Skip to main content
Social Welfare Department The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative RegionBrand Hong Kong
GovHK TEXT ONLY TRADITIONAL CHINESE SIMPLIFIED CHINESE Medium Size Large Size Extra Large Size SEARCH
Submit Search query SITE MAP CONTACT US

- Overview of concession in the scheme

Transport

NameTelephoneConcession
New World First Bus Services Limited2136 8888New World First Bus (“NWFB”) will implement the Government’s Public Transport Fare Concession Scheme for the Elderly aged 65 or above and Eligible Persons with Disabilities from 5 August 2012, passengers travel on NWFB routes can enjoy following concession: Senior Citizens aged 65 or above use Elder or Personalised Octopus  Enjoy $2 or half fare concession per trip (If the half fare is below $2, it is only required to pay half fare), when travelling on NWFB routes, except NWFB Racecourse route 101R、102R、802、811. Although cannot enjoy $2 for travelling on NWFB Racecourse route, senior citizens aged 65 or above enjoy half fare concession per trip with the Elder or Personalised Octopus. Please note the following:  Only eligible persons with disabilities and passengers aged 65 or above are entitled to enjoy the government subsidized Public Transport Fare Concession Scheme. Please present proof of identity and octopus card for verification upon request by our uniformed staff.
Citybus Limited2873 0818Citybus will implement the Government’s Public Transport Fare Concession Scheme for the Elderly aged 65 or above and Eligible Persons with Disabilities from 5 August 2012, passengers travel on Citybus routes can enjoy following concession: Senior Citizens aged 65 or above use Elder or Personalised Octopus  Enjoy $2 or half fare concession per trip (If the half fare is below $2, it is only required to pay half fare), when travelling on Citybus routes, except Cityflyer A routes,Racecourse route: 8S and Citybus Non-franchised routes: sightseeing buses and staff shuttle bus services. Although cannot enjoy $2 for travelling on the above Cityflyer A routes and non-franchised routes, senior citizens aged 65 or above enjoy half fare concession per trip with the Elder or Personalised Octopus (except for Racecourse route: 8S)  Enjoy $2 or half fare concession per trip (If the half fare is below $2, it is only required to pay half fare) on Sundays and public holidays when travelling on City One Shatin residents’ routes Please note the following:  Only eligible persons with disabilities and passengers aged 65 or above are entitled to enjoy the government subsidized Public Transport Fare Concession Scheme. Please present proof of identity and octopus card for verification upon request by our uniformed staff.
The Kowloon Motor Bus Company (1933) Limited2745 44661. Elderly people aged 65 and over are charged one half of the adult single fare for travelling on all routes of KMB and Long Win. The actual fare will be the fare applicable after the half fare concession or the flat fare of HK$2.00 charged under the "Public Transport Fare Concession Scheme for the Elderly and Eligible Persons with Disabilities", whichever is lower. 2. According to the "Public transport Fare Concession Scheme for the Elderly and Eligible Persons with Disabilities" provided by the Labour and Welfare Bureau, elderly people aged 65 and over have been eligible to travel on all routes of franchised buses, excluding "A" routes to the Airport and rececourse routes, at any time at a concessionary fare of HK$2.00 per trip with effect from 5 August 2012.
New Lantau Bus Company (1973) Limited2984 83611. Half fare for routes 1R, 2, 21, 23, A35, N1, N35,N38, B2 and B2P 2. More than half fare discount from Mondays to Saturdays; half fare on Sundays & public holidays: for routes 1, 3M, 4, 11, 34, 36, 37, 37P, 38 and 38X.
Long Win Bus Company Limited2261 2791According to the “Public Transport Fare Concession Scheme for the Elderly and Eligible Persons with Disabilities” launched by Labour and Welfare Bureau in June 2012, elderly people aged 65 or above are eligible to travel on all routes of the franchised buses, excluding “A” routes to Airport and racecourse routes, at anytime at a concessionary fare of $2 per trip with effective from 5 August 2012.
Discovery Bay Transit Services Limited2987 7351Concession fares for elders (age 65 or above) on bus service between Discovery Bay and Tung Chung and between Discovery Bay and Sunny Bay Single trip: $10, Senior fare: $5 Internal bus route on Sunday and public holiday, free on Elders Octopus Card.
MTR Corporation Limited2881 8888Elderly people aged 65 or above using Elder Octopus or Personalised Octopus can enjoy $2 per journey(if the original fare for the journey is lower than $2, only the original fare will be charged)for MTR domestic services* on all days. *Including MTR, Light Rail and MTR Bus(North West New Territories)and MTR Feeder Bus. However, Airport Express, journeys to and from Lo Wu and Lok Ma Chau Stations and First Class Service of East Rail Line are excluded.
Hong Kong Tramways Limited2118 6338Concessionary fare HK$1.1 per single journey on all Ordinary HKT Service Tram Routes for senior citizen passengers aged 65 or above * Passengers shall present their Senior Citizen Card or Identity Document.
Peak Tramways Company Limited2849 7654Single Journey $14, Return Journey $23.
Perfect Gold Company Limited2581 9797Card holders can have an unlimited free ride on the third Sunday of November in each year (Senior Citizen Day).
Tao Kin Sheung Public Light Bus Company2556 8161Government Public Transport Fare Concession Scheme for the Elderly and Eligible Persons with Disabilities
Chit Fai Motors Company Limited2774 6649Government Public Transport Fare Concession Scheme for the Elderly and Eligible Persons with Disabilities
Zhan Gang Tourist Transportation Company Limited3760 088810% discount on locally purchased through-bus routes Hong Kong to Zhang Gang or Zhang Gang to Hong Kong(except public holiday) Please contact 3760 0888 for details.
The "Star" Ferry Company Limited2367 7065Senior Citizen Card holders presenting the Card and using a valid Elder Octopus card are eligible to a free ride on Central/Tsim Sha Tsui or Tsim Sha Tsui/Wan Chai ferry services.
New World First Ferry Services Limited2131 8181Concessionary fare for local service.
Discovery Bay Transportation Services Limited2987 7351Ferry service between Discovery Bay and Central will implement the Government’s Public Transport Fare Concession Scheme for the Elderly aged 65 or above and Eligible Persons with Disabilities, elder octopus card can enjoy $2 on single trip. Concession fares for elders (age 65 or above) on ferry service between Discovery Bay and Central Single trip ticket: $40, Senior fare: $20 50-trip ticket: $1310, Senior fare: $655 30-trip ticket: $858, Senior fare: $429
Hong Kong & Kowloon Ferry Holdings Limited2521 6063To enable elderly people to travel on the ferries at anytime at a concessionary fare of $2 per trip. The Scheme aims to help build a caring and inclusive society by encouraging these groups to participate more in community activities. Details please go to our website:http://www.hkkf.com.hk

跳至主要內容
社會福利署香港品牌形像
GovHK香港政府一站通 ENGLISH 原始大小 較大 最大 搜尋
提交搜尋內容 網頁指南 聯絡我們

- 長者咭計劃優惠手冊

公共交通

名稱電話優惠
新世界第一巴士服務有限公司2136 8888新巴由2012年8月5日起實施政府的65歲或以上長者及合資格殘疾人士公共交通兩元票價優惠計劃,乘搭新巴將享以下車資優惠: 65歲或以上長者使用長者或個人八達通 可以港幣2元優惠價或半價的優惠車資﹝如半價車資低於2元,只需支付半價車資﹞,乘搭新巴所有路線;但馬場路線:101R、102R、802、811除外。縱然不能使用2元優惠價乘搭馬場專線,但65歲或以上長者使用長者或個人八達通仍可享半價優惠。 (待續)
新世界第一巴士服務有限公司2136 8888(續) 請注意: 政府資助之$2公共交通票價優惠計劃,只適用於年滿65歲長者及合資格殘疾人士,本公司穿著制服之員工或會要求乘客出示身份證明文件及八達通卡以作核實。
城巴有限公司2873 0818城巴由2012年8月5日起實施政府的65歲或以上長者及合資格殘疾人士公共交通兩元票價優惠計劃,乘搭城巴將享以下車資優惠: 65歲或以上長者使用長者或個人八達通 可以港幣2元優惠價或半價的優惠車資﹝如半價車資低於2元,只需支付半價車資﹞,乘搭城巴所有路線;但城巴機場快線,城巴馬場專線:8S及城巴非專營路線:觀光城巴及僱員服務除外。縱然不能使用2元優惠價乘搭以上所述路線,但除城巴馬場專線8S外,65歲或以上長者使用長者或個人八達通乘搭城巴機場快線或非專營路線仍可享半價優惠。(待續)
城巴有限公司2873 0818(續) 逢星期日及公眾假期,可以港幣2元優惠價或半價的優惠車資﹝如半價車資低於2元,只需支付半價車資﹞,乘搭城巴第一城居民專線。 請注意: 政府資助之$2公共交通票價優惠計劃,只適用於年滿65歲長者及合資格殘疾人士,本公司穿著制服之員工或會要求乘客出示身份證明文件及八達通卡以作核實。
九龍巴士(一九三三)有限公司2745 44661. 65歲及以上的長者乘搭九巴或龍運巴士,收費為成人單程車費的一半。實際車費為該半價優惠或「長者及合資格殘疾人士公共交通票價優惠計劃(每程HK$2.00優惠票價)」收取的車費(兩者以較低者為準)。 2. 按勞福局於2012年8月推行的「長者及合資格殘疾人士公共交通票價優惠計劃」,65歲及以上的長者,可以在任何時間以每程HK$2.00的優惠票價,乘搭四間巴士公司的所有巴士路線,但不包括機場巴士"A"線及馬場路線。
新大嶼山巴士(一九七三)有限公司2984 83611. 半價優惠的路線:1R, 2, 21, 23, A35, N1, N35, N38 , B2 & B2P 2. 星期一至六高於半價,星期日及公眾假期半價的路線:1, 3M, 4, 11, 34, 36, 37, 37P, 38, 38X
龍運巴士有限公司2261 27911. 按勞福局於2012年8月推行的「長者及合資格殘疾人士公共交通票價優惠計劃」,65歲及以上的長者,可以在任何時間以每程HK$2.00的優惠票價,乘搭龍運巴士公司的所有巴士路線,但不包括機場巴士A線。 2. 65歲及以上的長者乘搭龍運巴士,收費為成人單程車費的一半。實際車費為該半價優惠及「長者及合資格殘疾人士公共交通票價優惠計劃(每程HK$2.00優惠票價)」收取的車費(兩者以較低者為準)。
愉景灣交通服務有限公司2987 7351愉景灣至東涌及至欣澳兩線巴士服務 成人:$10, 長者收費(65歲或以上):$5 愉景灣區內巴士服務,星期日及公眾假期,長者八達通優惠:免費 (只限區內巴士線路)
香港鐵路有限公司2881 888865歲或以上的人士使用長者八達通或個人八達通使用港鐵本地服務,包括港鐵、輕鐵及港鐵巴士(新界西北)及港鐵接駁巴士,但不包括機場快線、往返羅湖及落馬洲站之車程和東鐵線頭等。任何日子均只需每程$2﹝如原有車資低於$2,則只需支付原價。﹞
香港電車有限公司2118 6338長者(65歲或以上)乘搭普通電車特惠單程收費港幣$1.1 * 長者乘客請出示長者咭或身份證明文件以茲證明 (由2012年6月7日起生效)
山頂纜車有限公司2849 7654單程$14,來回程$23。 詳情可瀏覽網頁www.thepeak.com.hk
金煌專線小巴有限公司2581 9797每年十一月第三個週日(長者日),持有長者咭之長者,全日免費任搭,不限次數。
捷利達運輸有限公司2556 8161政府長者及合資格殘疾人士 公共交通票價優惠計劃
捷輝汽車有限公司2774 6649政府長者及合資格殘疾人士 公共交通票價優惠計劃
湛港旅運有限公司3760 0888在香港購買中港直通巴士線(香港往湛江或湛江返香港)九折。(公眾假期除外)購買方法請致電 3760 0888
天星小輪有限公司2367 7065長者咭持有人出示長者咭及使用有效之長者八達通可免費乘搭來往中環至尖沙咀或來往尖沙咀至灣仔之航線。
新世界第一渡輪服務有限公司2131 8181普通客位及高速船 : 港幣2元 (年滿65歲以上的長者,必須以長者八達通或個人八達通繳費,方可享用此優惠) (以上$2元優惠不適用於普通渡輪豪華客位) 詳情可瀏覽新渡輪網頁:www.nwff.com.hk 或致電新渡輪顧客服務電話專線:2131 8181
愉景灣航運服務有限公司2987 7351中環至愉景灣渡輪服務,長者八達通單程優惠:$2 此乃政府提供的「長者及合資格殘疾人士公共交通票價優惠計劃」 來往中環至愉景灣渡輪服務,長者船費優惠(65歲或以上): *長者T卡優惠票票價 優惠套票A: $655購買775個儲點 優惠套票B: $429購買465個儲點
港九小輪控股有限公司2521 6063長者可以在任何日子和時間以每程$2的優惠票價乘搭渡輪,從而鼓勵他們融入社區,建立關愛共融的社會。詳情可瀏覽: http://www.hkkf.com.hk