Skip to main content
Social Welfare Department | Graphical version | 純文字繁體中文版 | 純文字簡體中文版 | Font Size: -A | A | +A




 
 
SOCIAL WELFARE DEPARTMENT TENDER NOTICE 

 
Tender Reference: SWD1/5D(1)/872/2022(3)
Department: Social Welfare Department
Subject: Provision of services for elderly persons (“the Services”) in an existing contract home (with a day care unit) located at Podium Level (Part) and Level 2, Fu Yun House, Fu Cheong Estate, Sham Shui Po, Kowloon (“Premises of Fu Cheong Estate”)
Description: Residential care services and day care services to be provided in the Premises of Fu Cheong Estate
Capacity: A maximum number of 140 residential care places, 25 subsidised day care places and 3 obligatory day respite care places
Enquiries: Contract Management Section
Social Welfare Department
6/F, West Coast International Building
290-296 Un Chau Street 
Sham Shui Po, Kowloon
Tel. No.    : (852) 2154 3040
Fax No.    : (852) 2574 7269
Tender Closing Date/Time: 12:00 noon (Hong Kong time) on 21 October 2022 (Friday)
Collection of Tender Documents: Tender documents and pre-addressed envelopes for the return of tenders are obtainable during office hours from the Contract Management Section of the Social Welfare Department at 6/F, West Coast International Building, 290-296 Un Chau Street, Sham Shui Po, Kowloon. 
Submission of Tenders:

A tender must be placed and sealed in two separate envelopes.  The “Offer to be Bound”, the “Non-collusive Tendering Certificate”, the “Technical Proposal” and the “Financial Information Submission” must be placed and sealed in one envelope while the “Volume Proposal” must be placed and sealed in another envelope.

Tenders must be clearly marked with the tender reference and the subject of the tender on the outside of the envelopes (but should not bear any indication which may relate the tender to the tenderer), addressed to the Chairman, Central Tender Board, and be deposited in the Government Secretariat Tender Box situated at the Lobby of the Public Entrance on the Ground Floor, East Wing, Central Government Offices, 2 Tim Mei Avenue, Tamar, Hong Kong before 12:00 noon (Hong Kong time) on 21 October 2022 (Friday).  Tenders must be deposited in the tender box as specified in this tender notice (“Specified Tender Box”) before the tender closing time.  Late tenders or tenders not deposited in the Specified Tender Box will not be considered.

In case tropical cyclone warning signal No. 8 or above is hoisted, or a black rainstorm warning signal or “extreme conditions after super typhoons” announced by the Government is/are in force at any time between 9:00 a.m. and 12:00 noon (Hong Kong time) on the tender closing date, the tender closing time will be extended to 12:00 noon (Hong Kong time) on the first working day after the tropical cyclone warning signal No. 8 is lowered, or the black rainstorm warning signal or the “extreme conditions after super typhoons” announced by the Government has/have ceased to be in force.

In case of blockage of the public access to the location of the Specified Tender Box at any time between 9:00 a.m. and 12:00 noon (Hong Kong time) on the tender closing date, the Government will announce extension of the tender closing time until further notice.  Following removal of the blockage, the Government will announce the extended tender closing time as soon as practicable.  The above announcements will be made via press releases on the website of Information Services Department

http://www.info.gov.hk/gia/general/today.htm).

 Remarks:
1. A briefing session (conducted in Cantonese) on this tender exercise will be held as follows:

Date:    22 September 2022 (Thursday)
Time:    3:30 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
2. Owing to the infection control measures arising from COVID-19, the briefing session will be conducted by Zoom videoconferencing.  Tenderers who wish to attend the briefing session shall send a Google Form (https://forms.gle/kaA9U32cR9fi2P4Z9) or an email containing the name of organisation/company, names and post titles of the nominated representatives as well as the name, post title, email address, telephone number and facsimile number of the contact person, to cmenq@swd.gov.hk on or before 20 September 2022 at 6:00 p.m.  Enrolled Tenderers will be informed of the necessary information for attending the briefing session.  The Department reserves all rights to reject the attendance of briefing session of any person who is not an eligible potential Tenderer and will not entertain late enrollment.
3. In case tropical cyclone warning signal No. 8 or above is hoisted, or a black rainstorm warning signal or “extreme conditions after super typhoons” announced by the Government is/are in force at any time during the two hours prior to the start of briefing session, the briefing session will be postponed.  The briefing session will be rescheduled and enrolled participants will be informed of the new arrangement in due course.
4. This tender is NOT covered by the Agreement on Government Procurement of the World Trade Organization.
5. Open tendering is adopted.  All interested contractors/suppliers/service providers are invited to tender. 
6. The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region does not bind itself to accept the tender with the highest score or any tender, and reserves the right to negotiate with any tenderer about the terms of the offer.
7. Details of the contract award will be published on the Internet at http://www.swd.gov.hk/en/textonly/site_tenderdtl/.

 
 
Tender Reference: SWD1/5P/872/2022(2)
Department: Social Welfare Department
Subject: Provision of services for elderly persons (“the Services”) in an existing contract home located at Ground Floor (Portion), Upper Ground Floor (Portion), First Floor (Portion), Second Floor (Portion), Third Floor (Portion) and One Car Parking Space on Second Floor, No.1 Hoi Wang Road, Kowloon (“Premises of Hoi Wang Road”)
Description: Residential care services to be provided in the Premises of Hoi Wang Road
Capacity: A maximum number of 123 residential care places
Enquiries: Contract Management Section
Social Welfare Department
6/F, West Coast International Building
290-296 Un Chau Street 
Sham Shui Po, Kowloon
Tel. No.    : (852) 2154 3040
Fax No.    : (852) 2574 7269
Tender Closing Date/Time: 12:00 noon (Hong Kong time) on 21 October 2022 (Friday)
Collection of Tender Documents: Tender documents and pre-addressed envelopes for the return of tenders are obtainable during office hours from the Contract Management Section of the Social Welfare Department at 6/F, West Coast International Building, 290-296 Un Chau Street, Sham Shui Po, Kowloon. 
Submission of Tenders:

A tender must be placed and sealed in two separate envelopes.  The “Offer to be Bound”, the “Non-collusive Tendering Certificate”, the “Technical Proposal” and the “Financial Information Submission” must be placed and sealed in one envelope while the “Volume Proposal” must be placed and sealed in another envelope.

Tenders must be clearly marked with the tender reference and the subject of the tender on the outside of the envelopes (but should not bear any indication which may relate the tender to the tenderer), addressed to the Chairman, Central Tender Board, and be deposited in the Government Secretariat Tender Box situated at the Lobby of the Public Entrance on the Ground Floor, East Wing, Central Government Offices, 2 Tim Mei Avenue, Tamar, Hong Kong before 12:00 noon (Hong Kong time) on 21 October 2022 (Friday).  Tenders must be deposited in the tender box as specified in this tender notice (“Specified Tender Box”) before the tender closing time.  Late tenders or tenders not deposited in the Specified Tender Box will not be considered. 

In case tropical cyclone warning signal No. 8 or above is hoisted, or a black rainstorm warning signal or “extreme conditions after super typhoons” announced by the Government is/are in force at any time between 9:00 a.m. and 12:00 noon (Hong Kong time) on the tender closing date, the tender closing time will be extended to 12:00 noon (Hong Kong time) on the first working day after the tropical cyclone warning signal No. 8 is lowered, or the black rainstorm warning signal or the “extreme conditions after super typhoons” announced by the Government has/have ceased to be in force.

In case of blockage of the public access to the location of the Specified Tender Box at any time between 9:00 a.m. and 12:00 noon (Hong Kong time) on the tender closing date, the Government will announce extension of the tender closing time until further notice.  Following removal of the blockage, the Government will announce the extended tender closing time as soon as practicable.  The above announcements will be made via press releases on the website of Information Services Department

http://www.info.gov.hk/gia/general/today.htm).

 Remarks:
1. A briefing session (conducted in Cantonese) on this tender exercise will be held as follows:

Date:    22 September 2022 (Thursday)
Time:    3:30 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
2. Owing to the infection control measures arising from COVID-19, the briefing session will be conducted by Zoom videoconferencing.  Tenderers who wish to attend the briefing session shall send a Google Form (https://forms.gle/kaA9U32cR9fi2P4Z9) or an email containing the name of organisation/company, names and post titles of the nominated representatives as well as the name, post title, email address, telephone number and facsimile number of the contact person, to cmenq@swd.gov.hk on or before 20 September 2022 at 6:00 p.m.  Enrolled Tenderers will be informed of the necessary information for attending the briefing session.  The Department reserves all rights to reject the attendance of briefing session of any person who is not an eligible potential Tenderer and will not entertain late enrollment.
3. In case tropical cyclone warning signal No. 8 or above is hoisted, or a black rainstorm warning signal or “extreme conditions after super typhoons” announced by the Government is/are in force at any time during the two hours prior to the start of briefing session, the briefing session will be postponed.  The briefing session will be rescheduled and enrolled participants will be informed of the new arrangement in due course.
4. This tender is NOT covered by the Agreement on Government Procurement of the World Trade Organization.
5. Open tendering is adopted.  All interested contractors/suppliers/service providers are invited to tender. 
6. The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region does not bind itself to accept the tender with the highest score or any tender, and reserves the right to negotiate with any tenderer about the terms of the offer.
7. Details of the contract award will be published on the Internet at http://www.swd.gov.hk/en/textonly/site_tenderdtl/.

 

 

 


The Brand Hong Kong | GovHK
Sitemap |  Important Notice | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
 
©2005 Social Welfare Department, HKSAR

跳至主要內容
社會福利署 | English Text Version | 字型大小: -A | A | +A




 
 
社會福利署招標公告
 
 
招標編號: SWD1/5D(1)/872/2022(3)
負責部門: 社會福利署
投標項目: 於九龍深水埗富昌邨富潤樓平台(部分)及二樓(「富昌邨處所」)的現有合約院舍(附設有日間護理單位)提供安老服務(「服務」)
服務內容: 在富昌邨處所內提供院舍照顧服務
服務名額: 最多140個安老宿位、25個資助日間照顧名額及3個必須提供的日間暫託照顧名額
查詢: 九龍深水埗元州街290-296號西岸國際大廈6樓
社會福利署合約管理組
查詢電話:(852) 2154 3040
傳真號碼:(852) 2574 7269
截標日期/
時間:
2022年10月21日(星期五)正午12時(香港時間)
索取招標文件: 招標文件和已註明地址的信封(用以提交投標書)可於辦公時間內在九龍深水埗元州街290-296號西岸國際大廈6樓社會福利署合約管理組索取。
投遞標書:

投標者必須把投標書放入及密封在兩個信封內。《應約履行》、《不合謀投標確認書》、《技術建議書》及《財務資料申報表》須放入及密封在一個信封內,《服務量建議書》則須放入及密封在另一個信封內。

投標者必須在信封面註明招標編號、投標項目(但不得有任何記認,使人認出投標者的身分)及「中央投標委員會主席收」。投標者必須於2022年10月21日(星期五)正午12時(香港時間)前,把投標書放入香港添馬添美道2號政府總部東翼地下公眾入口大堂的「政府總部投標箱」內。投標書必須在截標時間前投入本招標公告中指定的投標箱(「指定投標箱」)。逾期的投標或未有投入指定投標箱的投標書將不獲考慮。

如在截標日期當日上午9時至正午12時期間(香港時間)的任何時段內,八號或以上的熱帶氣旋警告信號懸掛,或黑色暴雨警告信號或政府公布的「超強颱風後的極端情況」生效,截標時間會延至八號熱帶氣旋警告信號除下或當時生效的黑色暴雨警告信號或政府公布的「超強颱風後的極端情況」取消後的首個工作天的正午12時(香港時間)。

如在截標日期當日上午9時至正午12時期間(香港時間)的任何時間內,前往指定投標箱所在地點的公眾通道受阻,政府會宣布推遲截標時間,直至另行通知。當通道重開後,政府會盡快公布已推遲的截標時間。上述公布事項會於政府新聞處網頁以新聞稿方式宣布
http://www.info.gov.hk/gia/general/ctoday.htm)。

備 註:
1. 本署將為此招標舉行簡介會(以廣東話進行),詳情如下:

日期 :     2022年9月22日(星期四)
時間 :     下午3時30分至5時
2. 因應2019冠狀病毒病疫情下的防疫措施,簡介會將以視像會議形式進行。欲參加簡介會的投標者,請於2022年9月20日下午6時或以前,以Google表格(https://forms.gle/kaA9U32cR9fi2P4Z9)或電郵提交包括機構/公司名稱、出席代表的姓名及職銜,以及聯絡人的姓名、職銜、電郵地址、電話號碼及傳真號碼等資料至cmenq@swd.gov.hk以作安排。已報名的投標者將獲通知參加簡介會的所需資料。本署保留拒絕不合資格準投標者參加簡介會的權利,以及不接受逾期報名。
3. 如在簡介會當日開始前2小時內的任何時間,八號或以上的熱帶氣旋警告信號懸掛,或黑色暴雨警告信號或政府公布的「超強颱風後的極端情況」生效,該簡介會將順延,本署將另訂日期舉行簡介會,而已報名的參加者將於適當時間獲通知有關的新安排。
4. 是次招標並不受世界貿易組織政府採購協定規管。
5. 此項目採用公開方式招標。所有有興趣的承包商/供應商/服務提供者均可投標。
6. 香港特別行政區政府不一定採納最高分數的投標書或任何投標書,並有權與任何投標者磋商批出合約的條款。
7. 有關上述招標的結果,將刊載於互聯網網址: http://www.swd.gov.hk/tc/textonly/site_tenderdtl/
 
 
招標編號: SWD1/5P/872/2022(2)
負責部門: 社會福利署
投標項目: 於九龍海泓道一號地下(部分)、高層地下(部分)、一樓(部分)、二樓(部分)、三樓(部分)及二樓一個泊車位(「海泓道處所」)的現有合約院舍提供安老服務(「服務」)
服務內容: 在海泓道處所內提供院舍照顧服務
服務名額: 最多123個安老宿位
查詢: 九龍深水埗元州街290-296號西岸國際大廈6樓
社會福利署合約管理組
查詢電話:(852) 2154 3040
傳真號碼:(852) 2574 7269
截標日期/
時間:
2022年10月21日(星期五)正午12時(香港時間)
索取招標文件: 招標文件和已註明地址的信封(用以提交投標書)可於辦公時間內在九龍深水埗元州街290-296號西岸國際大廈6樓社會福利署合約管理組索取。
投遞標書:

投標者必須把投標書放入及密封在兩個信封內。《應約履行》、《不合謀投標確認書》、《技術建議書》及《財務資料申報表》須放入及密封在一個信封內,《服務量建議書》則須放入及密封在另一個信封內。

投標者必須在信封面註明招標編號、投標項目(但不得有任何記認,使人認出投標者的身分)及「中央投標委員會主席收」。投標者必須於2022年10月21日(星期五)正午12時(香港時間)前,把投標書放入香港添馬添美道2號政府總部東翼地下公眾入口大堂的「政府總部投標箱」內。投標書必須在截標時間前投入本招標公告中指定的投標箱(「指定投標箱」)。逾期的投標或未有投入指定投標箱的投標書將不獲考慮。

如在截標日期當日上午9時至正午12時期間(香港時間)的任何時段內,八號或以上的熱帶氣旋警告信號懸掛,或黑色暴雨警告信號或政府公布的「超強颱風後的極端情況」生效,截標時間會延至八號熱帶氣旋警告信號除下或當時生效的黑色暴雨警告信號或政府公布的「超強颱風後的極端情況」取消後的首個工作天的正午12時(香港時間)。

如在截標日期當日上午9時至正午12時期間(香港時間)的任何時間內,前往指定投標箱所在地點的公眾通道受阻,政府會宣布推遲截標時間,直至另行通知。當通道重開後,政府會盡快公布已推遲的截標時間。上述公布事項會於政府新聞處網頁以新聞稿方式宣布 
http://www.info.gov.hk/gia/general/ctoday.htm)。

備 註:
1. 本署將為此招標舉行簡介會(以廣東話進行),詳情如下:

日期 :     2022年9月22日(星期四)
時間 :     下午3時30分至5時
2. 因應2019冠狀病毒病疫情下的防疫措施,簡介會將以視像會議形式進行。欲參加簡介會的投標者,請於2022年9月20日下午6時或以前,以Google表格(https://forms.gle/kaA9U32cR9fi2P4Z9)或電郵提交包括機構/公司名稱、出席代表的姓名及職銜,以及聯絡人的姓名、職銜、電郵地址、電話號碼及傳真號碼等資料至cmenq@swd.gov.hk以作安排。已報名的投標者將獲通知參加簡介會的所需資料。本署保留拒絕不合資格準投標者參加簡介會的權利,以及不接受逾期報名。
3. 如在簡介會當日開始前2小時內的任何時間,八號或以上的熱帶氣旋警告信號懸掛,或黑色暴雨警告信號或政府公布的「超強颱風後的極端情況」生效,該簡介會將順延,本署將另訂日期舉行簡介會,而已報名的參加者將於適當時間獲通知有關的新安排。
4. 是次招標並不受世界貿易組織政府採購協定規管。
5. 此項目採用公開方式招標。所有有興趣的承包商/供應商/服務提供者均可投標。
6. 香港特別行政區政府不一定採納最高分數的投標書或任何投標書,並有權與任何投標者磋商批出合約的條款。。
7. 有關上述招標的結果,將刊載於互聯網網址: http://www.swd.gov.hk/tc/textonly/site_tenderdtl/
 
 

 

 


香港品牌形象 | 
網頁地圖 | 重要告示 | 私隱政策 | 聯絡我們

©2005 社會福利署