Committee on Services for Youth at Risk

Membership List

<u>Chairman</u> Director of Social Welfare

<u>Vice-Chairman</u> Deputy Secretary (Education) 4 Education Bureau

Members Ms. LEE Yuen-sum, Joyce Ms. HSU Siu-man Professor CHUI Wing-hong, Eric Mr. YAU Siu-hung, MH Miss NGAN Tsz-ching, Bridget Representative from Youth Development Commission Representative from Action Committee Against Narcotics Representative from Committee on Home-School Co-operation Representative from Hong Kong Subsidized Secondary Schools Council Representative from Hong Kong Council of Social Service Representative from Labour and Welfare Bureau Representative from Education Bureau Representative from Security Bureau Representative from Home and Youth Affairs Bureau Representative from Hong Kong Police Force Representative from Department of Health Assistant Director (Youth and Corrections), Social Welfare Department Chief Social Work Officer (Youth), Social Welfare Department

<u>Secretary</u>

Senior Social Work Officer (Youth)3, Social Welfare Department

(Updated in June 2023)