Skip to main content
Social Welfare Department The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative RegionBrand Hong Kong
GovHK TEXT ONLY TRADITIONAL CHINESE SIMPLIFIED CHINESE Medium Size Large Size Extra Large Size SEARCH
Submit Search query SITE MAP CONTACT US

- Overview of concession in the scheme

Continuing Education

NameTelephoneConcession
Caritas Community & Higher Education Service3589 2399/3589 2398Half Fee. Applicable to part-time programmes. Excluding overseas collaboration programmes, public funded programmes, Summer Study Programmes and professional programmes. Remarks: To comply with the requirements of the SAR Government's Office of the CEF, the Institution will not offer any tuition fee discounts or reduction to students applying for 'CEF reimbursable courses'. Please call for details.
British Council2913 510010% discount for adult courses Remarks: To comply with the requirements of the SAR Government's Office of the CEF, the Institution will not offer any tuition fee discounts or reduction to students applying for 'CEF reimbursable courses'. Please call for details.
The Open University of Hong Kong2711 210030% discount on course tuition fee. Applicable to distance learning and part-time face-to-face programme courses.Remarks: To comply with the requirements of the SAR Government's Office of the CEF, the Open University of Hong Kong will not offer any tuition fee discounts or reduction to students applying for 'CEF reimbursable courses'.
Li Ka Shing Institute of Professional and Continuing Education, The Open University of Hong Kong3120 9988 press 1-1-230% discount. Available in short courses, professional courses, certificate and diploma programs. Excluding Project Yi Jin, the Capacity Building Mileage Programme (CBMP) and some collaborative programmes. For details, please surf through www.ouhk.edu.hk/lipace/discounts Remarks: To comply with the requirements of the SAR Government's Office of the CEF, the Institution will not offer any tuition fee discounts or reduction to students applying for 'CEF reimbursable courses'. Please call for details.
School of Continuing Education, Hong Kong Baptist University3411 546750% tuition fee discount on short courses and most of certificate/diploma and bachelor programmes. For more detailed information, please contact Registry of the School. Remarks: To comply with the requirements of the SAR Government's Office of the CEF, the Institution will not offer any tuition fee discounts or reduction to students applying for 'CEF reimbursable courses'. Please call for details.
H.K.F.T.U Spare Time Study CentreTokwawan(KK):2712 9175 San Po Kong(KE):2328 0951 Kwun Tong(KZ):2797 9873 Tseung Kwan O(KQ):2358 3289 Tsim Sha Tsui:(KT) 2739 0908 / (KS) 2384 2164 Yaumatei:(LV)2736 7667 / (KF) 2385 8686 / (KV) 2332 6866 / (KY) 2388 6119 / (KW) 2770 1286 / (KL) 2332For elders courses 95% Remarks: To comply with the requirements of the SAR Government's Office of the CEF, the Institution will not offer any tuition fee discounts or reduction to students applying for 'CEF reimbursable courses'. Please call for details.

跳至主要內容
社會福利署香港品牌形像
GovHK香港政府一站通 ENGLISH 原始大小 較大 最大 搜尋
提交搜尋內容 網頁指南 聯絡我們

- 長者咭計劃優惠手冊

進修

名稱電話優惠
明愛社區及高等教育服務3589 2399/3589 2398學費半價。適用於報讀夜校課程。不包括與海外院校合辦之課程、政府資助課程、暑期學習課程和一些專業課程。請以電話查詢。註:為符合香港特別行政區政府持續進修基金辦事處的規定,校方將不向報讀持續進修基金可發還款項課程之學生提供任何學費折扣或減免。詳情請致電查詢。
英國文化協會2913 5100成人課程九折 註:為符合香港特別行政區政府持續進修基金辦事處的規定,校方將不向報讀持續進修基金可發還款項課程之學生提供任何學費折扣或減免。詳情請致電查詢。
香港公開大學2711 2100遙距學習課程及兼讀制面授課程的科目學費七折。註:為符合香港特別行政區政府持續進修基金辦事處的規定,香港公開大學將不向報讀持續進修基金可發還款項課程之學生提供任何學費折扣或減免。
香港公開大學李嘉誠專業進修學院3120 9988 按1-1-2學費七折包括短期課程、專業課程、證書及文憑課程。毅進計劃、自在人生自學計劃及部份合辦課程除外。 詳情請瀏覽 www.ouhk.edu.hk/lipace/discounts 註:為符合香港特別行政區政府持續進修基金辦事處的規定,校方將不向報讀持續進修基金可發還款項課程之學生提供任何學費折扣或減免。詳情請致電查詢。
香港城巿大學專業進修學院3442 4987/3442 7423請參閱香港城巿大學專業進修學院「長者學苑」網頁:www.cityu.edu.hk/ce/elderacademy
香港浸會大學持續教育學院3411 5467短期課程, 大部份的證書/文憑及學位課程學費五折, 有關詳情可向本院學務組查詢。 註:為符合香港特別行政區政府持續進修基金辦事處的規定,校方將不向報讀持續進修基金可發還款項課程之學生提供任何學費折扣或減免。詳情請致電查詢。
工聯會業餘進修中心課程查詢熱線: 2712 9165長者課程95折 註:為符合香港特別行政區政府持續進修基金辦事處的規定,校方將不向報讀持續進修基金可發還款項課程之學生提供任何學費折扣或減免。詳情請致電查詢。