Skip to main content
Social Welfare Department The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative RegionBrand Hong Kong
GovHK TEXT ONLY TRADITIONAL CHINESE SIMPLIFIED CHINESE Medium Size Large Size Extra Large Size SEARCH
Submit Search query SITE MAP CONTACT US

- What's New


What's New

Please select the month and year of which the information of "what's new" you are going to search for.

Month   Year  

 

Date Title

Get Adobe Reader Downloading of the acrobat documents for reading and printing can be done through the use of the Adobe(R) acrobat(R) reader software which is available free at the Adobe Systems Inc. Website.

Sep 2021COVID-19 Vaccination Health Talk for Relatives of Residents of Residential Care Homes for the Elderly (RCHEs)

To further promote COVID-19 vaccination among residents of residential care homes for the elderly (RCHEs), the Social Welfare Department co-organised with the Civil Service Bureau and the Department of Health a health talk on COVID-19 vaccination on 4 September 2021.  Specialists in Geriatrics from the Hong Kong Geriatrics Society, Dr. Jenny Lee, Dr. Elsie Hui and Dr. Christopher Lum, as well as Dr. Wendy Lo, a Specialist in Family Medicine briefed relatives of RCHE residents about information on the COVID-19 vaccines and answered questions about COVID-19 vaccination for the elderly persons. 

To view the video on the COVID-19 Vaccination Health Talk for Relatives of Residents of RCHEs, please click the link below (Chinese version only):

Part I ︰為何長者需要接種疫苗


Part II ︰新冠第三波(院舍篇)


Part III ︰哪些長者應該接種疫苗


Part IV ︰答問篇
Sep 2021Application for the Partnership Fund for the Disadvantaged – the Fourteenth Round Regular Portion will be closed on 30 September. Submit your application on time

The application for the Partnership Fund for the Disadvantaged – the Fourteenth Round Regular Portion Application will be closed on 30 September 2021 (Thursday).  NGOs wishing to apply for the fund should submit their applications as soon as possible.  For details, please refer to the following link:

Partnership Fund for the Disadvantaged – Regular Portion 
Sep 2021Invitation to Operate the Ninth Batch of Child Development Fund (CDF) Projects

The Social Welfare Department (SWD) is now inviting interested non-governmental organisations (NGOs) to submit applications for operating the ninth batch of CDF Projects, which are to be launched in the first quarter of 2022.  The closing time and date of submission of application is 5:00 pm on 24 September 2021 (Friday)

Applicant NGO must be a charitable organisation exempt from tax under Section 88 of the Inland Revenue Ordinance (Chapter 112).  There will be a total of around 30 projects in the following twelve districts/areas - Hong Kong Island, Tung Chung, Kwun Tong, Wong Tai Sin (including San Po Kong and Tsz Wan Shan), Sai Kung (including Tseung Kwan O), Kowloon City & Yau Tsim Mong, Sham Shui Po, Sha Tin, Tai Po & North district, Tsuen Wan & Kwai Tsing, Tuen Mun, and Yuen Long (including Tin Shui Wai).  Through formulating and implementing the personal development plans, the projects aim to encourage children from a disadvantaged background to develop an asset-building habit as well as accumulate savings and intangible assets (such as positive attitude, personal resilience and capacities, social networks, etc.) which are important assets for their future development.

A Guide on Application Procedures, comprising "How to Apply", "Service Specifications", “Assessment Mechanism” and designated "Application Form" can be downloaded here:

-Guide on Application Procedures for the Ninth Batch of CDF Projects (PDF document PDF document)

-Designated Application Form [Part One to Part Three] (PDF document PDF document

-Designated Application Form [Part Two] (PDF document PDF document) (On top of the application form [Parts one to three], interested NGO which submits applications for more than one district should also complete application form [Part two] for each additional district.) 

An online briefing session on the Ninth Batch of CDF Projects was held on 26 August 2021 (Thursday).  The summary of “Questions and Answers” (in Chinese) and presentation PowerPoint (English translation) of the briefing session can be downloaded here:

- Summary of “Questions and Answers” (PDF PDF document) (Chinese version only)

- Presentation PowerPoint (PDF PDF document) (English translation)

For enquiries, please contact the Child Development Fund Office at 2892 5540.
Sep 2021Additional and Planned Places of Rehabilitation Services

Information on additional and planned places of rehabilitation services for the period of July 2021 to December 2021 has been announced.  Please download the information here.
Sep 2021Announcement of the Results of Invitation for Proposals to Operate New Aided Standalone Child Care Centre at 1/F, Social Service Building, Fu Tip Estate, 11 Chung Nga Road, Tai Po and 1/F, Queens Hill Community Complex, 6 Lung Chun Road, Fanling

The Social Welfare Department (SWD) has earlier invited eligible non-governmental organisations to submit proposals to operate new aided standalone child care centre (CCC) at 1/F, Social Service Building, Fu Tip Estate, 11 Chung Nga Road, Tai Po and 1/F, Queens Hill Community Complex, 6 Lung Chun Road, Fanling. Upon the assessment of the Vetting Committee (VC) on all the proposals received, the VC recommends Hong Kong Christian Service to operate the new aided standalone CCC at Tai Po and Hong Kong Young Women's Christian Association to operate the new aided standalone CCC at Fanling.
Sep 2021Announcement of the Result of Invitation for Operating the Eighth Batch of Child Development Fund School-based Projects

The Social Welfare Department (SWD) has earlier invited schools to submit application for operating the Eighth Batch of Child Development Fund (CDF) School-based Projects.  Upon the recommendation of the Vetting Committee, SWD has awarded 18 projects (including four joint-school projects) to 22 operating schools.

List of schools operating the Eighth Batch of CDF School-based Projects can be downloaded here.
Sep 2021Invitation for eligible elderly persons to apply for the Pilot Scheme on Residential Care Service Voucher for the Elderly

The Social Welfare Department (SWD) launched the Pilot Scheme on Residential Care Service Voucher (RCSV) for the Elderly in March 2017.  Adopting the “money-following-the-user” principle, the Pilot Scheme provides an additional choice for elderly persons in need of residential care services and waitlisted for care-and-attention places on the Central Waiting List.  SWD sent invitation letters on 30 July 2021 to eligible elderly persons with their application for long-term care services dated on or before 30 June 2021, inviting them to apply for RCSVs.  For more information about the Pilot Scheme, please click here.
Sep 2021Short-term Food Assistance Service Teams

The Social Welfare Department has regularised the Short-term Food Assistance Service through provision of Lump Sum Grant Subvention since 1 August 2021 to help individuals and families who have difficulties in coping with their daily food expenditure. Please refer to the following website for the contact means of the eight Short-term Food Assistance Service Teams.

https://www.swd.gov.hk/en/index/site_pubsvc/page_family/sub_listofserv/id_foodassist/
Sep 2021Provision of Subsidy for Internet Access Charges (SIA) to students on Comprehensive Social Security Assistance (CSSA)

The Social Welfare Department will issue on 21 July 2021 at the earliest a household-based SIA to CSSA families with children receiving primary or secondary education in receipt of the flat-rate grant for school-related expenses in the 2021/22 school year.  Full SIA for each eligible CSSA family is $1,600 for the 2021/22 school year. 

CSSA recipients are not required to make application for the subsidy.  The money will be paid to them on or after 21 July 2021 through the existing CSSA payment method, that is, normally through bank payment credited to the designated bank account.
Sep 2021Announcement of the Results of Invitation for Proposals to operate the “Pilot Scheme on Support for Elderly Persons Discharged from Public Hospitals After Treatment”

Social Welfare Department has earlier invited eligible non-governmental organisations (NGOs) to submit proposals for operating three new Transitional Care (TC) Teams under the “Pilot Scheme on Support for Elderly Persons Discharged from Public Hospitals After Treatment” funded by Community Care Fund, starting from 1 October 2021 to 30 September 2023, to provide / arrange transitional community care and support services and / or residential care services to needy elderly persons as referred by three Hospital Authority (HA) Clusters (i.e. Kowloon East, New Territories East and New Territories West).  A Vetting Committee (VC) was set up to conduct assessment of all the proposals received.  Upon the recommendations of the VC, the following NGOs will operate the three TC Teams:

(i)    Haven of Hope Christian Service to operate the TC Team under Kowloon East Cluster of HA

(ii)    Hong Kong Children & Youth Services to operate the TC Team under New Territories East Cluster of HA

(iii)    Methodist Centre to operate the TC Team under New Territories West Cluster of HA
Sep 2021COVID-19 Vaccination Programme

The Government has launched the "COVID-19 Vaccination Programme" (Vaccination Programme).  In the first phase of the Vaccination Programme, vaccination will be provided free of charge on voluntary basis to 5 priority groups, including persons aged 60 years or above.  The persons concerned can make bookings at the website designated for the Vaccination Programme (www.covidvaccine.gov.hk) for receiving vaccination at the Community Vaccination Centres or designated general outpatient clinics of the Hospital Authority.  They can also contact the private clinics participating in the Vaccination Programme direct to make appointments.  Please visit the designated website for details and updated information on the Vaccination Programme.

Elderly persons who need assistance in making online bookings or appointments at private clinics participating in the Vaccination Programme can approach nearby District Elderly Community Centres, Neighbourhood Elderly Centres and Social Centre for the Elderly or contact the respective Integrated Home Care Services teams / Enhanced Home and Community Care Services teams / Day Care Centres/Units for the Elderly, or call Social Welfare Department Hotline  2343 2255.
Sep 2021Invitation for Applications for Joining the Third Phase of the Pilot Scheme on Community Care Service Voucher for the Elderly as Recognised Service Providers

The Social Welfare Department (SWD) is now inviting eligible non-governmental organisations (NGOs), social enterprises (SEs), non-profit-making organisations, private organisations, medical/rehabilitation service operators and licensed private hospitals to submit applications for joining the Third Phase of the Pilot Scheme on Community Care Service Voucher for the Elderly (the Pilot Scheme) as Recognised Service Providers (RSPs). 

An eligible applicant for RSP should meet one of the following conditions listed below –

a. a NGO/SE [being a bona fide non-governmental and non-profit-making organisation, charitable institution, or trust of a public character that is exempt from tax under Section 88 of the Inland Revenue Ordinance (Cap. 112)] or a private organisation with proven experience of directly providing elderly care services, either community care services (CCS) or residential care service, for a continuous period of at least six months immediately preceding the submission date of application; or
b. a medical/rehabilitation service operator with proven experience of directly providing CCS for a continuous period of at least six months immediately preceding the submission date of application; or
c. a licensed private hospital.

The CCS provided by the applicant should cover at least two types of core care services.  Types of core care services refer to (i) rehabilitation exercise provided by physiotherapist/occupational therapist; (ii) special/basic nursing care provided by registered/enrolled nurse; and (iii) personal care (including food-feeding, transfer, showering/bathing, toileting/diaper changing, changing of clothes, meals delivery, home making, escort, etc.) provided by health worker/personal care worker.

The eligible NGOs, non-profit-making organisations and SEs can also apply for a one-off seed money for purchase of vehicle as well as furniture and equipment needed for service operation.

Please click here for downloading the Service Specifications on the Pilot Scheme, RSP Application Form, Application Form for Seed Money and the slides (Chinese version only) of the Briefing Session on this invitation held on 22 June 2020.

For enquiries, please contact Miss Vanessa LO (Tel. No.: 3107 2168) or Ms Carol CHAN (Tel. No.: 2249 5266), the Social Work Officers of the Community Care Service Voucher Office.

Sep 2021Invitation of Eligible Residential Care Homes for the Elderly to Apply for Joining the Pilot Scheme on Residential Care Service Voucher for the Elderly

The Social Welfare Department (SWD) has earlier invited applications from operators of eligible residential care homes for the elderly (RCHEs) to apply for participating in the Pilot Scheme on Residential Care Service Voucher for the Elderly (the Pilot Scheme) as Recognised Service Providers (RSPs). All RCHEs providing non-subsidised residential care places for the elderly and meeting the space standard, staffing requirements as well as specified requirements in track record, are eligible to apply as RSPs. The Pilot Scheme has been extended for 3 years from March 2020 to March 2023.

SWD now continues to invite applications from operators of eligible RCHEs to apply for participating in the Pilot Scheme as RSPs and implements enhancement measures during the Pilot Scheme as extended in order to increase the flexibility of the scheme and streamline the administrative procedure.

"Invitation Letter (Chinese version only)" can be downloaded here.

"Invitation for Applications - Pilot Scheme on Residential Care Service Voucher for the Elderly (Recognised Service Providers)" can be downloaded here.

"RSP Application Form” can be downloaded here.

For details of the Pilot Scheme, please click here.

For enquiries, please contact the following responsible officers of Residential Care Service Voucher Office :
 
Miss May HO (Social Work Officer)1  3107 3424
Ms Dilis LAU (Social Work Officer)2  3107 3260
Miss Miranda TSANG (Social Work Officer)3 2456 2913
Sep 2021Withdrawal of social security payment outside Hong Kong by recipients/appointees of Portable Comprehensive Social Security Assistance Scheme, Guangdong Scheme and Fujian Scheme

To strictly control the epidemic of coronavirus, Government of Hong Kong Special Administrative Region has imposed compulsory quarantine on people entering Hong Kong from the Mainland (other than persons returning to Hong Kong under the Return2hk Scheme since 23 November 2020) since 8 February 2020 up to 31 March 2022.

Recipients/Appointees of the Portable Comprehensive Social Security Assistance Scheme, Guangdong Scheme and Fujian Scheme may not be able to return to Hong Kong as usual to withdraw Comprehensive Social Security Assistance/Old Age Allowance/Old Age Living Allowance due to the above measure.  To facilitate the withdrawal of monthly assistance/allowance outside Hong Kong by the recipients/appointees, retail banks in Hong Kong have put in place a special arrangement, supporting the use of the ATM cards (including debit cards and those credit cards with cash withdrawal function) issued by banks in Hong Kong to withdraw cash outside Hong Kong, and allowing recipients/appointees of the above schemes to activate the cash withdrawal function of their ATM cards on the Mainland through different bank channels (including bank hotlines) without the need to return to Hong Kong in-person, for the convenience of withdrawing assistance/allowance outside Hong Kong.   Furthermore, some of the banks in Hong Kong have also put in place arrangements for authorizing the banks through remote channels including by post to arrange remittance, so as to facilitate the recipients/appointees of the above schemes to establish standing instructions for banks to remit monthly assistance/allowance to their designated bank accounts on the Mainland without the need to return to Hong Kong in-person. For details, please click the links below:  
(The Hong Kong Association of Banks website - ATM cash withdrawal service outside Hong Kong)
https://www.hkab.org.hk/DisplayArticleAction.do?sid=5&ss=7&lang=en

(List of banks providing ATM cash withdrawal service outside Hong Kong)
https://www.hkab.org.hk/download.jsp?isTemp=N&section_id=5&file_name=Activation of Capability of ATM Cash Withdrawal Outside HK.pdf

(The Hong Kong Association of Banks website - authorizing banks through remote channels to arrange remittance)
https://www.hkab.org.hk/DisplayArticleAction.do?sid=5&ss=23&lang=en

(List of banks supporting authorization through remote channels to arrange remittance)
http://www.hkab.org.hk/download.jsp?isTemp=N&section_id=5&file_name=Standing Instruction.pdf
Sep 2021Support Programme for Employees with Disabilities open for applications all year round

For details of the SPED and application eligibility, please click here.

http://www.swd.gov.hk/en/index/site_pubsvc/page_rehab/sub_listofserv/id_vocational/id_sped/

跳至主要內容
社會福利署香港品牌形像
GovHK香港政府一站通 ENGLISH 原始大小 較大 最大 搜尋
提交搜尋內容 網頁指南 聯絡我們

- 最新消息


最新消息

請選擇你想搜尋"最新消息"資料的年月份

  

 

日期 主題

Get Adobe Reader 以 下 文 件 內 須 以 Adobe(R) acrobat(R) Reader 閱 讀 , 閱 讀 軟 件 可 在 Adobe Systems Incorporated 網 站 下 載

2021年9月「2019 冠狀病毒病疫苗接種計劃」院舍長者接種疫苗健康講座

為進一步鼓勵安老院院友早日接種疫苗,本署聯同公務員事務局及衞生署於2021年9月4日舉辦健康講座,由多位義務醫生,包括香港老人科醫學會的老人科專科醫生李舜華醫生、許鷗思醫生、林楚明醫生及家庭醫學專科醫生羅黃韻菁醫生為院友家屬講解接種新冠疫苗的資訊,並解答關於長者接種疫苗的提問。

請按以下連結瀏覽「2019 冠狀病毒病疫苗接種計劃」- 院舍長者接種疫苗健康講座短片︰

第一篇 ︰為何長者需要接種疫苗


第二篇 ︰新冠第三波(院舍篇)


第三篇 ︰哪些長者應該接種疫苗


第四篇 ︰ 答問篇
2021年9月攜手扶弱基金第十四輪恆常部分將於九月三十日截止申請,請及早遞交申請  

攜手扶弱基金第十四輪恆常部分將於2021年9月30日(星期四)截止申請,有意申請基金的機構請盡快遞交申請。詳情請參考以下連結:

攜手扶弱基金 - 恆常部分
2021年9月 邀請營辦「兒童發展基金」(基金)第九批計劃  

社會福利署(社署)現正邀請有意營辦基金第九批計劃的非政府機構提交申請,並在2022年第1季推出這些計劃。截止申請日期及時間為2021年9月24日(星期五)下午5時正

申請機構必須是根據《稅務條例》(第112章)第88條獲豁免繳稅的慈善團體。是次共有約三十個計劃,分別在全港十二個區域/地區—即香港島、東涌、觀塘、黃大仙(包括新蒲崗及慈雲山)、西貢(包括將軍澳)、九龍城及油尖旺、深水埗、沙田、大埔及北區、荃灣及葵青、屯門及元朗(包括天水圍)推行。計劃將透過訂立和實踐個人發展規劃,鼓勵弱勢社羣兒童養成建立資產的習慣,並同時累積儲蓄和無形資產(例如正面態度、個人抗逆能力和才能,以及社交網絡等),這些對兒童日後的成長至為重要。

計劃的申請程序指引(內含「如何申請」、「服務規定說明」、「評審機制」及指定「申請表格」)可在此下載:

-兒童發展基金第九批計劃申請程序指引 (PDF PDF 文件)

-指定申請表[第一至第三部份](PDF PDF 文件

-指定申請表[第二部份](PDF PDF 文件) (有意營辦計劃的非政府機構若提交多於一個區域的申請,除申請表[第一至第三部份]外,亦須就每個額外的區域填寫申請表[第二部份]。)

第九批基金計劃網上簡介會已於2021年8月26日(星期四)舉行,簡介會的答問撮要及演講簡報可在此下載:

- 答問撮要 (PDF PDF 文件

- 演講簡報 (PDF PDF 文件

如有查詢,可聯絡兒童發展基金辦事處 (電話號碼:2892 5540)。
2021年9月新增的及計劃中將增加的康復服務名額

由二零二一年七月至二零二一年十二月新增的及計劃中將增加的康復服務名額,現已公佈。有關資料可在這裏下載。
2021年9月公布邀請提交營辦位於大埔頌雅路11號富蝶邨社會服務大樓1樓及粉嶺龍峻路6號皇后山社區綜合大樓1樓新增設的「資助獨立幼兒中心」建議書結果  

社會福利署(社署)較早前邀請合資格的非政府機構提交建議書,營辦位於大埔頌雅路11號富蝶邨社會服務大樓1樓及粉嶺龍峻路6號皇后山社區綜合大樓1樓新增設的「資助獨立幼兒中心」。經評審委員會(委員會)就所收到的建議書作出評審,委員會建議由香港基督教服務處營辦位於大埔的資助獨立幼兒中心和香港基督教女青年會營辦位於粉嶺的資助獨立幼兒中心。
2021年9月公布營辦「兒童發展基金第八批校本計劃」結果

社會福利署(社署)較早前邀請學校提交營辦「兒童發展基金第八批校本計劃」的申請。根據評審委員會的建議,社署批出18個計劃(包括四個聯校計劃)予22間營辦學校。

有關營辦「兒童發展基金第八批校本計劃」的學校名單,可在此下載
2021年9月邀請合資格長者申請參加「長者院舍住宿照顧服務券試驗計劃」

社會福利署(社署)於2017年3月推出「長者院舍住宿照顧服務券(院舍券)試驗計劃」,採用「錢跟人走」的原則,為有需要院舍住宿照顧服務並正在中央輪候冊內輪候護理安老宿位的長者提供一個額外選擇。社署於2021年7月30日向長期護理服務申請日期為2021年6月30日或之前的合資格長者發信,邀請他們申請院舍券。有關試驗計劃的詳情,請按此處查看。
2021年9月短期食物援助服務隊

社會福利署於本年8月1日起,透過整筆撥款津助制度將短期食物援助服務恆常化,為全港難以應付日常食物開支的個人或家庭,提供短期食物援助。八個「短期食物援助服務隊」之聯絡方法詳見以下網頁。

https://www.swd.gov.hk/tc/index/site_pubsvc/page_family/sub_listofserv/id_foodassist/
2021年9月向綜合社會保障援助(綜援)受助學生發放上網費津貼

社會福利署最早於2021年7月21日向有成員在二零二一/二二學年接受中、小學程度教育並符合資格領取綜援計劃下與就學有關的定額津貼的家庭,發放上網費津貼。二零二一/二二學年的全額上網費津貼為每個家庭1,600元。

綜援受助人無須另行申請該項津貼,有關款項會於2021年7月21日或以後以現行付款方式(即一般以自動轉帳方式存入指定的銀行戶口)支付予受助人。
2021年9月公布邀請提交營辦「支援在公立醫院接受治療後離院的長者試驗計劃」建議書結果

社會福利署較早前邀請合資格的非政府機構提交建議書,營辦由關愛基金撥款的 「支援在公立醫院接受治療後離院的長者試驗計劃」下新設立的三支過渡期照顧隊,於2021年10月1日至2023年9月30日,分別為三個醫院管理局  (醫管局) 聯網 (即九龍東、新界東及新界西) 轉介的有需要長者提供/安排過渡期社區照顧及支援服務及/或院舍住宿照顧服務。經評審委員會 (委員會) 就所收到的建議書作出評審,委員會建議以下非政府機構營辦這三隊過渡期照顧隊:

(i)    基督教靈實協會營辦九龍東醫管局聯網的過渡期照顧隊

(ii)    香港青少年服務處營辦新界東醫管局聯網的過渡期照顧隊

(iii)    循道衛理中心營辦新界西醫管局聯網的過渡期照顧隊
2021年9月2019冠狀病毒病疫苗接種計劃

政府已開展「2019冠狀病毒病疫苗接種計劃」(以下簡稱疫苗計劃),第一階段為5個優先組別,包括60歲或以上人士,以自願形式免費接種疫苗。有關人士可透過疫苗計劃專題網站 (www.covidvaccine.gov.hk)進行預約,在社區疫苗接種中心和醫院管理局轄下的指定普通科門診診所接種疫苗,亦可直接聯絡參與計劃的私家診所預約。有關疫苗接種計劃的詳情和最新資訊,請瀏覽疫苗計劃專題網站。

如長者在進行網上預約或向參與疫苗計劃的私家診所預約方面需要協助,可聯絡就近的長者地區中心長者鄰舍中心長者活動中心或向所屬的綜合家居照顧服務隊改善家居及社區照顧服務隊長者日間護理中心或單位尋求協助;或致電社會福利署熱線電話2343 2255。
2021年9月邀請申請成為第三階段「長者社區照顧服務券試驗計劃」認可服務單位  

社會福利署(下稱「社署」)現邀請合資格的非政府機構、社會企業、非牟利機構、私營機構、醫護/復康服務機構及持有效牌照的私家醫院提交申請書,成為第三階段「長者社區照顧服務券試驗計劃」(下稱「試驗計劃」)的認可服務單位。

合資格的申請者須符合下列其中一項條件:

a. 如屬非政府機構/社會企業 [須為根據《稅務條例》(第 112 章)第 88 條獲豁免繳稅的公共性質慈善機構或慈善信託,或非政府和非牟利機構] 或私營機構,須證明具備在緊接遞交申請日期前連續至少6個月直接提供長者照顧服務(社區照顧服務或院舍照顧服務)的經驗;或
b.  如屬醫護/復康服務機構,須證明具備在緊接遞交申請日期前至少連續6個月直接提供社區照顧服務的經驗;或
c.  屬持有效牌照的私家醫院。

申請機構所提供的社區照顧服務,應涵蓋至少兩類核心照顧服務。核心照顧服務的種類是指:(i)由物理治療師/職業治療師提供的復康運動;(ii)由註冊/登記護士提供的特別/基本護理;以及(iii)由保健員/個人照顧工作員提供的起居照顧(包括餵食、位置移轉、淋浴/沐浴、如廁/更換尿片、更衣、膳食服務、家居服務、護送等)。

合資格的非政府機構、非牟利機構及社會企業亦可申請一筆過的種子基金購置服務所需的車輛、家具及設備。

請點擊這裡以下載長者社區照顧服務券試驗計劃《服務規格說明》、《認可服務單位申請表格》、《種子基金申請表格》及於2020年6月22日舉行有關是次邀請的簡介會投影片。

如有任何查詢,請與社區照顧服務券辧事處社會工作主任 盧思慧女士(電話號碼:3107 2168)或 陳淑雅女士(電話號碼:2249 5266)聯絡。

2021年9月邀請合資格安老院申請「長者院舍住宿照顧服務券試驗計劃」

社會福利署(社署) 較早前曾邀請合資格的安老院營辦者提交申請,參與「長者院舍住宿照顧服務券(院舍券)試驗計劃」(試驗計劃) 成為認可服務機構,所有提供非資助護理安老宿位而空間、人手水平及過往服務紀錄符合要求的持牌安老院,均可申請成為認可服務機構。試驗計劃已由2020年3月起延續3年至2023年3月。

社署現繼續邀請合資格安老院的營辦者提交申請成為認可服務機構,並於試驗計劃延續期間進一步推出優化措施,以增加計劃推行的彈性及簡化行政程序。

有關邀請信可在此下載。

有關『邀請申請文件-「長者院舍住宿照顧服務券試驗計劃」認可服務機構』可在此下載。

申請成為認可服務機構表格可在此下載。

有關試驗計劃的詳情,請按此處查看。

如有查詢,歡迎致電以下長者院舍照顧服務券辦事處負責人聯絡: 
 
何美賢女士(社會工作主任)1 3107 3424
劉琳女士(社會工作主任)2  3107 3260
曾昭英女士(社會工作主任)3 2456 2913
2021年9月綜援長者廣東及福建省養老計劃、廣東計劃及福建計劃受惠人/受委人在香港境外提取社會保障款項 

為了嚴控新型冠狀病毒感染的疫情,香港特別行政區政府規定由2020年2月8日起,所有由內地抵港人士(除2020年11月23日起經「回港易計劃」返港人士外)必須接受強制檢疫,直至2022年3月31日。

綜援長者廣東及福建省養老計劃/廣東計劃/福建計劃的受惠人/受委人可能因上述措施而未能如常返港提取計劃下的援助金/高齡津貼/長者生活津貼。為協助有需要受惠人/受委人能於香港境外提取每月援助金/津貼,香港各間零售銀行已設立特別安排,支持境外櫃員機提款服務,讓上述計劃的受惠人/受委人無須親自返港,亦可透過不同的銀行渠道(包括銀行熱線電話),啟動使用香港銀行發出的提款卡(包括扣帳卡及具備提款功能的信用卡)在內地櫃員機提款的功能,以便在香港境外提取援助金/津貼。此外,部分香港的銀行亦同時提供以郵遞等遙距方式授權銀行辦理匯款安排,方便上述計劃的受惠人/受委人在無需親自回港辦理手續的情況下,向銀行訂立匯款的常行指示,將每月援助金/津貼匯出至受惠人/受委人指定的內地銀行帳戶。如欲了解詳情,請按以下連結:

(香港銀行公會網頁-境外櫃員機提款服務)
https://www.hkab.org.hk/DisplayArticleAction.do?lang=b5&ss=7&sid=5

(提供境外櫃員機提款服務的銀行清單)
https://www.hkab.org.hk/download.jsp?isTemp=N§ion_id=5&file_name=Activation of Capability of ATM Cash Withdrawal Outside HK.pdf

(香港銀行公會網頁-遙距方式授權銀行辦理匯款安排)
http://www.hkab.org.hk/DisplayArticleAction.do?sid=5&ss=23&lang=b5

(提供遙距方式授權銀行辦理匯款安排的銀行清單)
http://www.hkab.org.hk/download.jsp?isTemp=N§ion_id=5&file_name=Standing Instruction.pdf
2021年9月「殘疾僱員支援計劃」全年接受申請

有關計劃詳情及申請資格,可按此處查看。

http://www.swd.gov.hk/tc/index/site_pubsvc/page_rehab/sub_listofserv/id_vocational/id_sped/