴。为协助有需要受惠人/受委人能于香港境外提取每月援助金/津贴,香港各间零售银行已设立特别安排,支持境外柜员机提款服务,让上述计划的受惠人/受委人无须亲自返港,亦可透过不同的银行渠道(包括银行热线电话),启动使用香港银行发出的提款卡(包括扣帐卡及具备提款功能的信用卡)在内地柜员机提款的功能,以便在香港境外提取援助金/津贴。此外,部分香港的银行亦同时提供以邮递等遥距方式授权银行办理汇款安排,方便上述计划的受惠人/受委人在无需亲自回港办理手续的情况下,向银行订立汇款的常行指示,将每月援助金/津贴汇出至受惠人/受委人指定的内地银行帐户。如欲了解详情,请按以下连结:

(香港银行公会网页-境外柜员机提款服务)
https://www.hkab.org.hk/DisplayArticleAction.do?lang=b5&ss=7&sid=5

(提供境外柜员机提款服务的银行清单)
https://www.hkab.org.hk/download.jsp?isTemp=N§ion_id=5&file_name=Activation of Capability of ATM Cash Withdrawal Outside HK.pdf

(香港银行公会网页-遥距方式授权银行办理汇款安排)
http://www.hkab.org.hk/DisplayArticleAction.do?sid=5&ss=23&lang=b5

(提供遥距方式授权银行办理汇款安排的银行清单)
http://www.hkab.org.hk/download.jsp?isTemp=N§ion_id=5&file_name=Standing Instruction.pdf
2020年8月「残疾雇员支援计划」全年接受申请

有关计划详情及申请资格,可按此处查看。

http://www.swd.gov.hk/sc/index/site_pubsvc/page_rehab/sub_listofserv/id_vocational/id_sped/