Skip to main content
Social Welfare Department | Graphical version | 純文字繁體中文版 | 純文字簡體中文版 | Font Size: -A | A | +A




 
 
 
Prevention of Avian Influenza in Social Welfare Service Units
 
  The Government urges departments and agencies to prevent the infection of avian influenza at all times.  Social welfare services agencies or units are thus advised to take the preventive measures, including:
     
    " src= Explaining to all staff and service users the importance of personal and environmental hygiene in preventing infectious diseases, in particular the infection of avian influenza.
       
    " src= Reminding staff and service users of the preventive measures, such as maintaining good personal hygiene, keeping hands clean and washing hands properly, wearing masks when necessary, maintaining good cleanliness and ventilation in the centre premises.
     
    " src=
Executing the 'Guidelines on the Prevention of the Spreading of Avian Influenza in Social Welfare Service Units'; and drawing up your own precautionary and contingency measures pertinent to your setting, such as checking and examining the stock of cleansing materials and personal protective gears. 
 
https://www.swd.gov.hk/en/textonly/site_download/page_document/
     
    " src=
Paying attention to the updated information and guidelines disseminated by the Department, Department of Health and other relevant departments [The website of the  Centre for Health Protection (CHP) of Department of Health:
https://www.chp.gov.hk/en/index.html ].
     
    " src= Informing CHP of any occurrence of special circumstances such as a sudden increase in the number of service users or staff with symptoms of respiratory infectious disease.
       

 

 

 


The Brand Hong Kong | GovHK
Sitemap |  Important Notice | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
 
©2005 Social Welfare Department, HKSAR

跳至主要內容
社會福利署 | English Text Version | 字型大小: -A | A | +A




 
 
 
社 會 福 利 服 務 單 位 預 防 禽 流 感 措 施
 
  政 府 提 醒 各 部  門 及 機 構 時 刻 保 持 警 覺 , 預 防 傳 染 禽 流 感  。 因 此, 社 會 福 利 服 務 機 構 或 單 位 應 採 取 預 防 措 施 , 包 括 :
       
    " src= 向 全 體 員 工 及 服 務 使 用 者 說 明 個 人 和 環 境 衞 生 對 預 防 傳 染 病 , 特 別 是 預 防 傳 染 禽 流 感 的 重 要 性 ;
       
    " src= 提 醒 員 工 及 服 務 使 用 者 採 取 預 防 措 施 , 例 如 : 保 持 個 人 衞 生 、 經 常 洗 手 令 雙 手 清 潔 、 善 用 口 罩 、 服 務 單 位 應 保 持 環 境 清 潔 及 空 氣 流 通 等 ;
     
    " src=
執 行 本 署  的 《 社 會 福 利 服 務 單 位 預 防 禽 流 感 擴 散 指 引 》 , 制 訂 服 務 單 位 的 預 防 傳 染 病 及 應 變 措 施 , 例 如 檢 查 及 檢 討 個 人 防 護 裝 備 和 清 潔 用 品 的 存 量 ;
 
https://www.swd.gov.hk/tc/textonly/site_download/page_document/
     
    " src=
留 意 由 本 署 、 衞 生 署 及 其 他 相 關 部 門 所 發 出 的 最 新 資 訊 及 指 引 〔衞 生 署 衞 生 防 護 中 心 的 網 址 :
https://www.chp.gov.hk/tc/index.html 〕;
     
    " src= 遇 有 特 別 情 況 , 例 如 有 呼 吸 道 感 染 病 徵 的 員 工 / 服 務 使 用 者 人 數 不 尋 常 地 增 加 時 , 應 立 即 通 知 衞 生 防 護 中 心 。
       

 

 

 


香港品牌形象 | 
網頁地圖 | 重要告示 | 私隱政策 | 聯絡我們

©2005 社會福利署