## **Child Fatality Review Panel**

## **Membership**

(as at June 2023)

Chairperson: Dr DUNN Lai-wah, Eva, MH

Members: Ms CHAN Siu-lai

Dr CHENG Wai-fun, Anna

Ms CHEUNG Lai-chu

Dr CHUI Mo-ching, Eileena

Dr FUNG Cheuk-wing

Professor FUNG Lai-chu, Annis

Ms HSU Siu-man

Mr JAO Ming, Raymond

Ms LAM Moon-hing, Vera

Dr LAM Siu-man

Mr LEUNG Shek-lim

Dr SHIU Yiu-keung

Professor SIU Fung-ying, Angela

Dr TSUI Pui-wang, Ephraem

Dr WONG Lap-ming

Ms WONG Siu-ling, Susanna

Representative of Department of Health

Secretary: Secretary (Review Panel)

Social Welfare Department