Skip to main content
Social Welfare Department The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative RegionBrand Hong Kong
GovHK TEXT ONLY TRADITIONAL CHINESE SIMPLIFIED CHINESE Medium Size Large Size Extra Large Size SEARCH
Submit Search query SITE MAP CONTACT US

- What's New


What's New

Please select the month and year of which the information of "what's new" you are going to search for.

Month   Year  

 

Date Title

Get Adobe Reader Downloading of the acrobat documents for reading and printing can be done through the use of the Adobe(R) acrobat(R) reader software which is available free at the Adobe Systems Inc. Website.

Jan 2022Scheme on Relief Grants for Interest Class Instructors Hired by Organisations Subvented by the Social Welfare Department (Phase 4) opens for application from 20 January 2022 to 31 March 2022

The Scheme on Relief Grants for Interest Class Instructors Hired by Organisations Subvented by the Social Welfare Department (Phase 4) is open for application from 20 January 2022 with 31 March 2022 as the closing date.

As one of the measures under the fifth round of the Anti-epidemic Fund, Phase 4 of the scheme aims at providing a one-off relief grant of $5,000 for each of the eligible interest class instructors engaged/planned to be engaged by subvented welfare service units of the SWD-subvented organisations for providing training in arts, dancing, handicraft work, sports and more for service users during the first quarter of 2022 (i.e. from 1 January 2022 to 31 March 2022), where services have been suspended and the instructors' income affected owing to the epidemic situation, so as to provide support and help lessen the impact of COVID-19 on them.  

Eligible applicants may apply for Phase 4 of the Scheme through completing the Application Form to SWD through the subvented welfare service units concerned.

Details can be downloaded here: 
For those instructors who have submitted applications to the Education Bureau for relief grants for school instructors of learning/interest classes or to the Leisure and Cultural Services Department for relief grants for registered sports coaches, further submission to the SWD is not required. 

For any enquiries to Phase 4 of the Scheme, please contact Youth Section of SWD (telephone: 2892 5126 or 2892 5121).
Jan 2022Application for "The IT Scheme for People with Visual Impairment" and/ or "Central Fund for Personal Computers"

"The IT Scheme for People with Visual Impairment" (The Scheme) (3rd round) and "Central Fund for Personal Computers" (The Fund) (45th round) now accept applications.  The deadline for both the Scheme and Fund is 28 February 2022.  

“The Jockey Club IT Scheme for People with Visual Impairment” ended after the 30th batch of application in mid-2020.  To continue our support for the PVI, the SWD now launches the “IT Scheme for the People with Visual Impairment”.  The relevant eligibility, scope of subsidisation, level of subsidy, etc. remain unchanged.  Eligible organisations, educational institutes and individual persons with visual impairment may apply for “The IT Scheme for People with Visual Impairment” whereas “Central Fund for Personal Computers" is for eligible persons with disabilities engaging in self-employment at home or supported employment service at home. 

Detailed information and application forms can be downloaded from SWD Website:

https://www.swd.gov.hk/en/index/site_pubsvc/page_rehab/sub_listofserv/id_itforpeople/; or
CyberAble.net: http://www.cyberable.net.

Enquiries can be made to Rehabilitation and Medical Social Services Branch, Social Welfare Department:

"The IT Scheme for People with Visual Impairment" or "Central Fund for Personal Computers"

Telephone: 3586 3594; Email Address: eoimc@swd.gov.hk; Fax: 2834 7046
Jan 2022Enrolled Nurse (General) Training Programme for welfare sector 2022-23

To alleviate the shortage of enrolled nurses in the welfare sector, the Social Welfare Department has commissioned the Hong Kong Metropolitan University (HKMU) to organise a two-year full-time Enrolled Nurse (General) Training Programme for the welfare sector through the Higher Diploma in Nursing Studies (General Health Care) (Programme code: HDNGOSF1). The programme will commence on 5 September 2022. 

An information seminar on the programme will be held online at 4 p.m. on 25 January 2022 (Tuesday). Information about the seminar and the training programme is available on the webpage of the HKMU (Chinese version only). Those interested in enrolling in the training programme may click here for submission of applications (only online applications are accepted) from 17 January to 4 March 2022.  

For enquiries, please contact the HKMU on 3970 2958 / 3970 2955.
Jan 2022Outcome of Vetting of Applications for 2021 Purchase Exercise under the Enhanced Bought Place Scheme

The Social Welfare Department has completed vetting of the applications for the 2021 Purchase Exercise under the Enhanced Bought Place Scheme.  The list of private residential care homes for the elderly being accepted for joining the Enhanced Bought Place Scheme can be downloaded here.
Jan 2022Invitation for Proposals for the Operation of a New Aided Standalone Child Care Centre in Sham Shui Po

The Social Welfare Department is now inviting non-governmental organisations (NGOs) having been operating full day child care centre service in Hong Kong to submit proposal for the operation of a new aided standalone child care centre (100 places) at 1/F, 3 Tonkin Street West, Sham Shui Po, Kowloon. 

Please click here for further details.
Jan 2022The new application round for the Partnership Fund for the Disadvantaged is now open

The Partnership Fund for the Disadvantaged – the Fifteenth Round Regular Portion and the Eighth Round Dedicated Portion – is now open for application.  For details, please refer to the following links:

Partnership Fund for the Disadvantaged – Regular Portion

Partnership Fund for the Disadvantaged – Dedicated Portion
Jan 2022Fifth Report of Child Fatality Review Panel

The Child Fatality Review Panel published its fifth report, which covers the observations and reviews of the child death cases from 2016 to 2018 reported to the Coroner's Court as well as the Panel's 59 recommendations for the prevention of avoidable child fatalities. Click here to download the full report:
Jan 2022Additional and Planned Places of Rehabilitation Services

Information on additional and planned places of rehabilitation services for the period of October to December 2021 has been announced.  Please download the information here.
Jan 2022Announcement of the Result of Invitation for Proposals to Operate a New Special Child Care Centre for English-speaking Children at Java Road, North Point

The Social Welfare Department (SWD) has earlier invited eligible non-governmental organisations to submit proposals to operate a new Special Child Care Centre for English-speaking Children (SCCC for ESC) at 2/F, North Point Welfare Facilities Block, 123 Java Road, North Point and a Vetting Committee (VC) was set up to conduct assessment of all the proposals received.  Upon the recommendations of the VC, SWD has selected Tung Wah Group of Hospitals to operate the SCCC.
Jan 2022Announcement of the Result of Invitation for Proposals to Operate a Subvented Day Care Centre for the Elderly

The Social Welfare Department (SWD) has earlier invited eligible non-governmental organisations (NGOs) to submit proposals to operate a new Day Care Centre for the Elderly (DE) at LG/F, Wong Yet House, Queens Hill Estate, 68 Lung Ma Road, Fanling, New Territories (60 places).  A Vetting Committee (VC) was set up to conduct assessment of all the proposals received.  Upon the recommendations of the VC, SWD has selected Hong Kong Young Women's Christian Association to operate the DE.
Jan 2022Announcement of the Result of Invitation for Operating the Eighth Batch of Child Development Fund School-based Projects (Updated on 26.10.2021)

The Social Welfare Department (SWD) has earlier invited schools to submit application for operating the Eighth Batch of Child Development Fund (CDF) School-based Projects.  Upon the recommendation of the Vetting Committee, SWD has awarded 17 projects (including four joint-school projects) to 21 operating schools.

List of schools operating the Eighth Batch of CDF School-based Projects can be downloaded here.
Jan 2022COVID-19 Vaccination Health Talk for Relatives of Residents of Residential Care Homes for the Elderly (RCHEs)

To further promote COVID-19 vaccination among residents of residential care homes for the elderly (RCHEs), the Social Welfare Department co-organised with the Civil Service Bureau and the Department of Health a health talk on COVID-19 vaccination on 4 September 2021.  Specialists in Geriatrics from the Hong Kong Geriatrics Society, Dr. Jenny Lee, Dr. Elsie Hui and Dr. Christopher Lum, as well as Dr. Wendy Lo, a Specialist in Family Medicine briefed relatives of RCHE residents about information on the COVID-19 vaccines and answered questions about COVID-19 vaccination for the elderly persons. 

To view the video on the COVID-19 Vaccination Health Talk for Relatives of Residents of RCHEs, please click the link below (Chinese version only):

Part I ︰為何長者需要接種疫苗


Part II ︰新冠第三波(院舍篇)


Part III ︰哪些長者應該接種疫苗


Part IV ︰答問篇
Jan 2022Invitation for eligible elderly persons to apply for the Pilot Scheme on Residential Care Service Voucher for the Elderly

The Social Welfare Department (SWD) launched the Pilot Scheme on Residential Care Service Voucher (RCSV) for the Elderly in March 2017.  Adopting the “money-following-the-user” principle, the Pilot Scheme provides an additional choice for elderly persons in need of residential care services and waitlisted for care-and-attention places on the Central Waiting List.  SWD sent invitation letters on 30 July 2021 to eligible elderly persons with their application for long-term care services dated on or before 30 June 2021, inviting them to apply for RCSVs.  For more information about the Pilot Scheme, please click here.
Jan 2022COVID-19 Vaccination Programme

The Government has launched the "COVID-19 Vaccination Programme" (Vaccination Programme).  In the first phase of the Vaccination Programme, vaccination will be provided free of charge on voluntary basis to 5 priority groups, including persons aged 60 years or above.  The persons concerned can make bookings at the website designated for the Vaccination Programme (www.covidvaccine.gov.hk) for receiving vaccination at the Community Vaccination Centres or designated general outpatient clinics of the Hospital Authority.  They can also contact the private clinics participating in the Vaccination Programme direct to make appointments.  Please visit the designated website for details and updated information on the Vaccination Programme.

Elderly persons who need assistance in making online bookings or appointments at private clinics participating in the Vaccination Programme can approach nearby District Elderly Community Centres, Neighbourhood Elderly Centres and Social Centre for the Elderly or contact the respective Integrated Home Care Services teams / Enhanced Home and Community Care Services teams / Day Care Centres/Units for the Elderly, or call Social Welfare Department Hotline  2343 2255.
Jan 2022Invitation for Applications for Joining the Third Phase of the Pilot Scheme on Community Care Service Voucher for the Elderly as Recognised Service Providers

The Social Welfare Department (SWD) is now inviting eligible non-governmental organisations (NGOs), social enterprises (SEs), non-profit-making organisations, private organisations, medical/rehabilitation service operators and licensed private hospitals to submit applications for joining the Third Phase of the Pilot Scheme on Community Care Service Voucher for the Elderly (the Pilot Scheme) as Recognised Service Providers (RSPs). 

An eligible applicant for RSP should meet one of the following conditions listed below –

a. a NGO/SE [being a bona fide non-governmental and non-profit-making organisation, charitable institution, or trust of a public character that is exempt from tax under Section 88 of the Inland Revenue Ordinance (Cap. 112)] or a private organisation with proven experience of directly providing elderly care services, either community care services (CCS) or residential care service, for a continuous period of at least six months immediately preceding the submission date of application; or
b. a medical/rehabilitation service operator with proven experience of directly providing CCS for a continuous period of at least six months immediately preceding the submission date of application; or
c. a licensed private hospital.

The CCS provided by the applicant should cover at least two types of core care services.  Types of core care services refer to (i) rehabilitation exercise provided by physiotherapist/occupational therapist; (ii) special/basic nursing care provided by registered/enrolled nurse; and (iii) personal care (including food-feeding, transfer, showering/bathing, toileting/diaper changing, changing of clothes, meals delivery, home making, escort, etc.) provided by health worker/personal care worker.

The eligible NGOs, non-profit-making organisations and SEs can also apply for a one-off seed money for purchase of vehicle as well as furniture and equipment needed for service operation.

Please click here for downloading the Service Specifications on the Pilot Scheme, RSP Application Form, Application Form for Seed Money and the slides (Chinese version only) of the Briefing Session on this invitation held on 22 June 2020.

For enquiries, please contact Miss Vanessa LO (Tel. No.: 3107 2168) or Ms Carol CHAN (Tel. No.: 2249 5266), the Social Work Officers of the Community Care Service Voucher Office.

Jan 2022Invitation of Eligible Residential Care Homes for the Elderly to Apply for Joining the Pilot Scheme on Residential Care Service Voucher for the Elderly

The Social Welfare Department (SWD) has earlier invited applications from operators of eligible residential care homes for the elderly (RCHEs) to apply for participating in the Pilot Scheme on Residential Care Service Voucher for the Elderly (the Pilot Scheme) as Recognised Service Providers (RSPs). All RCHEs providing non-subsidised residential care places for the elderly and meeting the space standard, staffing requirements as well as specified requirements in track record, are eligible to apply as RSPs. The Pilot Scheme has been extended for 3 years from March 2020 to March 2023.

SWD now continues to invite applications from operators of eligible RCHEs to apply for participating in the Pilot Scheme as RSPs and implements enhancement measures during the Pilot Scheme as extended in order to increase the flexibility of the scheme and streamline the administrative procedure.

"Invitation Letter (Chinese version only)" can be downloaded here.

"Invitation for Applications - Pilot Scheme on Residential Care Service Voucher for the Elderly (Recognised Service Providers)" can be downloaded here.

"RSP Application Form” can be downloaded here.

For details of the Pilot Scheme, please click here.

For enquiries, please contact the following responsible officers of Residential Care Service Voucher Office :
 
Miss May HO (Social Work Officer)1  3107 3424
Ms Dilis LAU (Social Work Officer)2  3107 3260
Miss Miranda TSANG (Social Work Officer)3 2456 2913
Jan 2022Withdrawal of social security payment outside Hong Kong by recipients/appointees of Portable Comprehensive Social Security Assistance Scheme, Guangdong Scheme and Fujian Scheme

To strictly control the epidemic of coronavirus, Government of Hong Kong Special Administrative Region has imposed compulsory quarantine on people entering Hong Kong from the Mainland (other than persons returning to Hong Kong under the Return2hk Scheme since 23 November 2020) since 8 February 2020 up to 31 March 2022.

Recipients/Appointees of the Portable Comprehensive Social Security Assistance Scheme, Guangdong Scheme and Fujian Scheme may not be able to return to Hong Kong as usual to withdraw Comprehensive Social Security Assistance/Old Age Allowance/Old Age Living Allowance due to the above measure.  To facilitate the withdrawal of monthly assistance/allowance outside Hong Kong by the recipients/appointees, retail banks in Hong Kong have put in place a special arrangement, supporting the use of the ATM cards (including debit cards and those credit cards with cash withdrawal function) issued by banks in Hong Kong to withdraw cash outside Hong Kong, and allowing recipients/appointees of the above schemes to activate the cash withdrawal function of their ATM cards on the Mainland through different bank channels (including bank hotlines) without the need to return to Hong Kong in-person, for the convenience of withdrawing assistance/allowance outside Hong Kong.   Furthermore, some of the banks in Hong Kong have also put in place arrangements for authorizing the banks through remote channels including by post to arrange remittance, so as to facilitate the recipients/appointees of the above schemes to establish standing instructions for banks to remit monthly assistance/allowance to their designated bank accounts on the Mainland without the need to return to Hong Kong in-person. For details, please click the links below:  
(The Hong Kong Association of Banks website - ATM cash withdrawal service outside Hong Kong)
https://www.hkab.org.hk/DisplayArticleAction.do?sid=5&ss=7&lang=en

(List of banks providing ATM cash withdrawal service outside Hong Kong)
https://www.hkab.org.hk/download.jsp?isTemp=N&section_id=5&file_name=Activation of Capability of ATM Cash Withdrawal Outside HK.pdf

(The Hong Kong Association of Banks website - authorizing banks through remote channels to arrange remittance)
https://www.hkab.org.hk/DisplayArticleAction.do?sid=5&ss=23&lang=en

(List of banks supporting authorization through remote channels to arrange remittance)
http://www.hkab.org.hk/download.jsp?isTemp=N&section_id=5&file_name=Standing Instruction.pdf
Jan 2022Support Programme for Employees with Disabilities open for applications all year round

For details of the SPED and application eligibility, please click here.

http://www.swd.gov.hk/en/index/site_pubsvc/page_rehab/sub_listofserv/id_vocational/id_sped/

跳至主要内容
社会福利署香港品牌形像
GovHK香港政府一站通 ENGLISH 原始大小 较大 最大 搜寻
提交搜寻内容 网页指南 联络我们

- 最新消息


最新消息

请选择你想搜寻"最新消息"资料的年月份

  

 

日期 主题

Get Adobe Reader 以 下 文 件 内 须 以 Adobe(R) acrobat(R) Reader 阅 读 , 阅 读 软 件 可 在 Adobe Systems Incorporated 网 站 下 载

2022年1月社会福利署津助机构兴趣班导师补助金计划(第四期)2022年1月20日至3月31日接受申请 

社会福利署津助机构兴趣班导师补助金计划(第四期)于2022年1月20日开始接受申请,至2022年3月31日截止。

第四期补助金计划是第五轮「防疫抗疫基金」的措施之一,旨在为在2022年第一季(即2022年1月1日至2022年3月31日)受聘/曾协议受聘于社署津助机构营办的津助福利服务单位,为服务使用者提供有关艺术、舞蹈、手工、体育等方面训练,却因为当前疫情导致服务暂停而收入受损的每名合资格兴趣班导师,提供一次过5,000元的补助金,以向他们提供支援及纾缓2019冠状病毒病疫情为他们带来的影响。

符合资格的申请人须填妥申请表格,并经由相关的津助福利服务单位向社署递交。

详情可在此下载:

若有关兴趣班导师已向教育局递交向学校学习/兴趣活动班导师提供纾困资助的申请或已向康乐及文化事务署递交向注册体育教练提供补助金的申请,则无须重复向社署申请。

如对第四期补助金计划有任何查询,请联络社署青年事务组(电话:2892 5126 或 2892 5121)。
2022年1月申请「视障人士资讯科技计划」及∕或「个人电脑中央基金」

「视障人士资讯科技计划」(计划)(第3期)及「个人电脑中央基金」(基金)(第45期)现正接受申请,截止申请日期皆为2022年2月28日。

「赛马会视障人士资讯科技计划」已于二零二零年中(第30期申请后)正式完结。然而,为延续对视障人士的协助,社署现推出「视障人士资讯科技计划」,相关的申请资格、资助范围及金额等维持不变。「视障人士资讯科技计划」接受符合资格的机构、教育院校及个别视障人士申请,「个人电脑中央基金」则供合资格的残疾人士申请以协助他们在家中自设业务或在家中接受辅助就业服务。

要索取本期的详细资料及申请表格,可浏览社会福利署网页 
https://www.swd.gov.hk/sc/index/site_pubsvc/page_rehab/sub_listofserv/id_itforpeople/ ;或
康复数码网络 http://www.cyberable.net

如有查询,可联络社会福利署康复及医务社会服务科:

「视障人士资讯科技计划」或「个人电脑中央基金」--电话3586 3594、电邮 eoimc@swd.gov.hk 或传真2834 7046。
2022年1月社福界登记护士(普通科)训练课程 2022-23

为了纾缓社福界登记护士人手短缺的情况,社会福利署委托香港都会大学透过举办「普通科护理学高级文凭」课程(课程编号:HDNGOSF1),提供两年全日制社福界登记护士(普通科)训练课程,开课日期为2022年9月5日。

香港都会大学将于2022年1月25日(星期二)下午4时举行网上课程讲座。有关课程讲座及训练课程内容详情,请按此处浏览香港都会大学网页。有意报读人士可于2022年1月17日至3月4日期间在此处递交报读申请(此课程只接受网上申请)。

如有任何查询,请致电3970 2958/3970 2955与香港都会大学联络。
2022年1月「改善买位计划」申请结果(2021)

社会福利署已完成评审「改善买位计划」(2021年)的申请,已获接纳参加是次「改善买位计划」的私营安老院名单可在此下载
2022年1月为深水埗一所新增设的「资助独立幼儿中心」征求建议书 

社会福利署现邀请在本港营办全日制幼儿中心服务的非政府机构,就营办一所位于九龙深水埗东京街西3号1楼新增设的「资助独立幼儿中心」(100个服务名额) 提交建议书。

请按这里以获取进一步资料。
2022年1月携手扶弱基金正接受新一轮申请 

携手扶弱基金第十五轮恒常部分及第八轮专款部分现正接受申请。详情请参考以下连结:

携手扶弱基金 - 恒常部分

携手扶弱基金 - 专款部分
2022年1月「儿童死亡个案检讨委员会」第五份报告

儿童死亡个案检讨委员会发表了第五份报告,报告辑录2016年至2018年发生并已向死因裁判法庭呈报的儿童死亡个案,包括相关的观察和检讨分析结果,以及委员会就预防儿童死亡提出的59项建议。请按此下载报告全文:

(中文版本将于稍后上载,请参阅英文版本。) 
2022年1月新增的及计划中将增加的康复服务名额

由二零二一年十月至二零二一年十二月新增的及计划中将增加的康复服务名额,现已公布。有关资料可在这里下载。
2022年1月公布邀请提交营办位于北角渣华道的「为以英语为母语的幼儿而设的特殊幼儿中心」建议书结果 

社会福利署(社署)较早前邀请合资格的非政府机构提交建议书,营办位于北角渣华道123号北角福利服务设施大楼2楼新增设的「为以英语为母语的幼儿而设的特殊幼儿中心」,并成立评审委员会(委员会)就所收到的建议书作出评审。根据委员会的建议,社署已甄选东华三院营办这所特殊幼儿中心。
2022年1月公布邀请提交营办津助长者日间护理中心建议书结果

社会福利署(社署)较早前邀请合资格的非政府机构提交建议书,营办位于新界粉岭龙马路68号皇后山邨皇溢楼地下低层的新设立的长者日间护理中心(服务名额60个),并成立评审委员会(委员会)就所收到的建议书作出评审。根据委员会的建议,社署已甄选了香港基督教女青年会营办该长者日间护理中心。
2022年1月公布营办「儿童发展基金第八批校本计划」结果 (2021年10月26日更新)

社会福利署(社署)较早前邀请学校提交营办「儿童发展基金第八批校本计划」的申请。根据评审委员会的建议,社署批出17个计划(包括四个联校计划)予21间营办学校。

有关营办「儿童发展基金第八批校本计划」的学校名单,可在此下载
2022年1月「2019 冠状病毒病疫苗接种计划」院舍长者接种疫苗健康讲座

为进一步鼓励安老院院友早日接种疫苗,本署联同公务员事务局及卫生署于2021年9月4日举办健康讲座,由多位义务医生,包括香港老人科医学会的老人科专科医生李舜华医生、许鸥思医生、林楚明医生及家庭医学专科医生罗黄韵菁医生为院友家属讲解接种新冠疫苗的资讯,并解答关于长者接种疫苗的提问。

请按以下连结浏览「2019 冠状病毒病疫苗接种计划」- 院舍长者接种疫苗健康讲座短片∶

第一篇 ∶为何长者需要接种疫苗


第二篇 ∶新冠第三波(院舍篇)


第三篇 ∶哪些长者应该接种疫苗


第四篇 ∶ 答问篇
2022年1月邀请合资格长者申请参加「长者院舍住宿照顾服务券试验计划」

社会福利署(社署)于2017年3月推出「长者院舍住宿照顾服务券(院舍券)试验计划」,采用「钱跟人走」的原则,为有需要院舍住宿照顾服务并正在中央轮候册内轮候护理安老宿位的长者提供一个额外选择。社署于2021年7月30日向长期护理服务申请日期为2021年6月30日或之前的合资格长者发信,邀请他们申请院舍券。有关试验计划的详情,请按此处查看。
2022年1月2019冠状病毒病疫苗接种计划

政府已开展「2019冠状病毒病疫苗接种计划」(以下简称疫苗计划),第一阶段为5个优先组别,包括60岁或以上人士,以自愿形式免费接种疫苗。有关人士可透过疫苗计划专题网站 (www.covidvaccine.gov.hk)进行预约,在社区疫苗接种中心和医院管理局辖下的指定普通科门诊诊所接种疫苗,亦可直接联络参与计划的私家诊所预约。有关疫苗接种计划的详情和最新资讯,请浏览疫苗计划专题网站。

如长者在进行网上预约或向参与疫苗计划的私家诊所预约方面需要协助,可联络就近的长者地区中心长者邻舍中心长者活动中心或向所属的综合家居照顾服务队改善家居及社区照顾服务队长者日间护理中心或单位寻求协助;或致电社会福利署热线电话2343 2255。
2022年1月邀请申请成为第三阶段「长者社区照顾服务券试验计划」认可服务单位  

社会福利署(下称「社署」)现邀请合资格的非政府机构、社会企业、非牟利机构、私营机构、医护/复康服务机构及持有效牌照的私家医院提交申请书,成为第三阶段「长者社区照顾服务券试验计划」(下称「试验计划」)的认可服务单位。

合资格的申请者须符合下列其中一项条件:

a. 如属非政府机构/社会企业 [须为根据《税务条例》(第 112 章)第 88 条获豁免缴税的公共性质慈善机构或慈善信托,或非政府和非牟利机构] 或私营机构,须证明具备在紧接递交申请日期前连续至少6个月直接提供长者照顾服务(社区照顾服务或院舍照顾服务)的经验;或
b.  如属医护/复康服务机构,须证明具备在紧接递交申请日期前至少连续6个月直接提供社区照顾服务的经验;或
c.  属持有效牌照的私家医院。

申请机构所提供的社区照顾服务,应涵盖至少两类核心照顾服务。核心照顾服务的种类是指:(i)由物理治疗师/职业治疗师提供的复康运动;(ii)由注册/登记护士提供的特别/基本护理;以及(iii)由保健员/个人照顾工作员提供的起居照顾(包括喂食、位置移转、淋浴/沐浴、如厕/更换尿片、更衣、膳食服务、家居服务、护送等)。

合资格的非政府机构、非牟利机构及社会企业亦可申请一笔过的种子基金购置服务所需的车辆、家具及设备。

请点击这里以下载长者社区照顾服务券试验计划《服务规格说明》、《认可服务单位申请表格》、《种子基金申请表格》及于2020年6月22日举行有关是次邀请的简介会投影片。

如有任何查询,请与社区照顾服务券辧事处社会工作主任 卢思慧女士(电话号码:3107 2168)或 陈淑雅女士(电话号码:2249 5266)联络。

2022年1月邀请合资格安老院申请「长者院舍住宿照顾服务券试验计划」

社会福利署(社署) 较早前曾邀请合资格的安老院营办者提交申请,参与「长者院舍住宿照顾服务券(院舍券)试验计划」(试验计划) 成为认可服务机构,所有提供非资助护理安老宿位而空间、人手水平及过往服务纪录符合要求的持牌安老院,均可申请成为认可服务机构。试验计划已由2020年3月起延续3年至2023年3月。

社署现继续邀请合资格安老院的营办者提交申请成为认可服务机构,并于试验计划延续期间进一步推出优化措施,以增加计划推行的弹性及简化行政程序。

有关邀请信可在此下载。

有关『邀请申请文件-「长者院舍住宿照顾服务券试验计划」认可服务机构』可在此下载。

申请成为认可服务机构表格可在此下载。

有关试验计划的详情,请按此处查看。

如有查询,欢迎致电以下长者院舍照顾服务券办事处负责人联络: 
 
何美贤女士(社会工作主任)1 3107 3424
刘琳女士(社会工作主任)2  3107 3260
曾昭英女士(社会工作主任)3 2456 2913
2022年1月综援长者广东及福建省养老计划、广东计划及福建计划受惠人/受委人在香港境外提取社会保障款项 

为了严控新型冠状病毒感染的疫情,香港特别行政区政府规定由2020年2月8日起,所有由内地抵港人士(除2020年11月23日起经「回港易计划」返港人士外)必须接受强制检疫,直至2022年3月31日。

综援长者广东及福建省养老计划/广东计划/福建计划的受惠人/受委人可能因上述措施而未能如常返港提取计划下的援助金/高龄津贴/长者生活津贴。为协助有需要受惠人/受委人能于香港境外提取每月援助金/津贴,香港各间零售银行已设立特别安排,支持境外柜员机提款服务,让上述计划的受惠人/受委人无须亲自返港,亦可透过不同的银行渠道(包括银行热线电话),启动使用香港银行发出的提款卡(包括扣帐卡及具备提款功能的信用卡)在内地柜员机提款的功能,以便在香港境外提取援助金/津贴。此外,部分香港的银行亦同时提供以邮递等遥距方式授权银行办理汇款安排,方便上述计划的受惠人/受委人在无需亲自回港办理手续的情况下,向银行订立汇款的常行指示,将每月援助金/津贴汇出至受惠人/受委人指定的内地银行帐户。如欲了解详情,请按以下连结:

(香港银行公会网页-境外柜员机提款服务)
https://www.hkab.org.hk/DisplayArticleAction.do?lang=b5&ss=7&sid=5

(提供境外柜员机提款服务的银行清单)
https://www.hkab.org.hk/download.jsp?isTemp=N§ion_id=5&file_name=Activation of Capability of ATM Cash Withdrawal Outside HK.pdf

(香港银行公会网页-遥距方式授权银行办理汇款安排)
http://www.hkab.org.hk/DisplayArticleAction.do?sid=5&ss=23&lang=b5

(提供遥距方式授权银行办理汇款安排的银行清单)
http://www.hkab.org.hk/download.jsp?isTemp=N§ion_id=5&file_name=Standing Instruction.pdf
2022年1月「残疾雇员支援计划」全年接受申请

有关计划详情及申请资格,可按此处查看。

http://www.swd.gov.hk/sc/index/site_pubsvc/page_rehab/sub_listofserv/id_vocational/id_sped/