Skip to main content
Social Welfare Department The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative RegionBrand Hong Kong
GovHK TEXT ONLY TRADITIONAL CHINESE SIMPLIFIED CHINESE Medium Size Large Size Extra Large Size SEARCH
Submit Search query SITE MAP CONTACT US

- Invitation for Proposals / Expression of Interest

Invitation for Proposals (IFP)

The Social Welfare Department (SWD) issued an invitation letter dated 2 January 2019 to non-governmental organisations (NGOs) providing elderly care services, be they community care services or residential care services, for invitation for Proposals to implement the “Pilot Scheme on Multi-disciplinary Outreaching Support Teams for the Elderly” in New Territories West Cluster (1) [Tsuen Wan and Kwai Tsing] and New Territories West Cluster (2) [Tuen Mun and Yuen Long].  The Teams, comprising social workers, occupational therapists and physiotherapists, will provide services for the service users of private residential care homes for the elderly (RCHEs) to address their social and rehabilitation needs.  The Teams will also provide speech therapy service by speech therapists for the service users of private RCHEs, contract RCHEs (including the Day Care Units attached to contract RCHEs) as well as self-financing RCHEs and self-financing Nursing Homes with swallowing difficulties or speech impairment.
 

Each Applicant Organisation applying for the above-mentioned Pilot Scheme should submit one Proposal with indication of the priority (in P.31 of the Invitation Document) to operate the Pilot Scheme in the Regional Cluster(s) stipulated above.  The Proposal must meet the requirements and the prescribed format as stipulated in the Service Specifications and related Annexes.  Applicant Organisations are reminded to study the requirements and prescribed format for the Proposal carefully and submit the completed Prescribed Form for Proposal, on or before 1 February 2019 (Friday) 5:00 p.m. to the following address by hand in a sealed envelope.  Acknowledgement receipt will be issued at the time of receiving the Proposal.
       
[Attn: Senior Social Work Officer (Elderly)8]
Elderly Branch
Social Welfare Department
Room 835, 8/F, Wu Chung House
213 Queen’s Road East
Wan Chai, Hong Kong


In case a rainstorm black warning or typhoon signal no. 8 or above is hoisted between 2:00 p.m. and 5:00 p.m. on the Closing Date, the closing time for submitting Proposal will automatically be extended to 5:00 p.m. on the first ensuing working day (excluding Saturday) without further notice. SWD reserves the right of not to process with the vetting of the Proposal submitted, should the Applicant Organisations fail to comply with the requirement for the Proposal or make late submission of the full set of copies of Proposal.

The copy of the Invitation Letter and Prescribed Form for Proposal can be downloaded here –

Copy of the Invitation Letter (English version only)
Prescribed Form for Proposal (PFP) (English version only) (Word Document)

A Briefing Session was held on 9 January 2019. PowerPoint Presentation and Questions and Answers for the Briefing Session can be downloaded here –

PowerPoint Presentation for the Briefing Session (English version only)
Questions and Answers for the Briefing Session (English version only)

For enquiries, please contact Mr WONG Yau-hang, Social Work Officer (Elderly)15, at telephone number 3428 2150.


Click here to download the Service Specifications

跳至主要內容
社會福利署香港品牌形像
GovHK香港政府一站通 ENGLISH 原始大小 較大 最大 搜尋
提交搜尋內容 網頁指南 聯絡我們

- 徵求建議書 / 意向書

徵求建議書 (Invitation for Proposals)

社會福利署已於2019年1月2日向各營辦長者社區照顧服務或安老院舍照顧服務的非政府機構發出邀請信,徵求提交承辦「安老院舍外展專業服務」試驗計劃的建議書,於新界西(1)[荃灣及葵青]及新界西(2)[屯門及元朗]成立以地區為本並包括社工、職業治療師、物理治療師等在內的專業團隊,為私營安老院舍的住客提供外展服務,支援他們的社交和康復需要。在專業團隊內亦包括言語治療師,為有需要的私營安老院舍的住客、合約院舍(包括其附設的長者日間護理單位)和自負盈虧安老院舍及自負盈虧護養院的住客/服務使用者提供言語治療服務。


擬申請承辦上述試驗計劃的機構須透過填寫訂明的申請表格提交建議書,機構只需提交一份建議書,並在建議書內註明申辦服務區域的優次意願(即服務規格說明第31頁)。建議書必須符合「安老院舍外展專業服務」試驗計劃的服務規格說明及其附錄的要求及填寫表格的格式。擬申請承辦上述試驗計劃的機構須細閱建議書的相關要求及格式,並填妥訂明的申請表格,放入密封的信封,於2019年2月1日(星期五)下午五時正或之前,親身送交下列地點,本署會即時發出確認收條。
 
香港灣仔皇后大道東213號
胡忠大廈8樓835室
社會福利署
安老服務科
[經辦人:高級社會工作主任(安老服務)8]

若當天下午2時至5時之間懸掛黑色暴雨警告或8號及以上颱風訊號,遞交申請表的截止時間將順延至下一個工作天(星期六除外)的下午5時正。任何不符合申請要求或逾時遞交的申請表,本署有權不予考慮。

上述試驗計劃的邀請信(副本)及訂明的申請表格,可於此下載:

邀請信(副本) (僅提供英文版)
訂明的申請表格 (僅提供英文版) (Word文件)

上述試驗計劃的簡介會已於2019年1月9日舉行,簡介會投影片及簡介會答問,可於此下載:

簡介會投影片 (僅提供英文版)
簡介會答問 (僅提供英文版)

如有任何查詢,請與社會工作主任(安老服務)15黃有恆先生 (電話號碼:3428 2150) 聯絡。


請點擊 這裡 下載服務規格說明