Skip to main content
Social Welfare Department The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative RegionBrand Hong Kong
GovHK TEXT ONLY TRADITIONAL CHINESE SIMPLIFIED CHINESE Medium Size Large Size Extra Large Size SEARCH
Submit Search query SITE MAP CONTACT US

- Invitation for Applications for Joining the Third Phase of the Pilot Scheme on Community Care Service Voucher for the Elderly as Recognised Service Providers

Remarks


1. The content of the “documents” including Service Specifications, Recognised Service Provider Application Form, Application Form for Seed Money and slides of Briefing Session remains the property of, and may not be reproduced in whole or in part without the express permission of the Government of the HKSAR.
2. Representative of the concerned organisation, who wishes to download the documents, is required to make an online registration so that the registered individuals may be contacted for the promotion, if any, in connection with this Invitation for Applications for Joining the Third Phase of the Pilot Scheme on Community Care Service Voucher for the Elderly as Recognised Service Providers. The concerned data may be disclosed to authorised persons of bureaux / departments in processing the information related to the aforesaid purpose. These data records will be destroyed upon the completion of the concerned Invitation for Applications for Joining the Third Phase of the Pilot Scheme on Community Care Service Voucher for the Elderly as Recognised Service Providers without further notice.
3. For updating of the contact information provided in the registration, representative of the concerned organisation is required to re-register in the SWD website.
4. All supplementary or latest information to the documents will be posted to the SWD homepage(http://www.swd.gov.hk) disregard whether the organisations have registered or not.
5. For enquiries of this Invitation for Applications for Joining the Third Phase of the Pilot Scheme on Community Care Service Voucher for the Elderly as Recognised Service Providers, please contact Miss Vanessa LO on tel. no. 3107 2168 or Ms Carol CHAN on tel. no. 2249 5266
6. Adobe Acrobat Reader is required for viewing and printing the PDF document. Please click here to download if necessary. (PDF Document ).

跳至主要內容
社會福利署香港品牌形像
GovHK香港政府一站通 ENGLISH 原始大小 較大 最大 搜尋
提交搜尋內容 網頁指南 聯絡我們

- 邀請申請成為第三階段「長者社區照顧服務券試驗計劃」認可服務單位

備註


1. 香港特區政府保留本文件的內容的所有權,未經香港特區政府明確批准,不得翻印本文件,包括《服務規格說明》、《認可服務單位申請表格》、《種子基金申請表格》及簡介會投影片的全部或部分內容。
2. 有關機構的代表如有意下載本文件,必須在網上登記,以便社署可聯絡已登記的個別人士宣傳是次《邀請申請成為第三階段「長者社區照顧服務券試驗計劃」認可服務單位》(如有的話)。社署在處理為上述目的而提供的有關資料時,或會向決策局/部門的獲授權人士披露有關資料。這些資料記錄會在有關的《邀請申請成為第三階段「長者社區照顧服務券試驗計劃」認可服務單位》工作完成後予以銷毀而不再另行通知。
3. 有關機構的代表如需更新聯絡資料,有關人士須在社署網站重新登記。
4. 不論有關機構曾登記與否,所有關於本文件的補充資料或最新資料均會上載社署網頁(http://www.swd.gov.hk) 。
5. 如對是次《邀請申請成為第三階段「長者社區照顧服務券試驗計劃」認可服務單位》有任何查詢,請致電 3107 2168盧思慧女士2249 5266陳淑雅女士 聯絡。
6. 有關人士必須安裝Adobe Acrobat Reader,方能檢視和列印PDF文件。如有需要,請按 此處 下載 (PDF文件 )。