Emergency Relief Fund (ERF) Committee

Membership List

<u>Membership</u>	Profession	Terms of Office	
		From	<u>To</u>
Chairperson			
Director of Social Welfare			
<u>Members</u>			
Mr CHEUNG Ngai-hoi, Brian	Commercial	1.5.2021	30.4.2025
Miss CHOI Chiu-yee, Jacqueline	Legal	1.5.2021	30.4.2025
Ms LEUNG Shuk-wun, Zoe	Social Welfare	1.5.2023	30.4.2025
Director of Home Affairs or representative			
Director of Housing or representative			
Secretary			
Senior Social Security Officer (Social Security)4 Social Welfare Department			