Skip to main content
Social Welfare Department The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative RegionBrand Hong Kong
GovHK TEXT ONLY TRADITIONAL CHINESE SIMPLIFIED CHINESE Medium Size Large Size Extra Large Size SEARCH
Submit Search query SITE MAP CONTACT US

- What's New


What's New

Please select the month and year of which the information of "what's new" you are going to search for.

Month   Year  

 

Date Title

Get Adobe Reader Downloading of the acrobat documents for reading and printing can be done through the use of the Adobe(R) acrobat(R) reader software which is available free at the Adobe Systems Inc. Website.

Sep 2022Social Welfare Department urges public to be alert to fraudulent calls and SMS messages

The Social Welfare Department alerts members of the public to fraudulent calls and SMS messages purportedly made or issued by the department. When receiving unidentified voice calls and messages, members of the public should stay alert. They should also refrain from disclosing any personal information and visiting any suspicious websites. Elderly people in the family should be reminded to stay alert against deception. For details, please refer to press release.
Sep 2022Invitation for Proposals for Operation of Three New Small Group Homes at Senior Staff Quarters of Pamela Youde Nethersole Eastern Hospital, Chai Wan, Hong Kong

The Social Welfare Department is now inviting non-governmental organisations in Hong Kong to submit proposal for operation of three New Small Group Homes at Senior Staff Quarters of Pamela Youde Nethersole Eastern Hospital, Chai Wan, Hong Kong.

Please click here for further details.
Sep 2022Invitation for Application of the Eighth Tranche of the Innovation and Technology Fund for Application in Elderly and Rehabilitation Care

The Eighth Tranche of Innovation and Technology Fund for Application in Elderly and Rehabilitation Care (I&T Fund) is open for application on 1 September 2022.  The eligibility for application has been expanded from the existing subsidised elderly and rehabilitation service units to non-subsidised private and self-financing residential care homes for the elderly and persons with disabilities. 

For details of Application of I&T Fund, please click here .
Sep 2022Invitation for eligible elderly persons to apply for the Pilot Scheme on Residential Care Service Voucher for the Elderly

The Social Welfare Department (SWD) launched the Pilot Scheme on Residential Care Service Voucher (the Pilot Scheme) for the Elderly in March 2017.  Adopting the “money-following-the-user” principle, the Pilot Scheme provides an additional choice for elderly persons in need of residential care services and waitlisted for care-and-attention (C&A) places on the Central Waiting List (CWL).  Starting from 22 August 2022, the Pilot Scheme is open to applications from all eligible elderly persons and the relevant application form can be downloaded from the SWD website.  Besides, SWD will send invitation letters to eligible elderly persons who are newly registered on the CWL to apply for RCSVs.  For eligible elderly persons newly registered on the CWL but not having received the invitation letters, please contact the Residential Care Service Voucher Office for enquiry.  For more information about the Pilot Scheme, please click here.
Sep 2022Announcement of the Result of Invitation for Operating the Ninth Batch of Child Development Fund School-based Projects

The Social Welfare Department (SWD) has earlier invited schools to submit application for operating the Ninth Batch of Child Development Fund (CDF) School-based Projects.  Upon the recommendation of the Vetting Committee, SWD has awarded 24 projects (including five joint-school projects) to 30 operating schools.

List of schools operating the Ninth Batch of CDF School-based Projects can be downloaded here.
Sep 2022Announcement of the Result of Invitation for Proposals to Implement the “Service Project on Training on Mandatory Reporting of Child abuse Cases”

The Social Welfare Department (SWD) has earlier invited non-governmental organisations to submit proposals for implementing the “Service Project on Training on Mandatory Reporting of Child Abuse Cases”.  A Vetting Committee (VC) was set up to conduct assessment of all the proposals received.  Upon the recommendations of the VC, SWD has selected Social Career Limited to operate the Service Project.
Sep 2022Application for "The IT Scheme for People with Visual Impairment" and "Central Fund for Personal Computers"

"The IT Scheme for People with Visual Impairment" (The Scheme) (4th round) and "Central Fund for Personal Computers" (The Fund) (46th round) now accept applications.  The deadline for both the Scheme and Fund is 19 September 2022.  

Eligible organisations, educational institutes and individual persons with visual impairment may apply for “The IT Scheme for People with Visual Impairment” whereas “Central Fund for Personal Computers" is for eligible persons with disabilities engaging in self-employment at home or supported employment service at home. 

Detailed information and application forms can be downloaded from SWD Website:
http://www.swd.gov.hk/en/index/site_pubsvc/page_rehab/sub_listofserv/id_itforpeople/; or
CyberAble.net: www.cyberable.net .

Enquiries can be made to Rehabilitation and Medical Social Services Branch, Social Welfare Department:

"The IT Scheme for People with Visual Impairment" or "Central Fund for Personal Computers"

Telephone: 3586 3594; Email Address: eoimc@swd.gov.hk; Fax: 2834 7046
Sep 2022Additional and Planned Places of Rehabilitation Services

Information on additional and planned places of rehabilitation services for the period of July 2022 to December 2022 has been announced. Please download the information here.
Sep 2022Senior Clinical Psychologist shares with public on ways to handle unexpected and unfortunate events

The Senior Clinical Psychologist of the Social Welfare Department, Ms Elizabeth Lai, shared with members of the public on ways to handle unexpected and unfortunate events with a video (Chinese only).
Sep 2022Provision of Subsidy for Internet Access Charges (SIA) to students on Comprehensive Social Security Assistance (CSSA)

The Social Welfare Department will issue on 20 July 2022 at the earliest a household-based SIA to CSSA families with children receiving primary or secondary education in receipt of the flat-rate grant for school-related expenses in the 2022/23 school year.  Full SIA for each eligible CSSA family is $1,600 for the 2022/23 school year. 

CSSA recipients are not required to make application for the subsidy.  The money will be paid to them on or after 20 July 2022 through the existing CSSA payment method, that is, normally through bank payment credited to the designated bank account.
Sep 2022Announcement of the Result of Invitation for Proposals for Operation of an Integrated Services Team for Street Sleepers

The Social Welfare Department (SWD) has earlier invited local non-governmental organisations to submit proposals for operation of an Integrated Services Team for Street Sleepers (IST) in Hong Kong.  A Vetting Committee (VC) was set up to conduct assessment of all the proposals received.  Upon the recommendations of the VC, SWD has selected The Salvation Army to operate the IST.
Sep 2022Invitation to eligible elderly persons to apply for “the Pilot Scheme on Community Care Service Voucher for the Elderly”

The Social Welfare Department (SWD) launched the Third Phase of “the Pilot Scheme on Community Care Service Voucher (CCSV) for the Elderly” in October 2020.  Adopting the “money-following-the-user” mode, the Pilot Scheme supports the eligible elderly persons to age in place by providing an additional choice of community care service (CCS).  All elderly persons who have been assessed and recommended for CCS or residential care services (RCS) under the Standardised Care Need Assessment Mechanism for Elderly Services, and are waitlisting for subsidised CCS and/or RCS on the “Central Waiting List for Subsidised Long Term Care (LTC) Services” without any kind of RCS or subsidised CCS being received may apply for CCSV.  SWD will send invitation letters to the eligible elderly persons direct to invite them to join the Pilot Scheme.  The eligible elderly persons who have not received the invitation letters may contact the CCSV Office for enquiries (Telephone No.: 3107 3013) (from Monday to Friday, 9:30 am to 1:00 pm and 2:30 pm to 5:00 pm, except public holidays).  For more information about the Pilot Scheme, please click here.
Sep 2022Invitation for Applications for Joining the Third Phase of the Pilot Scheme on Community Care Service Voucher for the Elderly as Recognised Service Providers

The Social Welfare Department (SWD) is now inviting eligible non-governmental organisations (NGOs), social enterprises (SEs), non-profit-making organisations, private organisations, medical/rehabilitation service operators and licensed private hospitals to submit applications for joining the Third Phase of the Pilot Scheme on Community Care Service Voucher for the Elderly (the Pilot Scheme) as Recognised Service Providers (RSPs). 

An eligible applicant for RSP should meet one of the following conditions listed below –

a. a NGO/SE [being a bona fide non-governmental and non-profit-making organisation, charitable institution, or trust of a public character that is exempt from tax under Section 88 of the Inland Revenue Ordinance (Cap. 112)] or a private organisation with proven experience of directly providing elderly care services, either community care services (CCS) or residential care service, for a continuous period of at least six months immediately preceding the submission date of application; or
b. a medical/rehabilitation service operator with proven experience of directly providing CCS for a continuous period of at least six months immediately preceding the submission date of application; or
c. a licensed private hospital.

The CCS provided by the applicant should cover at least two types of core care services.  Types of core care services refer to (i) rehabilitation exercise provided by physiotherapist/occupational therapist; (ii) special/basic nursing care provided by registered/enrolled nurse; and (iii) personal care (including food-feeding, transfer, showering/bathing, toileting/diaper changing, changing of clothes, meals delivery, home making, escort, etc.) provided by health worker/personal care worker.

The eligible NGOs, non-profit-making organisations and SEs can also apply for a one-off seed money for purchase of vehicle as well as furniture and equipment needed for service operation.

Please click here for downloading the Service Specifications on the Pilot Scheme, RSP Application Form, Application Form for Seed Money and the slides (Chinese version only) of the Briefing Session on this invitation held on 30 June 2022.

For enquiries, please contact Miss Vanessa LO (Tel. No.: 3107 2168) or Ms Carol CHAN (Tel. No.: 2249 5266), the Social Work Officers of the Community Care Service Voucher Office.

Sep 2022COVID-19 Vaccination Health Talk for Relatives of Residents of Residential Care Homes for the Elderly (RCHEs)

To further promote COVID-19 vaccination among residents of residential care homes for the elderly (RCHEs), the Social Welfare Department co-organised with the Civil Service Bureau and the Department of Health a health talk on COVID-19 vaccination on 4 September 2021.  Specialists in Geriatrics from the Hong Kong Geriatrics Society, Dr. Jenny Lee, Dr. Elsie Hui and Dr. Christopher Lum, as well as Dr. Wendy Lo, a Specialist in Family Medicine briefed relatives of RCHE residents about information on the COVID-19 vaccines and answered questions about COVID-19 vaccination for the elderly persons. 

To view the video on the COVID-19 Vaccination Health Talk for Relatives of Residents of RCHEs, please click the link below (Chinese version only):

Part I ︰為何長者需要接種疫苗


Part II ︰新冠第三波(院舍篇)


Part III ︰哪些長者應該接種疫苗


Part IV ︰答問篇
Sep 2022COVID-19 Vaccination Programme

The Government has launched the "COVID-19 Vaccination Programme" (Vaccination Programme).  In the first phase of the Vaccination Programme, vaccination will be provided free of charge on voluntary basis to 5 priority groups, including persons aged 60 years or above.  The persons concerned can make bookings at the website designated for the Vaccination Programme (www.covidvaccine.gov.hk) for receiving vaccination at the Community Vaccination Centres or designated general outpatient clinics of the Hospital Authority.  They can also contact the private clinics participating in the Vaccination Programme direct to make appointments.  Please visit the designated website for details and updated information on the Vaccination Programme.

Elderly persons who need assistance in making online bookings or appointments at private clinics participating in the Vaccination Programme can approach nearby District Elderly Community Centres, Neighbourhood Elderly Centres and Social Centre for the Elderly or contact the respective Integrated Home Care Services teams / Enhanced Home and Community Care Services teams / Day Care Centres/Units for the Elderly, or call Social Welfare Department Hotline  2343 2255.
Sep 2022Invitation of Eligible Residential Care Homes for the Elderly to Apply for Joining the Pilot Scheme on Residential Care Service Voucher for the Elderly

The Social Welfare Department (SWD) has earlier invited applications from operators of eligible residential care homes for the elderly (RCHEs) to apply for participating in the Pilot Scheme on Residential Care Service Voucher for the Elderly (the Pilot Scheme) as Recognised Service Providers (RSPs). All RCHEs providing non-subsidised residential care places for the elderly and meeting the space standard, staffing requirements as well as specified requirements in track record, are eligible to apply as RSPs. The Pilot Scheme has been extended for 3 years from March 2020 to March 2023.

SWD now continues to invite applications from operators of eligible RCHEs to apply for participating in the Pilot Scheme as RSPs and implements enhancement measures during the Pilot Scheme as extended in order to increase the flexibility of the scheme and streamline the administrative procedure.

"Invitation Letter (Chinese version only)" can be downloaded here.

"Invitation for Applications - Pilot Scheme on Residential Care Service Voucher for the Elderly (Recognised Service Providers)" can be downloaded here.

"RSP Application Form” can be downloaded here.

For details of the Pilot Scheme, please click here.

For enquiries, please contact the following responsible officers of Residential Care Service Voucher Office :
 
Miss May HO (Social Work Officer)1  3107 3424
Ms Dilis LAU (Social Work Officer)2  3107 3260
Miss Miranda TSANG (Social Work Officer)3 2456 2913
Sep 2022Withdrawal of social security payment outside Hong Kong by recipients/appointees of Portable Comprehensive Social Security Assistance Scheme, Guangdong Scheme and Fujian Scheme

To strictly control the epidemic of coronavirus, Government of Hong Kong Special Administrative Region has imposed compulsory quarantine on people entering Hong Kong from the Mainland (other than persons returning to Hong Kong under the Come2hk and Return2hk Schemes) up to 30 September 2022.

Recipients/Appointees of the Portable Comprehensive Social Security Assistance Scheme, Guangdong Scheme and Fujian Scheme may not be able to return to Hong Kong as usual to withdraw Comprehensive Social Security Assistance/Old Age Allowance/Old Age Living Allowance due to the above measure.  To facilitate the withdrawal of monthly assistance/allowance outside Hong Kong by the recipients/appointees, retail banks in Hong Kong have put in place a special arrangement, supporting the use of the ATM cards (including debit cards and those credit cards with cash withdrawal function) issued by banks in Hong Kong to withdraw cash outside Hong Kong, and allowing recipients/appointees of the above schemes to activate the cash withdrawal function of their ATM cards on the Mainland through different bank channels (including bank hotlines) without the need to return to Hong Kong in-person, for the convenience of withdrawing assistance/allowance outside Hong Kong.   Furthermore, some of the banks in Hong Kong have also put in place arrangements for authorizing the banks through remote channels including by post to arrange remittance, so as to facilitate the recipients/appointees of the above schemes to establish standing instructions for banks to remit monthly assistance/allowance to their designated bank accounts on the Mainland without the need to return to Hong Kong in-person. For details, please click the links below:  
(The Hong Kong Association of Banks website - ATM cash withdrawal service outside Hong Kong)
https://www.hkab.org.hk/DisplayArticleAction.do?sid=5&ss=7&lang=en

(List of banks providing ATM cash withdrawal service outside Hong Kong)
https://www.hkab.org.hk/download.jsp?isTemp=N&section_id=5&file_name=Activation of Capability of ATM Cash Withdrawal Outside HK.pdf

(The Hong Kong Association of Banks website - authorizing banks through remote channels to arrange remittance)
https://www.hkab.org.hk/DisplayArticleAction.do?sid=5&ss=23&lang=en

(List of banks supporting authorization through remote channels to arrange remittance)
https://www.hkab.org.hk/download.jsp?isTemp=N&section_id=5&file_name=Standing Instruction.pdf
Sep 2022Support Programme for Employees with Disabilities open for applications all year round

For details of the SPED and application eligibility, please click here.

http://www.swd.gov.hk/en/index/site_pubsvc/page_rehab/sub_listofserv/id_vocational/id_sped/

跳至主要内容
社会福利署香港品牌形像
GovHK香港政府一站通 ENGLISH 原始大小 较大 最大 搜寻
提交搜寻内容 网页指南 联络我们

- 最新消息


最新消息

请选择你想搜寻"最新消息"资料的年月份

  

 

日期 主题

Get Adobe Reader 以 下 文 件 内 须 以 Adobe(R) acrobat(R) Reader 阅 读 , 阅 读 软 件 可 在 Adobe Systems Incorporated 网 站 下 载

2022年9月社会福利署呼吁市民提防欺诈电话和虚假短讯

社会福利署呼吁市民提防声称来自本署的欺诈电话和虚假短讯。市民如接获不明来历的电话和短讯,应该保持警觉,切勿提供个人资料及登入可疑网站,并应提防家中长者受骗。详情请参阅新闻稿
2022年9月为香港柴湾东区尤德夫人那打素医院高级职员宿舍三所新增设的「儿童之家」征求建议书 

社会福利署现邀请本港的非政府机构,就营办三所位于香港柴湾东区尤德夫人那打素医院高级职员宿舍新增设的「儿童之家」提交建议书。

请按这里以获取进一步资料。
2022年9月乐龄及康复创科应用基金第八批次开始接受申请

乐龄及康复创科应用基金(基金) 第八批次于2022年9月1日开始接受申请。申请资格由现时接受政府资助的安老及康复服务单位扩展至非资助的私营或自负盈亏安老院及残疾人士院舍。 

有关基金申请的详情,请按此处查看。
2022年9月邀请合资格长者申请参加「长者院舍住宿照顾服务券试验计划」

社会福利署(社署)于2017年3月推出「长者院舍住宿照顾服务券(院舍券)试验计划」(试验计划),采用「钱跟人走」的原则,为有需要院舍住宿照顾服务并正在中央轮候册内轮候护理安老宿位的长者提供一个额外选择。由2022年8月22日起,试验计划开放予所有合资格的长者申请,而有关申请表格可于社署网页下载。此外,社署会向在中央轮候册新登记的合资格长者发出信件,邀请他们申请院舍券。如在中央轮候册新登记的合资格长者没有收到邀请信,欢迎联络院舍照顾服务券办事处查询。有关试验计划的详情,请按此处查看。
2022年9月公布营办「儿童发展基金第九批校本计划」结果

社会福利署(社署)较早前邀请学校提交营办「儿童发展基金第九批校本计划」的申请。根据评审委员会的建议,社署批出24个计划(包括五个联校计划)予30间营办学校。

有关营办「儿童发展基金第九批校本计划」的学校名单,可在此下载
2022年9月公布邀请提交承办「强制举报虐待儿童个案培训计划」建议书结果

社会福利署(社署)较早前邀请非政府机构提交承办「强制举报虐待儿童个案培训计划」建议书,并成立评审委员会(委员会)就所收到的建议书作出评审。根据委员会的建议,社署已甄选社职有限公司承办该培训计划。
2022年9月申请「视障人士资讯科技计划」及∕或「个人电脑中央基金」

「视障人士资讯科技计划」(计划)(第4期)及「个人电脑中央基金」(基金)(第46期)现正接受申请,截止申请日期皆为2022年9月19日。

「视障人士资讯科技计划」接受符合资格的机构、教育院校及个别视障人士申请,「个人电脑中央基金」则供合资格的残疾人士申请以协助他们在家中自设业务或在家中接受辅助就业服务。

要索取本期的详细资料及申请表格,可浏览社会福利署网页http://www.swd.gov.hk/sc/index/site_pubsvc/page_rehab/sub_listofserv/id_itforpeople/;或
康复数码网络www.CyberAble.net

如有查询,可联络社会福利署康复及医务社会服务科:

「视障人士资讯科技计划」或「个人电脑中央基金」--电话3586 3594、电邮eoimc@swd.gov.hk或传真2834 7046。
2022年9月新增的及计划中将增加的康复服务名额

由二零二二年七月至二零二二年十二月新增的及计划中将增加的康复服务名额,现已公布。有关资料可在这里下载。
2022年9月高级临床心理学家与市民分享如何面对突发性不幸事件

社会福利署高级临床心理学家黎清文透过短片与市民分享如何面对突发性不幸事件。
2022年9月向综合社会保障援助(综援)受助学生发放上网费津贴

社会福利署最早于2022年7月20日向有成员在二零二二/二三学年接受中、小学程度教育并符合资格领取综援计划下与就学有关的定额津贴的家庭,发放上网费津贴。二零二二/二三学年的全额上网费津贴为每个家庭1,600元。

综援受助人无须另行申请该项津贴,有关款项会于2022年7月20日或以后以现行付款方式(即一般以自动转帐方式存入指定的银行户口)支付予受助人。
2022年9月公布邀请提交营办「露宿者综合服务队」建议书结果

社会福利署(社署)较早前邀请本地非政府机构提交建议书,在本港营办一队「露宿者综合服务队」,并成立评审委员会(委员会)就所收到的建议书作出评审。根据委员会的建议,社署已甄选救世军营办该服务队
2022年9月邀请合资格长者申请参加「长者社区照顾服务券试验计划」

社会福利署(社署)于2020年10月推行第三阶段「长者社区照顾服务券(社区券)」试验计划,以「钱跟人走」的模式,为合资格长者提供一个额外社区照顾服务的选择,支援他们居家安老。所有在「安老服务统一评估机制」下获评定及建议为适合社区照顾服务或院舍照顾服务,并正在「资助长期护理服务中央轮候册」轮候资助社区照顾服务及/或院舍照顾服务,而尚未接受任何院舍照顾服务或资助社区照顾服务的长者,均可申请社区券。社署会直接向合资格长者发信,邀请他们申请社区券。如合资格长者尚未收到邀请信,欢迎致电社区照顾服务券办事处查询(电话:3107 3013)(星期一至星期五上午9时30分至下午1时、下午2时30分至下午5时,公众假期除外)。有关试验计划的详情,请按此处查看。
2022年9月邀请申请成为第三阶段「长者社区照顾服务券试验计划」认可服务单位 

社会福利署(下称「社署」)现邀请合资格的非政府机构、社会企业、非牟利机构、私营机构、医护/复康服务机构及持有效牌照的私家医院提交申请书,成为第三阶段「长者社区照顾服务券试验计划」(下称「试验计划」)的认可服务单位。

合资格的申请者须符合下列其中一项条件:

a. 如属非政府机构/社会企业 [须为根据《税务条例》(第 112 章)第 88 条获豁免缴税的公共性质慈善机构或慈善信托,或非政府和非牟利机构] 或私营机构,须证明具备在紧接递交申请日期前连续至少6个月直接提供长者照顾服务(社区照顾服务或院舍照顾服务)的经验;或
b.  如属医护/复康服务机构,须证明具备在紧接递交申请日期前至少连续6个月直接提供社区照顾服务的经验;或
c.  属持有效牌照的私家医院。

申请机构所提供的社区照顾服务,应涵盖至少两类核心照顾服务。核心照顾服务的种类是指:(i)由物理治疗师/职业治疗师提供的复康运动;(ii)由注册/登记护士提供的特别/基本护理;以及(iii)由保健员/个人照顾工作员提供的起居照顾(包括喂食、位置移转、淋浴/沐浴、如厕/更换尿片、更衣、膳食服务、家居服务、护送等)。

合资格的非政府机构、非牟利机构及社会企业亦可申请一笔过的种子基金购置服务所需的车辆、家具及设备。

请点击这里以下载长者社区照顾服务券试验计划《服务规格说明》、《认可服务单位申请表格》、《种子基金申请表格》及于2022年6月30日举行有关是次邀请的简介会投影片。

如有任何查询,请与社区照顾服务券辧事处社会工作主任 卢思慧女士(电话号码:3107 2168)或 陈淑雅女士(电话号码:2249 5266)联络。

2022年9月「2019 冠状病毒病疫苗接种计划」院舍长者接种疫苗健康讲座

为进一步鼓励安老院院友早日接种疫苗,本署联同公务员事务局及卫生署于2021年9月4日举办健康讲座,由多位义务医生,包括香港老人科医学会的老人科专科医生李舜华医生、许鸥思医生、林楚明医生及家庭医学专科医生罗黄韵菁医生为院友家属讲解接种新冠疫苗的资讯,并解答关于长者接种疫苗的提问。

请按以下连结浏览「2019 冠状病毒病疫苗接种计划」- 院舍长者接种疫苗健康讲座短片∶

第一篇 ∶为何长者需要接种疫苗


第二篇 ∶新冠第三波(院舍篇)


第三篇 ∶哪些长者应该接种疫苗


第四篇 ∶ 答问篇
2022年9月2019冠状病毒病疫苗接种计划

政府已开展「2019冠状病毒病疫苗接种计划」(以下简称疫苗计划),第一阶段为5个优先组别,包括60岁或以上人士,以自愿形式免费接种疫苗。有关人士可透过疫苗计划专题网站 (www.covidvaccine.gov.hk)进行预约,在社区疫苗接种中心和医院管理局辖下的指定普通科门诊诊所接种疫苗,亦可直接联络参与计划的私家诊所预约。有关疫苗接种计划的详情和最新资讯,请浏览疫苗计划专题网站。

如长者在进行网上预约或向参与疫苗计划的私家诊所预约方面需要协助,可联络就近的长者地区中心长者邻舍中心长者活动中心或向所属的综合家居照顾服务队改善家居及社区照顾服务队长者日间护理中心或单位寻求协助;或致电社会福利署热线电话2343 2255。
2022年9月邀请合资格安老院申请「长者院舍住宿照顾服务券试验计划」

社会福利署(社署) 较早前曾邀请合资格的安老院营办者提交申请,参与「长者院舍住宿照顾服务券(院舍券)试验计划」(试验计划) 成为认可服务机构,所有提供非资助护理安老宿位而空间、人手水平及过往服务纪录符合要求的持牌安老院,均可申请成为认可服务机构。试验计划已由2020年3月起延续3年至2023年3月。

社署现继续邀请合资格安老院的营办者提交申请成为认可服务机构,并于试验计划延续期间进一步推出优化措施,以增加计划推行的弹性及简化行政程序。

有关邀请信可在此下载。

有关『邀请申请文件-「长者院舍住宿照顾服务券试验计划」认可服务机构』可在此下载。

申请成为认可服务机构表格可在此下载。

有关试验计划的详情,请按此处查看。

如有查询,欢迎致电以下长者院舍照顾服务券办事处负责人联络: 
 
何美贤女士(社会工作主任)1 3107 3424
刘琳女士(社会工作主任)2  3107 3260
曾昭英女士(社会工作主任)3 2456 2913
2022年9月综援长者广东及福建省养老计划、广东计划及福建计划受惠人/受委人在香港境外提取社会保障款项 

为了严控新型冠状病毒感染的疫情,香港特别行政区政府规定由内地抵港人士(除经「来港易」及「回港易」计划返港人士外)必须接受强制检疫,直至2022年9月30日。

综援长者广东及福建省养老计划/广东计划/福建计划的受惠人/受委人可能因上述措施而未能如常返港提取计划下的援助金/高龄津贴/长者生活津贴。为协助有需要受惠人/受委人能于香港境外提取每月援助金/津贴,香港各间零售银行已设立特别安排,支持境外柜员机提款服务,让上述计划的受惠人/受委人无须亲自返港,亦可透过不同的银行渠道(包括银行热线电话),启动使用香港银行发出的提款卡(包括扣帐卡及具备提款功能的信用卡)在内地柜员机提款的功能,以便在香港境外提取援助金/津贴。此外,部分香港的银行亦同时提供以邮递等遥距方式授权银行办理汇款安排,方便上述计划的受惠人/受委人在无需亲自回港办理手续的情况下,向银行订立汇款的常行指示,将每月援助金/津贴汇出至受惠人/受委人指定的内地银行帐户。如欲了解详情,请按以下连结:

(香港银行公会网页-境外柜员机提款服务)
https://www.hkab.org.hk/DisplayArticleAction.do?lang=b5&ss=7&sid=5

(提供境外柜员机提款服务的银行清单)
https://www.hkab.org.hk/download.jsp?isTemp=N§ion_id=5&file_name=Activation of Capability of ATM Cash Withdrawal Outside HK.pdf

(香港银行公会网页-遥距方式授权银行办理汇款安排)
https://www.hkab.org.hk/DisplayArticleAction.do?sid=5&ss=23&lang=b5

(提供遥距方式授权银行办理汇款安排的银行清单)
https://www.hkab.org.hk/download.jsp?isTemp=N§ion_id=5&file_name=Standing Instruction.pdf
2022年9月「残疾雇员支援计划」全年接受申请

有关计划详情及申请资格,可按此处查看。

http://www.swd.gov.hk/sc/index/site_pubsvc/page_rehab/sub_listofserv/id_vocational/id_sped/