Skip to main content
Social Welfare Department The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative RegionBrand Hong Kong
GovHK TEXT ONLY TRADITIONAL CHINESE SIMPLIFIED CHINESE Medium Size Large Size Extra Large Size SEARCH
Submit Search query SITE MAP CONTACT US

- What's New


What's New

Please select the month and year of which the information of "what's new" you are going to search for.

Month   Year  

 

Date Title

Get Adobe Reader Downloading of the acrobat documents for reading and printing can be done through the use of the Adobe(R) acrobat(R) reader software which is available free at the Adobe Systems Inc. Website.

Feb 2018Additional and Planned Places of Rehabilitation Services

Information on additional and planned places of rehabilitation services for the period of January to June 2018 has been announced.  Please download the information here.
Feb 2018Revision of Payment Rates under the Comprehensive Social Security Assistance (CSSA) and the Social Security Allowance (SSA) Schemes

The Finance Committee of the Legislative Council has approved, with effect from 1 February 2018, increasing by 1.4% the standard payment rates under the CSSA Scheme, and the rates of the Old Age Allowance (including Guangdong (GD) Scheme), the Old Age Living Allowance (OALA) and Disability Allowance under the SSA Scheme according to inflation and the established adjustment mechanism.  Besides, the asset limit and maximum rent allowance under the CSSA Scheme, and the asset limit and monthly income limit for OALA and GD Scheme under the SSA Scheme are also adjusted upwards from the same date.

The revised rates and limits effective from 1 February 2018 are provided in the leaflets below:

Information leaflet on standard rates, supplements and special grants under the CSSA Scheme (SSL/12)
pdf PDF Document

Information leaflet on asset limit under the CSSA Scheme (SSL/15)
pdf PDF Document

Information leaflet on maximum rent allowance under the CSSA Scheme (SSL/13)
pdf PDF Document

Information leaflet on payment rates and resource limits under the SSA Scheme (SSL/14)
pdf PDF Document
Feb 2018Revision of flat-rate grant for selected items of school related expenses under the Comprehensive Social Security Assistance (CSSA) Scheme

The flat-rate grant for selected items of school related expenses under the CSSA Scheme will be adjusted upwards from the 2018/19 school year.

The revised rates effective from the 2018/19 school year are provided in the leaflet below:

Information leaflet on the flat-rate grant for selected items of school related expenses under the CSSA Scheme (SSL/16)
pdf PDF Document
Feb 2018Announcement of the Result of Invitation to Tender for “Provision of Services for Elderly Persons Receiving Portable Comprehensive Social Security Assistance in Guangdong and Fujian” [Tender Reference : SWD/PCSSA (2018-2021)]

The Award of Contract has been announced.  For details, please click here.
Feb 2018Announcement of the Result of Invitation to Tender for “Processing of Applications and Provision of Services for Elderly Persons Applying for/Receiving Old Age Allowance under the Fujian Scheme” [Tender Reference : SWD/FJ Scheme (2018-2021)]

The Award of Contract has been announced.  For details, please click here.
Feb 2018Invitation of Proposals for Operation of “Hostel for Moderately Mentally Handicapped Persons (HMMH), Hostel for Severely Physically Handicapped Persons (HSPH) and Integrated Vocational Rehabilitation Services Centre (IVRSC)”

The Rehabilitation and Medical Social Services Branch now invites NGOs operating subvented rehabilitation service(s) for their submission of quality proposals for the operation of the following new rehabilitation service project:
 
Hostel for Moderately Mentally Handicapped Persons (HMMH), Hostel for Severely Physically Handicapped Persons (HSPH) and Integrated Vocational Rehabilitation Services Centre (IVRSC)
at On Tai Estate Ancillary Facilities Block, Kwun Tong, Kowloon

Please click here for further details on the 'Invitation of Proposals'.
Feb 2018Invitation of Proposals for Operation of “Day Activity Centre cum Hostel for Severely Mentally Handicapped Persons (DAC cum HSMH)”

The Rehabilitation and Medical Social Services Branch now invites NGOs operating subvented rehabilitation service(s) for their submission of quality proposals for the operation of the following new rehabilitation service project:
 
Day Activity Centre cum
Hostel for Severely Mentally Handicapped Persons
(DAC cum HSMH)
at On Tai Estate Ancillary Facilities Block, Kwun Tong, Kowloon

 
Please click here for further details on the 'Invitation of Proposals'.
Feb 2018Invitation of Proposals for Operation of “Care and Attention Home for Severely Disabled Persons (C&A/SD)”

The Rehabilitation and Medical Social Services Branch now invites NGOs operating subvented rehabilitation service(s) for their submission of quality proposals for the operation of the following new rehabilitation service project:

Care and Attention Home for Severely Disabled Persons (C&A/SD)
at On Tai Estate Ancillary Facilities Block, Kwun Tong, Kowloon

Please click here for further details on the 'Invitation of Proposals'.
Feb 2018Invitation of eligible elderly persons to apply for the third batch of vouchers under the Pilot Scheme on Residential Care Service Voucher for the Elderly

The Social Welfare Department (SWD) launched the Pilot Scheme on Residential Care Service Voucher (RCSV) for the Elderly in March 2017.  A total of 3 000 RCSVs will be issued to eligible elderly persons in five batches within a period of three years from 2017 to 2019.  SWD has sent invitation letters to a number of eligible elderly persons on 16 January 2018 with their application dates for long-term care services on or before 31 March 2017, inviting them to consider applying for the third batch of RCSVs by 12 February 2018.  A maximum of 500 RCSVs is available for application in this third batch.  For more information about the Pilot Scheme, please click here.
Feb 2018Enrolled Nurse (General) / Enrolled Nurse (Psychiatric) Training Programme for the Welfare Sector 2018-19

To alleviate the shortage of nurses in the welfare sector, the Social Welfare Department has subsidised and commissioned The Open University of Hong Kong to organise two-year full-time Enrolled Nurse (General) / Enrolled Nurse (Psychiatric) Training Programmes for the Welfare Sector.  The Enrolled Nurse (General) Training Programme is to be provided by The Open University of Hong Kong in respect of the Higher Diploma in Nursing Studies (General Health Care) (Programme code: HDNSGF1).  The Enrolled Nurse (Psychiatric) Training Programme is to be provided by The Open University of Hong Kong in respect of the Higher Diploma in Nursing Studies (Mental Health Care) (Programme code: HDNSMF1).  The programmes will commence on 3 September 2018.

Applications will close on 28 February 2018. For information of the programmes, please click here to visit the website of The Open University of Hong Kong.  You may also click here for submission of application (Only online application is accepted).

For any enquiries, please contact The Open University of Hong Kong at telephone number 3120 2661 / 3120 2662.

Feb 2018Invitation of Application for In-service Certificate Training Course for Rehabilitation Personnel Working for Persons with Intellectual Disability (2018)

The captioned Certificate Training Course funded by Social Welfare Department and is to be run by the School of Continuing and Professional Education (SCOPE) of City University of Hong Kong (CityU) in March 2018.  Application should be made to SCOPE of CityU on or before 31 January 2018.  More details of the course are provided at www.cityu.edu.hk/ce/swd.
Feb 2018Invitation of Application for Joining the "Pilot Scheme on Support for Elderly Persons Discharged from Public Hospitals After Treatment" (Pilot Scheme) under the Community Care Fund as Approved Service Providers – Extension of Application Deadline

Further to the Social Welfare Department (SWD)’s invitation dated 21 December 2017 inviting organisations operating Subvented Homes, Contract Homes and EA1 Homes under the Enhanced Bought Place Scheme (through providing non-subsidised places) and Recognised Service Providers of the Pilot Scheme on Community Care Service Voucher for the Elderly are invited to join the Pilot Scheme. SWD would like to extend the application deadline so that more organisations could apply for joining the Pilot Scheme.  Interested organisations are required to reply by filling in Annex 3 (i.e. the Reply Form) of the "Approved Service Providers - Service Specifications" (version as at 8 January 2018) and make return on or before 15 January 2018 (Monday).  Those NGO who have already submitted their application need not apply again.

For enquiries, please contact Ms LIN Yuen, Florence, Social Work Officer (Elderly)10 at 3107 3482 or Ms LAU Fung-sheung, Flora, Social Work Officer (Community Care Fund) at 3422 3036.

"Approved Service Providers - Service Specifications" (version as at 8 January 2018) can be downloaded here (Only Chinese Version Available) and Reply Form (version as at 8 January 2018) can be downloaded here (Only Chinese Version Available)
 
Feb 2018Announcement of the Result of Invitation of Proposals to Operate a Hostel for Moderately Mentally Handicapped Persons (HMMH), Hostel for Severely Physically Handicapped Persons (HSPH), and Integrated Vocational Rehabilitation Services Centre (IVRSC) in Shui Chuen O Estate, Sha Tin, New Territories

The Social Welfare Department (SWD) has earlier invited eligible bona-fide non-profit-making organisations to submit proposals to operate a HMMH, HSPH, and IVRSC in Shui Chuen O Estate, Sha Tin, New Territories.  A total of five proposals have been received and a Vetting Committee (VC) was set up to conduct assessment of the proposals.  Upon the recommendation of the VC, SWD has selected Hong Chi Association to operate the above-mentioned HMMH, HSPH, and IVRSC.
Feb 2018Announcement of the Result of Invitation of Proposals to Operate a Day Activity Centre cum Hostel for Severely Mentally Handicapped Persons (DAC cum HSMH) in Shui Chuen O Estate, Sha Tin, New Territories

The Social Welfare Department (SWD) has earlier invited eligible bona-fide non-profit-making organisations to submit proposals to operate a DAC cum HSMH in Shui Chuen O Estate, Sha Tin, New Territories.  A total of seven proposals have been received and a Vetting Committee (VC) was set up to conduct assessment of the proposals.  Upon the recommendation of the VC, SWD has selected Wai Ji Christian Service to operate the above-mentioned DAC cum HSMH.
Feb 2018The new rounds of applications for the Partnership Fund for the Disadvantaged are now open for application

The Partnership Fund for the Disadvantaged – Eleventh Round Regular Portion Application and the Fourth Round Dedicated Portion Application – are now open for application.  For details of application, please refer to the following links:

Partnership Fund for the Disadvantaged

Partnership Fund for the Disadvantaged – Dedicated Portion
Feb 2018Aassistance Programme under the Community Care Fund

The Community Care Fund rolled out two pilot schemes namely the Pilot Scheme on Home Care and Support for Elderly Persons with Mild Impairment and the Pilot Scheme on Relocation Allowance for Beneficiaries of the “Community Housing Movement”.  The two pilot schemes are administered by the Social Welfare Department.

For details, please click here.
Feb 2018Review on Processing of Compassionate Rehousing (CR) Cases

The Social Welfare Department (SWD) is currently conducting the captioned review. To collect views from personnel directly involved in the processing of CR cases, the 1st round focus group meetings were held in March 2017. Based on the views collected from the focus group meetings and other channels as well as the observations through case study, SWD has drafted alternative measures and proposals for enhancing the processing of CR cases. The 2nd round focus group meetings will be held in January 2018 for collecting views from personnel directly involved in the processing of CR cases on the draft enhancement measures and proposals.
 
Invitations will be sent to the related SWD offices and Non-governmental Organisations approved to process CR cases for dissemination to the personnel concerned. Other than the focus group sessions conducted according to respective service settings, a session will be set aside for the Hong Kong Social Workers Association, Hong Kong Social Workers’ General Union, related SWD unions and social workers directly involved in the processing of CR cases who wish to participate in personal capacity. For details of enrolment arrangement, please download here.

Views from stakeholders concerned on the review are welcomed. Please send them to Senior Social Work Officer (Family)2 by email to ssf2@swd.gov.hk, by fax to 2833 5840 or by post mail to Room 721, 7/F, Wu Chung House, 213 Queen's Road East, Wan Chai, Hong Kong.

Feb 2018Announcement of the Result of Invitation of Proposals for Operation of Additional Training Places under the “Pilot Scheme on On-site Pre-school Rehabilitation Services”

The Social Welfare Department (SWD) has earlier invited Non-governmental Organisations (NGOs) operating the Pilot Scheme on On-site Pre-school Rehabilitation Services (the Project) to submit proposals for operation of an additional 75 training places under the Project.  A total of 12 proposals were received and a Vetting Committee (VC) was set up to conduct assessment of all the proposals.  Upon the recommendation of the VC, SWD has selected Heep Hong Society to operate the above additional 75 training places. 
Feb 2018Invitation of Proposals for Operation of the Short-term Food Assistance Service Projects

The Social Welfare Department (SWD) is inviting non-governmental organisations to submit proposal(s) for operation of service projects under the Short-term Food Assistance Service Projects (STFASPs).  The applicant organisation shall comply with ALL the mandatory requirements set out in the Service Specifications.  The deadline for submission of proposal is 12:00 noon on 9 February 2018 (Friday).

Please click here for further details.

 
Feb 2018Third Report of the Child Fatality Review Panel

In August 2017, the Child Fatality Review Panel has published its third report on the analysis of child death cases that occurred in 2012 and 2013.  The Chinese version of the report is now available.  You may click here to download the report.
Feb 2018Invitation of Application for Joining the "Pilot Scheme on Support for Elderly Persons Discharged from Public Hospitals After Treatment" (Pilot Scheme) under the Community Care Fund as Approved Service Providers

The Social Welfare Department is now inviting organisations to submit applications for joining the “CCF Pilot Scheme on Support for Elderly Persons Discharged from Public Hospitals After Treatment” (Pilot Scheme) under the Community Care Fund, as Approved Service Providers (ASP) to provide related support services.

Organisations operating Subvented Homes, Contract Homes and EA1 Homes under the Enhanced Bought Place Scheme (through providing non-subsidised places) and Recognised Service Providers of Pilot Scheme on Community Care Service Voucher for the Elderly are invited to join the Pilot Scheme.  Interested organisations are required to reply by filling in Annex 3 (i.e. the Reply Form) of the "Approved Service Providers - Service Specifications" and make return on or before 8 January 2018 (Monday).

For enquiries, please contact Ms LIN Yuen, Florence, Social Work Officer (Elderly)10 at 3107 3482 or Ms LAU Fung-sheung, Flora, Social Work Officer (Community Care Fund) at 3422 3036.

"Approved Service Providers - Service Specifications" can be downloaded here (Only Chinese Version Available) and Reply Form can be downloaded here (Only Chinese Version Available)
Feb 2018Announcement of the Result of Invitation for Proposals for Operation of Two Aided Standalone Child Care Centres located in Kwun Tong and North District

The Social Welfare Department (SWD) has earlier invited eligible non-governmental organisations to submit corresponding proposals to operate two new aided standalone child care centres (CCCs).  The details of the result is set out below -

CCC in Kwun Tong
A total of two proposals were received and a Vetting Committee (VC) was set up to conduct assessment of all the proposals.  Upon recommendation of the VC, SWD has selected Sheng Kung Hui St. Christopher's Home Limited to operate the above aided standalone CCC.

CCC in North District
A total of five proposals were received and a Vetting Committee (VC) was set up to conduct assessment of all the proposals.  Upon recommendation of the VC, SWD has selected Hong Kong Society for the Protection of Children to operate the above aided standalone CCC.
 
Feb 2018To invite the 19th batch applications for the Support Programme for Employees with Disabilities (SPED).

The Social Welfare Department is inviting the employers of persons with disabilities to submit application for SPED and the deadline is on 19 January 2018.    For details of SPED and application eligibility, please click here.
Feb 2018Application for “Hong Kong Paralympians Fund”

Applications are invited for the following categories of grants under the Hong Kong Paralympians Fund. 

(a) Development of target sports (2018-19);
(b) Subsistence grant to athletes with disabilities (2018-19);
(c) Employment facilitating grant for retired athletes with disabilities (2018-21);
(d) Audit fee (2018-19).

The deadline for (c) is 29 December 2017 and deadline for (a), (d) and (d) is 5 January 2018.

Detailed information and application forms can be downloaded from SWD Website:

https://www.swd.gov.hk/en/index/site_pubsvc/page_rehab/sub_listofserv/id_hkpf/


Enquiries can be made to Rehabilitation and Medical Social Services Branch, Social Welfare Department on telephone number: 2892 5345, or E-mail address: srm8@swd.gov.hk

Feb 2018Advice on the Installation and Use of Wall-mounted Kettles Connected with Inside Service

Please note the latest advice of Water Supplies Department to Child Care Centres / Residential Institutions / Day Centres for installation and use of wall-mounted kettles connected with inside service.  Please refer to the attached appendix for details.
Feb 2018Flag Day Organisers from April 2017 to March 2018

The list of Flag Day Organisers from April 2017 to March 2018 can be downloaded here.

社會福利署 - 最新消息
跳至主要內容
社會福利署香港品牌形像
GovHK香港政府一站通 ENGLISH 原始大小 較大 最大 搜尋
提交搜尋內容 網頁指南 聯絡我們

- 最新消息


最新消息

請選擇你想搜尋"最新消息"資料的年月份

  

 

日期 主題

Get Adobe Reader 以 下 文 件 內 須 以 Adobe(R) acrobat(R) Reader 閱 讀 , 閱 讀 軟 件 可 在 Adobe Systems Incorporated 網 站 下 載

2018年2月關愛基金援助項目

關愛基金推出「支援在公立醫院接受治療後離院的長者試驗計劃」,由社會福利署負責推行。

詳情請按此
2018年2月新增的及計劃中將增加的康復服務名額

由二零一八年一月至六月新增的及計劃中將增加的康復服務名額,現已公佈。有關資料可在這裏下載。
2018年2月調整綜合社會保障援助(綜援)和公共福利金計劃金額

立法會財務委員會已通過由2018年2月1日起,把綜援計劃下的標準項目金額及公共福利金計劃下的高齡津貼(包括廣東計劃)、長者生活津貼及傷殘津貼金額按通脹及既定調整機制上調1.4%。同時,綜援計劃下的資產限額及租金津貼上限,以及公共福利金計劃下的長者生活津貼及廣東計劃的資產及每月入息限額亦由同日起調高。

有關2018年2月1日起生效的金額和限額,可參閱以下資料單張:

綜援計劃下的標準金額/補助金/特別津貼資料單張 (SSL/12)
pdf PDF 文件
  
綜援計劃下的資產限額資料單張 (SSL/15)
pdf PDF 文件
 
綜援計劃下的租金津貼上限資料單張 (SSL/13)
pdf PDF 文件
  
公共福利金計劃的津貼金額及入息/資產限額資料單張 (SSL/14)
pdf PDF 文件
2018年2月調整綜合社會保障援助(綜援)計劃下與就學有關的選定項目定額津貼

由2018/19學年起,綜援計劃下與就學有關的選定項目定額津貼將會調高。

由2018/19學年起生效的金額,可參閱以下資料單張:

綜援計劃下與就學有關的選定項目定額津貼資料單張 (SSL/16)
pdf PDF文件
2018年2月有關為「綜援長者廣東及福建省養老計劃」下的受助人提供服務的招標結果 [招標編號SWD/PCSSA (2018-2021)]

招標結果已經公布,詳情請按此處查看。
2018年2月有關為「福建計劃」下申請及領取高齡津貼的長者提供服務的招標結果 [招標編號SWD/FJ Scheme (2018-2021)]

招標結果已經公布,詳情請按此處查看。
2018年2月邀請合資格長者申請「長者院舍住宿照顧服務券試驗計劃」第三批院舍券

社會福利署(社署) 於2017年3月推出「長者院舍住宿照顧服務券(院舍券)試驗計劃」。在2017至2019年的三年內分五個批次向合資格長者合共發出3 000張院舍券。社署於2018年1月16日向長期護理服務申請日期為2017年3月31日或之前的合資格長者發信,邀請他們考慮申請第三批次的院舍券,截止申請日期為2018年2月12日。這第三批次最多有500張院舍券可供申請。有關試驗計劃的詳情,請按此處查看。
2018年2月社福界登記護士(普通科)/登記護士(精神科)訓練課程 2018-19

為了紓緩社福界護士人手短缺的情況,社會福利署資助及委託香港公開大學舉辦兩年全日制社福界登記護士(普通科)/登記護士(精神科)訓練課程。香港公開大學會藉其舉辦的「普通科護理學高級文憑」課程(課程編號:HDNSGF1)及「精神科護理學高級文憑」課程(課程編號:HDNSMF1)提供訓練。開課日期為2018年9月3日。

截止申請日期為2018年2月28日。有關課程資料,請於此處 瀏覽香港公開大學網頁,亦可於此處 遞交申請(只設網上申請)。

如有任何查詢,請致電3120 2661/3120 2662與香港公開大學聯絡。

2018年2月智障人士康復服務證書課程 : 為服務智障人士的康復服務工作員開設的在職訓練證書課程 [2018年]

上述社會福利署資助並由香港城市大學專業進修學院(城大)開辦的課程,將於2018年3月開課。申請人需於2018年1月31日前向城大遞交申請表,詳情見www.cityu.edu.hk/ce/swd
2018年2月邀請申請成為關愛基金「支援在公立醫院接受治療後離院的長者試驗計劃」(下稱 「試驗計劃」)認可服務機構 – 延長截止申請日期

繼社會福利署 (下稱「社署」)於2017年12月21日邀請全港各區營辦津助院舍、合約院舍及「改善買位計劃」的甲一級院舍的機構(提供其非資助名額)及「長者社區照顧服務券試驗計劃」認可服務提供者,申請參與「試驗計劃」。社署現延長截止申請日期,以便更多機構可以申請參與「試驗計劃」。有意參與試驗計劃的機構,請填妥2018年1月8日版的《認可服務機構 - 服務規定說明》內之附件三(即回覆表格),並於2018年1月15日(星期一)或之前遞交申請。已遞交申請的機構毋須重新再遞交申請

如有查詢,歡迎致電3107 3482 與社會工作主任(安老服務)10 林琬女士或 3422 3036 與社會工作主任(關愛基金)劉鳳嫦女士聯絡。

下載《認可服務機構 - 服務規定說明》(2018年1月8日版)及下載回覆表格(2018年1月8日版)
 
2018年2月公布就位於新界沙田水泉澳邨的中度弱智人士宿舍、嚴重肢體傷殘人士宿舍及綜合職業康復服務中心項目徵求承辦建議書的結果

社會福利署(社署)較早前邀請合資格的非牟利機構,就一所位於新界沙田水泉澳邨的中度弱智人士宿舍、嚴重肢體傷殘人士宿舍及綜合職業康復服務中心提交承辦建議書。社署共收到五份建議書,並成立評審委員會(委員會)就所收到的建議書作出評審。根據委員會的建議,社署已甄選匡智會營辦上述的中度弱智人士宿舍、嚴重肢體傷殘人士宿舍及綜合職業康復服務中心。
2018年2月公布就位於新界沙田水泉澳邨的展能中心暨嚴重弱智人士宿舍項目徵求承辦建議書的結果

社會福利署(社署)較早前邀請合資格的非牟利機構,就一所位於新界沙田水泉澳邨的展能中心暨嚴重弱智人士宿舍提交承辦建議書。社署共收到七份建議書,並成立評審委員會(委員會)就所收到的建議書作出評審。根據委員會的建議,社署已甄選基督教懷智服務處營辦上述的展能中心暨嚴重弱智人士宿舍。
2018年2月攜手扶弱基金現正接受新一輪的申請

攜手扶弱基金第十一輪恆常部分及第四輪專款部分的申請已經開始。有關申請詳情,請參考以下連結:

攜手扶弱基金

攜手扶弱基金 - 專款
2018年2月關愛基金援助項目

關愛基金開展兩項試驗計劃,分別為支援身體機能有輕度缺損的長者試驗計劃及「社會房屋共享計劃」受惠人搬遷津貼試驗計劃,兩項試驗計劃均由社會福利署負責推行。

詳情請按此
2018年2月檢視體恤安置個案的處理

社會福利署(社署)現正進行上述檢視,並已於2017年3月舉辦第一輪聚焦小組會議,收集直接參與處理體恤安置個案的工作員的意見。社署已透過聚焦小組會議與其他渠道所收集到的意見及個案研究的觀察,草擬不同的優化措施和方案。第二輪聚焦小組會議將於2018年1月舉行,以收集直接參與處理體恤安置個案的工作員對所草擬的優化措施和方案的意見。

相關的邀請將通過有關社署單位及認可處理體恤安置的非政府機構發送至有關工作員。除根據相關單位服務性質編配的聚焦小組會議外,社署亦會安排聚焦小組會議供香港社會工作人員協會、香港社會工作者總工會、社署相關員工工會、及選擇以個人名義參加。以個人名義參加聚焦小組會議的參加者,須為直接參與處理體恤安置個案的工作員。報名安排詳情,可在此下載 (只提供英文版本)。

歡迎相關持份者提供意見。請將有關意見電郵至ssf2@swd.gov.hk、傳真至2833 5840或郵寄至香港灣仔皇后大道東213號胡忠大厦7樓721室給高級社會工作主任(家庭服務)2。

2018年2月公布邀請提交承辦「到校學前康復服務試驗計劃」下新增訓練名額建議書結果

社會福利署(社署) 較早前邀請營辦到校學前康復服務試驗計劃(試驗計劃)的非政府機構提交承辦試驗計劃下新增75個訓練名額的建議書。社署共收到12份建議書,並成立評審委員會(委員會)就所收到的建議書作出評審。根據委員會的建議,社署甄選了協康會營辦上述新增75個訓練名額。
2018年2月邀請提交營辦「短期食物援助服務計劃」建議書

本署向非政府機構邀請提交營辦「短期食物援助服務計劃」建議書,申請團體必須符合載於服務規格說明內所有強制條件。截止申請日期為 2018年2月9日(星期五)中午十二時正

請按這裏以獲取進一步資料。
2018年2月「兒童死亡個案檢討委員會」第三份報告

兒童死亡個案檢討委員會在二零一七年八月發表了第三份報告,就二零一二年及二零一三年發生的兒童死亡個案作出分析。報告的中文版本現在可供下載: (祇有繁体中文版)
2018年2月邀請申請成為關愛基金「支援在公立醫院接受治療後離院的長者試驗計劃」(下稱 「試驗計劃」)認可服務機構

社會福利署(下稱社署)現邀請機構,申請成為「關愛基金支援在公立醫院接受治療後離院的長者試驗計劃」(下稱 「試驗計劃」)的認可服務機構,以提供相關的支援服務。社署現邀請全港各區營辦津助院舍、合約院舍及「改善買位計劃」的甲一級院舍的機構(提供其非資助名額)及「長者社區照顧服務券試驗計劃」認可服務提供者,申請參與試驗計劃。有興趣的機構,請填妥《認可服務機構 - 服務規定說明》內之附件三(即回覆表格),於2018年1月8日(星期一)或之前遞交申請。

如有查詢,歡迎致電3107 3482 與社會工作主任(安老服務)10 林琬女士或 3422 3036 與社會工作主任(關愛基金)劉鳳嫦女士聯絡。

下載《認可服務機構 - 服務規定說明》及下載回覆表格

2018年2月公布邀請提交營辦兩間分別位於觀塘及北區的「資助獨立幼兒中心」建議書結果

社會福利署(社署)較早前邀請合資格的非政府機構,分別提交營辦兩所新增設的「資助獨立幼兒中心」的建議書。有關結果如下:

位於觀塘的資助獨立幼兒中心

社署合共收到兩份建議書,並成立一個評審委員會(委員會),就所收到的建議書作出評審。根據委員會的建議,社署已甄選了聖公會聖基道兒童院有限公司營辦上述「資助獨立幼兒中心」。

位於北區的資助獨立幼兒中心

社署合共收到五份建議書,並成立一個評審委員會(委員會),就所收到的建議書作出評審。根據委員會的建議,社署已甄選了香港保護兒童會營辦上述「資助獨立幼兒中心」。
2018年2月「殘疾僱員支援計劃」(「計劃」)接受第十九期申請。

社會福利署現正接受僱主遞交「計劃」申請書,截止日期為二零一八年一月十九日。有關計劃詳情及申請資格,可按此處查看。
2018年2月香港展能精英運動員基金

香港展能精英運動員基金現正接受下列四類撥款申請:

(a) 發展重點體育項目 (2018-19);
(b) 殘疾運動員生活津貼 (2018-19)
(c) 退役殘疾運動員就業促進資助金 (2018-21);
(d) 核數費用 (2018-19)。

(c)項的截止申請日期為2017年12月29日;而(a),(b)及(d)項的截止申請日期為2018年1月5日

如要索取香港展能精英運動員基金的詳細資料及申請表格,可瀏覽社會福利署網頁:

https://www.swd.gov.hk/tc/index/site_pubsvc/page_rehab/sub_listofserv/id_hkpf/
 

如有查詢,可聯絡社會褔利署康復及醫務社會服務科:
電話: 2892 5345; 電郵: srm8@swd.gov.hk

2018年2月有關安裝及使用固定熱水罉的建議

請留意水務署向所有院舍/日間中心/幼兒中心發出有關安裝及使用固定熱水罉的建議,詳情請參閱附件
2018年2月二零一七年四月至二零一八年三月舉辦賣旗日的機構

有 關 二 零 一 七 年 四 月 至 二 零 一 八 年 三 月 舉 辦 賣 旗 日 的 機 構 名 單 , 可 按 此 處 下 載 。
2018年2月二零一八年四月至二零一九年三月舉辦賣旗日的機構

有 關 二 零 一 八 年 四 月 至 二 零 一 九 年 三 月 舉 辦 賣 旗 日 的 機 構 名 單 , 可 按 此 處 下 載 。