## **Lump Sum Grant Independent Complaints Handling Committee Membership list**

(2023-2025)

## **Chairman**

1) Mr WONG Shun-yee, Albert, MH

## Vice-Chairman

2) Mr FONG Wai-kuk, Dennis

## **Members**

- 3) Ms AU Pui-yee, Teresa
- 4) Miss CHUNG Wai-yee, Diana
- 5) Miss LEUNG Ho-yan, Yanmi
- 6) Dr WONG Chi-ho, Jimmy, SBS, JP
- 7) Mr TAM Wai-shun, Wilson
- 8) Mr WONG Chi-him, Gary, JP