Skip to main content
Social Welfare Department The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative RegionBrand Hong Kong
GovHK TEXT ONLY TRADITIONAL CHINESE SIMPLIFIED CHINESE Medium Size Large Size Extra Large Size SEARCH
Submit Search query SITE MAP CONTACT US

- What's New


What's New

Please select the month and year of which the information of "what's new" you are going to search for.

Month   Year  

 

Date Title

Get Adobe Reader Downloading of the acrobat documents for reading and printing can be done through the use of the Adobe(R) acrobat(R) reader software which is available free at the Adobe Systems Inc. Website.

Nov 2022Announcement of the Result of Invitation for Proposals to Operate a New Neighbourhood Elderly Centre

The Social Welfare Department (SWD) has earlier invited qualified non-governmental organisations to submit proposals to operate a new Neighbourhood Elderly Centre (NEC) at 1/F, Wo Sin House, Wo Tin Estate, 35 Hing Kwai Street, Tuen Mun, New Territories.  SWD received a total of 19 proposals.  After thorough examination of the proposals by the Vetting Committee (VC) and upon the recommendation of the VC, SWD has selected Tung Wah Group of Hospitals to operate the NEC.
Nov 2022Social Welfare Department urges public to be alert to fraudulent emails

The Social Welfare Department alerts members of the public to fraudulent emails purportedly issued by the SWD on health insurance subsidies. Each email provides a hyperlink to a fake SWD website which seeks to obtain the recipient's personal particulars and credit card information. For details, please refer to press release.
Nov 2022Invitation for Proposals for Implementing the “Social Work Service for Pre-primary Institutions”

The Social Welfare Department is now inviting bona fide non-profit making charitable organisations exempted from tax under section 88 of the Inland Revenue Ordinance to submit proposals for implementing the “Social Work Service for Pre- primary Institutions”.  The closing time for eligible non-governmental organisations (NGOs) to submit the application is set for 5:00 p.m. on 3 January 2023 (Tuesday).

Please click here for further details.
Nov 2022Announcement of the Result of Invitation for Proposals to Operate a Subvented Day Care Centre for the Elderly

The Social Welfare Department (SWD) has earlier invited eligible non-governmental organisations (NGOs) to submit proposals to operate a new Day Care Centre for the Elderly (DE) (60 places) at Unit 302, 3/F, Yan On Shopping Centre (Phase 2), Yan On Estate, 3 Hang Chi Street, Ma On Shan, Sha Tin. A Vetting Committee (VC) was set up to conduct assessment of all the proposals received. Upon the recommendations of the VC, SWD has selected Hong Kong Children & Youth Services to operate the DE.
Nov 2022Invitation for Proposals for the Operation of a New Aided Standalone Child Care Centre in North District

The Social Welfare Department is now inviting non-governmental organisations (NGOs) to submit proposal for the operation of a new aided standalone child care centre (56 places) at G/F, Chung Ming House, Wah Ming Estate, North District, New Territories. 

Please click here for further details.
Nov 2022Additional and Planned Places of Rehabilitation Services

Information on additional and planned places of rehabilitation services for the period of October 2022 to December 2022 has been announced.  Please download the information here.
Nov 2022Application for “Hong Kong Paralympians Fund”

The Hong Kong Paralympians Fund is now open for application. The application deadline for all categories of grants is 3 January 2023 (Tuesday), 5:30pm.

For details of the Fund application, please visit the following webpage:

https://www.swd.gov.hk/en/index/site_pubsvc/page_rehab/sub_listofserv/id_hkpf/

For enquiries, please contact The Secretariat, Hong Kong Paralympians Fund at 3791 2470.
 
Nov 2022Social Welfare Department urges public to be alert to fraudulent calls and SMS messages

The Social Welfare Department alerts members of the public to fraudulent calls and SMS messages purportedly made or issued by the department. When receiving unidentified voice calls and messages, members of the public should stay alert. They should also refrain from disclosing any personal information and visiting any suspicious websites. Elderly people in the family should be reminded to stay alert against deception. For details, please refer to press release.
Nov 2022Invitation for Application of the Eighth Tranche of the Innovation and Technology Fund for Application in Elderly and Rehabilitation Care

The Eighth Tranche of Innovation and Technology Fund for Application in Elderly and Rehabilitation Care (I&T Fund) is open for application on 1 September 2022.  The eligibility for application has been expanded from the existing subsidised elderly and rehabilitation service units to non-subsidised private and self-financing residential care homes for the elderly and persons with disabilities. 

For details of Application of I&T Fund, please click here .
Nov 2022Invitation for eligible elderly persons to apply for the Pilot Scheme on Residential Care Service Voucher for the Elderly

The Social Welfare Department (SWD) launched the Pilot Scheme on Residential Care Service Voucher (the Pilot Scheme) for the Elderly in March 2017.  Adopting the “money-following-the-user” principle, the Pilot Scheme provides an additional choice for elderly persons in need of residential care services and waitlisted for care-and-attention (C&A) places on the Central Waiting List (CWL).  Starting from 22 August 2022, the Pilot Scheme is open to applications from all eligible elderly persons and the relevant application form can be downloaded from the SWD website.  Besides, SWD will send invitation letters to eligible elderly persons who are newly registered on the CWL to apply for RCSVs.  For eligible elderly persons newly registered on the CWL but not having received the invitation letters, please contact the Residential Care Service Voucher Office for enquiry.  For more information about the Pilot Scheme, please click here.
Nov 2022Invitation to eligible elderly persons to apply for “the Pilot Scheme on Community Care Service Voucher for the Elderly”

The Social Welfare Department (SWD) launched the Third Phase of “the Pilot Scheme on Community Care Service Voucher (CCSV) for the Elderly” in October 2020.  Adopting the “money-following-the-user” mode, the Pilot Scheme supports the eligible elderly persons to age in place by providing an additional choice of community care service (CCS).  All elderly persons who have been assessed and recommended for CCS or residential care services (RCS) under the Standardised Care Need Assessment Mechanism for Elderly Services, and are waitlisting for subsidised CCS and/or RCS on the “Central Waiting List for Subsidised Long Term Care (LTC) Services” without any kind of RCS or subsidised CCS being received may apply for CCSV.  SWD will send invitation letters to the eligible elderly persons direct to invite them to join the Pilot Scheme.  The eligible elderly persons who have not received the invitation letters may contact the CCSV Office for enquiries (Telephone No.: 3107 3013) (from Monday to Friday, 9:30 am to 1:00 pm and 2:30 pm to 5:00 pm, except public holidays).  For more information about the Pilot Scheme, please click here.
Nov 2022Invitation for Applications for Joining the Third Phase of the Pilot Scheme on Community Care Service Voucher for the Elderly as Recognised Service Providers

The Social Welfare Department (SWD) is now inviting eligible non-governmental organisations (NGOs), social enterprises (SEs), non-profit-making organisations, private organisations, medical/rehabilitation service operators and licensed private hospitals to submit applications for joining the Third Phase of the Pilot Scheme on Community Care Service Voucher for the Elderly (the Pilot Scheme) as Recognised Service Providers (RSPs). 

An eligible applicant for RSP should meet one of the following conditions listed below –

a. a NGO/SE [being a bona fide non-governmental and non-profit-making organisation, charitable institution, or trust of a public character that is exempt from tax under Section 88 of the Inland Revenue Ordinance (Cap. 112)] or a private organisation with proven experience of directly providing elderly care services, either community care services (CCS) or residential care service, for a continuous period of at least six months immediately preceding the submission date of application; or
b. a medical/rehabilitation service operator with proven experience of directly providing CCS for a continuous period of at least six months immediately preceding the submission date of application; or
c. a licensed private hospital.

The CCS provided by the applicant should cover at least two types of core care services.  Types of core care services refer to (i) rehabilitation exercise provided by physiotherapist/occupational therapist; (ii) special/basic nursing care provided by registered/enrolled nurse; and (iii) personal care (including food-feeding, transfer, showering/bathing, toileting/diaper changing, changing of clothes, meals delivery, home making, escort, etc.) provided by health worker/personal care worker.

The eligible NGOs, non-profit-making organisations and SEs can also apply for a one-off seed money for purchase of vehicle as well as furniture and equipment needed for service operation.

Please click here for downloading the Service Specifications on the Pilot Scheme, RSP Application Form, Application Form for Seed Money and the slides (Chinese version only) of the Briefing Session on this invitation held on 30 June 2022.

For enquiries, please contact Miss Vanessa LO (Tel. No.: 3107 2168) or Ms Carol CHAN (Tel. No.: 2249 5266), the Social Work Officers of the Community Care Service Voucher Office.

Nov 2022COVID-19 Vaccination Health Talk for Relatives of Residents of Residential Care Homes for the Elderly (RCHEs)

To further promote COVID-19 vaccination among residents of residential care homes for the elderly (RCHEs), the Social Welfare Department co-organised with the Civil Service Bureau and the Department of Health a health talk on COVID-19 vaccination on 4 September 2021.  Specialists in Geriatrics from the Hong Kong Geriatrics Society, Dr. Jenny Lee, Dr. Elsie Hui and Dr. Christopher Lum, as well as Dr. Wendy Lo, a Specialist in Family Medicine briefed relatives of RCHE residents about information on the COVID-19 vaccines and answered questions about COVID-19 vaccination for the elderly persons. 

To view the video on the COVID-19 Vaccination Health Talk for Relatives of Residents of RCHEs, please click the link below (Chinese version only):

Part I ︰為何長者需要接種疫苗


Part II ︰新冠第三波(院舍篇)


Part III ︰哪些長者應該接種疫苗


Part IV ︰答問篇
Nov 2022COVID-19 Vaccination Programme

The Government has launched the "COVID-19 Vaccination Programme" (Vaccination Programme).  In the first phase of the Vaccination Programme, vaccination will be provided free of charge on voluntary basis to 5 priority groups, including persons aged 60 years or above.  The persons concerned can make bookings at the website designated for the Vaccination Programme (www.covidvaccine.gov.hk) for receiving vaccination at the Community Vaccination Centres or designated general outpatient clinics of the Hospital Authority.  They can also contact the private clinics participating in the Vaccination Programme direct to make appointments.  Please visit the designated website for details and updated information on the Vaccination Programme.

Elderly persons who need assistance in making online bookings or appointments at private clinics participating in the Vaccination Programme can approach nearby District Elderly Community Centres, Neighbourhood Elderly Centres and Social Centre for the Elderly or contact the respective Integrated Home Care Services teams / Enhanced Home and Community Care Services teams / Day Care Centres/Units for the Elderly, or call Social Welfare Department Hotline  2343 2255.
Nov 2022Invitation of Eligible Residential Care Homes for the Elderly to Apply for Joining the Pilot Scheme on Residential Care Service Voucher for the Elderly

The Social Welfare Department (SWD) has earlier invited applications from operators of eligible residential care homes for the elderly (RCHEs) to apply for participating in the Pilot Scheme on Residential Care Service Voucher for the Elderly (the Pilot Scheme) as Recognised Service Providers (RSPs). All RCHEs providing non-subsidised residential care places for the elderly and meeting the space standard, staffing requirements as well as specified requirements in track record, are eligible to apply as RSPs. The Pilot Scheme has been extended for 3 years from March 2020 to March 2023.

SWD now continues to invite applications from operators of eligible RCHEs to apply for participating in the Pilot Scheme as RSPs and implements enhancement measures during the Pilot Scheme as extended in order to increase the flexibility of the scheme and streamline the administrative procedure.

"Invitation Letter (Chinese version only)" can be downloaded here.

"Invitation for Applications - Pilot Scheme on Residential Care Service Voucher for the Elderly (Recognised Service Providers)" can be downloaded here.

"RSP Application Form” can be downloaded here.

For details of the Pilot Scheme, please click here.

For enquiries, please contact the following responsible officers of Residential Care Service Voucher Office :
 
Miss May HO (Social Work Officer)1  3107 3424
Ms Dilis LAU (Social Work Officer)2  3107 3260
Miss Miranda TSANG (Social Work Officer)3 2456 2913
Nov 2022Withdrawal of social security payment outside Hong Kong by recipients/appointees of Portable Comprehensive Social Security Assistance Scheme, Guangdong Scheme and Fujian Scheme

Recipients/Appointees of the Portable Comprehensive Social Security Assistance Scheme, Guangdong Scheme and Fujian Scheme may not be able to return to Hong Kong as usual to withdraw Comprehensive Social Security Assistance/Old Age Allowance/Old Age Living Allowance due to the novel coronavirus epidemic.  To facilitate the withdrawal of monthly assistance/allowance outside Hong Kong by the recipients/appointees, retail banks in Hong Kong have put in place a special arrangement, supporting the use of the ATM cards (including debit cards and those credit cards with cash withdrawal function) issued by banks in Hong Kong to withdraw cash outside Hong Kong, and allowing recipients/appointees of the above schemes to activate the cash withdrawal function of their ATM cards on the Mainland through different bank channels (including bank hotlines) without the need to return to Hong Kong in-person, for the convenience of withdrawing assistance/allowance outside Hong Kong.   Furthermore, some of the banks in Hong Kong have also put in place arrangements for authorizing the banks through remote channels including by post to arrange remittance, so as to facilitate the recipients/appointees of the above schemes to establish standing instructions for banks to remit monthly assistance/allowance to their designated bank accounts on the Mainland without the need to return to Hong Kong in-person. For details, please click the links below:
 
(The Hong Kong Association of Banks website - ATM cash withdrawal service outside Hong Kong)
https://www.hkab.org.hk/DisplayArticleAction.do?sid=5&ss=7&lang=en

(List of banks providing ATM cash withdrawal service outside Hong Kong)
https://www.hkab.org.hk/download.jsp?isTemp=N&section_id=5&file_name=Activation of Capability of ATM Cash Withdrawal Outside HK.pdf

(The Hong Kong Association of Banks website - authorizing banks through remote channels to arrange remittance)
https://www.hkab.org.hk/DisplayArticleAction.do?sid=5&ss=23&lang=en

(List of banks supporting authorization through remote channels to arrange remittance)
https://www.hkab.org.hk/download.jsp?isTemp=N&section_id=5&file_name=Standing Instruction.pdf
Nov 2022Support Programme for Employees with Disabilities open for applications all year round

For details of the SPED and application eligibility, please click here.

http://www.swd.gov.hk/en/index/site_pubsvc/page_rehab/sub_listofserv/id_vocational/id_sped/

跳至主要内容
社会福利署香港品牌形像
GovHK香港政府一站通 ENGLISH 原始大小 较大 最大 搜寻
提交搜寻内容 网页指南 联络我们

- 最新消息


最新消息

请选择你想搜寻"最新消息"资料的年月份

  

 

日期 主题

Get Adobe Reader 以 下 文 件 内 须 以 Adobe(R) acrobat(R) Reader 阅 读 , 阅 读 软 件 可 在 Adobe Systems Incorporated 网 站 下 载

2022年11月公布就设立一所新长者邻舍中心邀请提交营办建议书的结果 

社会福利署(社署)较早前邀请合资格的非政府机构提交建议书,营办位于新界屯门兴贵街35号和田邨和善楼1楼的长者邻舍中心。社署共收到19份建议书。经评审委员会(委员会)详细评审收到的建议书及根据委员会的建议,社署已甄选了东华三院营办该长者邻舍中心。
2022年11月社会福利署呼吁市民提防欺诈电邮

社会福利署呼吁市民提高警觉,留意声称由社署发出并有关健康保险补贴的欺诈电邮。相关电邮附有超连结至伪冒的社署网站,企图取得收件人的个人及信用卡资料。详情请参阅新闻稿
2022年11月邀请提交推行「学前单位社工服务」建议书 

社会福利署现邀请根据《税务条例》第八十八条获豁免缴税的非牟利慈善机构提交推行「学前单位社工服务」的建议书。合资格的非政府机构须于2023年1月3日(星期二)下午5时或之前递交申请。

请按这里以获取进一步资料。
2022年11月公布邀请提交营办津助长者日间护理中心建议书结果

社会福利署(社署)较早前邀请合资格的非政府机构提交建议书,营办位于新界沙田马鞍山恒智街3号欣安邨欣安商场(第二期)3楼302室的新设立的长者日间护理中心(服务名额60个),并成立评审委员会(委员会)就所收到的建议书作出评审。根据委员会的建议,社署已甄选了香港青少年服务处营办该长者日间护理中心。
2022年11月为北区一所新增设的「资助独立幼儿中心」征求建议书 

社会福利署现邀请非政府机构就营办一所位于新界北区华明邨颂明楼地下新增设的「资助独立幼儿中心」(56个服务名额) 提交建议书。

请按这里以获取进一步资料。
2022年11月新增的及计划中将增加的康复服务名额

由二零二二年十月至二零二二年十二月新增的及计划中将增加的康复服务名额,现已公布。有关资料可在这里下载
2022年11月香港展能精英运动员基金

香港展能精英运动员基金现正接受申请,各类拨款申请的截止日期为2023年1月3日(星期二)下午5时30分

有关基金申请的详情,请浏览以下网页∶

https://www.swd.gov.hk/sc/index/site_pubsvc/page_rehab/sub_listofserv/id_hkpf/

如有查询,请致电3791 2470与香港展能精英运动员基金秘书处联络。
 
2022年11月社会福利署呼吁市民提防欺诈电话和虚假短讯

社会福利署呼吁市民提防声称来自本署的欺诈电话和虚假短讯。市民如接获不明来历的电话和短讯,应该保持警觉,切勿提供个人资料及登入可疑网站,并应提防家中长者受骗。详情请参阅新闻稿
2022年11月乐龄及康复创科应用基金第八批次开始接受申请

乐龄及康复创科应用基金(基金) 第八批次于2022年9月1日开始接受申请。申请资格由现时接受政府资助的安老及康复服务单位扩展至非资助的私营或自负盈亏安老院及残疾人士院舍。 

有关基金申请的详情,请按此处查看。
2022年11月邀请合资格长者申请参加「长者院舍住宿照顾服务券试验计划」

社会福利署(社署)于2017年3月推出「长者院舍住宿照顾服务券(院舍券)试验计划」(试验计划),采用「钱跟人走」的原则,为有需要院舍住宿照顾服务并正在中央轮候册内轮候护理安老宿位的长者提供一个额外选择。由2022年8月22日起,试验计划开放予所有合资格的长者申请,而有关申请表格可于社署网页下载。此外,社署会向在中央轮候册新登记的合资格长者发出信件,邀请他们申请院舍券。如在中央轮候册新登记的合资格长者没有收到邀请信,欢迎联络院舍照顾服务券办事处查询。有关试验计划的详情,请按此处查看。
2022年11月邀请合资格长者申请参加「长者社区照顾服务券试验计划」

社会福利署(社署)于2020年10月推行第三阶段「长者社区照顾服务券(社区券)」试验计划,以「钱跟人走」的模式,为合资格长者提供一个额外社区照顾服务的选择,支援他们居家安老。所有在「安老服务统一评估机制」下获评定及建议为适合社区照顾服务或院舍照顾服务,并正在「资助长期护理服务中央轮候册」轮候资助社区照顾服务及/或院舍照顾服务,而尚未接受任何院舍照顾服务或资助社区照顾服务的长者,均可申请社区券。社署会直接向合资格长者发信,邀请他们申请社区券。如合资格长者尚未收到邀请信,欢迎致电社区照顾服务券办事处查询(电话:3107 3013)(星期一至星期五上午9时30分至下午1时、下午2时30分至下午5时,公众假期除外)。有关试验计划的详情,请按此处查看。
2022年11月邀请申请成为第三阶段「长者社区照顾服务券试验计划」认可服务单位 

社会福利署(下称「社署」)现邀请合资格的非政府机构、社会企业、非牟利机构、私营机构、医护/复康服务机构及持有效牌照的私家医院提交申请书,成为第三阶段「长者社区照顾服务券试验计划」(下称「试验计划」)的认可服务单位。

合资格的申请者须符合下列其中一项条件:

a. 如属非政府机构/社会企业 [须为根据《税务条例》(第 112 章)第 88 条获豁免缴税的公共性质慈善机构或慈善信托,或非政府和非牟利机构] 或私营机构,须证明具备在紧接递交申请日期前连续至少6个月直接提供长者照顾服务(社区照顾服务或院舍照顾服务)的经验;或
b.  如属医护/复康服务机构,须证明具备在紧接递交申请日期前至少连续6个月直接提供社区照顾服务的经验;或
c.  属持有效牌照的私家医院。

申请机构所提供的社区照顾服务,应涵盖至少两类核心照顾服务。核心照顾服务的种类是指:(i)由物理治疗师/职业治疗师提供的复康运动;(ii)由注册/登记护士提供的特别/基本护理;以及(iii)由保健员/个人照顾工作员提供的起居照顾(包括喂食、位置移转、淋浴/沐浴、如厕/更换尿片、更衣、膳食服务、家居服务、护送等)。

合资格的非政府机构、非牟利机构及社会企业亦可申请一笔过的种子基金购置服务所需的车辆、家具及设备。

请点击这里以下载长者社区照顾服务券试验计划《服务规格说明》、《认可服务单位申请表格》、《种子基金申请表格》及于2022年6月30日举行有关是次邀请的简介会投影片。

如有任何查询,请与社区照顾服务券辧事处社会工作主任 卢思慧女士(电话号码:3107 2168)或 陈淑雅女士(电话号码:2249 5266)联络。

2022年11月「2019 冠状病毒病疫苗接种计划」院舍长者接种疫苗健康讲座

为进一步鼓励安老院院友早日接种疫苗,本署联同公务员事务局及卫生署于2021年9月4日举办健康讲座,由多位义务医生,包括香港老人科医学会的老人科专科医生李舜华医生、许鸥思医生、林楚明医生及家庭医学专科医生罗黄韵菁医生为院友家属讲解接种新冠疫苗的资讯,并解答关于长者接种疫苗的提问。

请按以下连结浏览「2019 冠状病毒病疫苗接种计划」- 院舍长者接种疫苗健康讲座短片∶

第一篇 ∶为何长者需要接种疫苗


第二篇 ∶新冠第三波(院舍篇)


第三篇 ∶哪些长者应该接种疫苗


第四篇 ∶ 答问篇
2022年11月2019冠状病毒病疫苗接种计划

政府已开展「2019冠状病毒病疫苗接种计划」(以下简称疫苗计划),第一阶段为5个优先组别,包括60岁或以上人士,以自愿形式免费接种疫苗。有关人士可透过疫苗计划专题网站 (www.covidvaccine.gov.hk)进行预约,在社区疫苗接种中心和医院管理局辖下的指定普通科门诊诊所接种疫苗,亦可直接联络参与计划的私家诊所预约。有关疫苗接种计划的详情和最新资讯,请浏览疫苗计划专题网站。

如长者在进行网上预约或向参与疫苗计划的私家诊所预约方面需要协助,可联络就近的长者地区中心长者邻舍中心长者活动中心或向所属的综合家居照顾服务队改善家居及社区照顾服务队长者日间护理中心或单位寻求协助;或致电社会福利署热线电话2343 2255。
2022年11月邀请合资格安老院申请「长者院舍住宿照顾服务券试验计划」

社会福利署(社署) 较早前曾邀请合资格的安老院营办者提交申请,参与「长者院舍住宿照顾服务券(院舍券)试验计划」(试验计划) 成为认可服务机构,所有提供非资助护理安老宿位而空间、人手水平及过往服务纪录符合要求的持牌安老院,均可申请成为认可服务机构。试验计划已由2020年3月起延续3年至2023年3月。

社署现继续邀请合资格安老院的营办者提交申请成为认可服务机构,并于试验计划延续期间进一步推出优化措施,以增加计划推行的弹性及简化行政程序。

有关邀请信可在此下载。

有关『邀请申请文件-「长者院舍住宿照顾服务券试验计划」认可服务机构』可在此下载。

申请成为认可服务机构表格可在此下载。

有关试验计划的详情,请按此处查看。

如有查询,欢迎致电以下长者院舍照顾服务券办事处负责人联络: 
 
何美贤女士(社会工作主任)1 3107 3424
刘琳女士(社会工作主任)2  3107 3260
曾昭英女士(社会工作主任)3 2456 2913
2022年11月综援长者广东及福建省养老计划、广东计划及福建计划受惠人/受委人在香港境外提取社会保障款项 

综援长者广东及福建省养老计划/广东计划/福建计划的受惠人/受委人可能因新型冠状病毒疫情而未能如常返港提取计划下的援助金/高龄津贴/长者生活津贴。为协助有需要受惠人/受委人能于香港境外提取每月援助金/津贴,香港各间零售银行已设立特别安排,支持境外柜员机提款服务,让上述计划的受惠人/受委人无须亲自返港,亦可透过不同的银行渠道(包括银行热线电话),启动使用香港银行发出的提款卡(包括扣帐卡及具备提款功能的信用卡)在内地柜员机提款的功能,以便在香港境外提取援助金/津贴。此外,部分香港的银行亦同时提供以邮递等遥距方式授权银行办理汇款安排,方便上述计划的受惠人/受委人在无需亲自回港办理手续的情况下,向银行订立汇款的常行指示,将每月援助金/津贴汇出至受惠人/受委人指定的内地银行帐户。如欲了解详情,请按以下连结:

(香港银行公会网页-境外柜员机提款服务)
https://www.hkab.org.hk/DisplayArticleAction.do?lang=b5&ss=7&sid=5

(提供境外柜员机提款服务的银行清单)
https://www.hkab.org.hk/download.jsp?isTemp=N§ion_id=5&file_name=Activation of Capability of ATM Cash Withdrawal Outside HK.pdf

(香港银行公会网页-遥距方式授权银行办理汇款安排)
https://www.hkab.org.hk/DisplayArticleAction.do?sid=5&ss=23&lang=b5

(提供遥距方式授权银行办理汇款安排的银行清单)
https://www.hkab.org.hk/download.jsp?isTemp=N§ion_id=5&file_name=Standing Instruction.pdf
2022年11月「残疾雇员支援计划」全年接受申请

有关计划详情及申请资格,可按此处查看。

http://www.swd.gov.hk/sc/index/site_pubsvc/page_rehab/sub_listofserv/id_vocational/id_sped/