Skip to main content

Main content

Important Notices

About this Site

This website is produced and maintained by the Social Welfare Department, the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Government of the People's Republic of China.

This website can be accessed with any browser that complies with the HTML 4.01 standard. But exactly how a webpage is displayed differs between browsers, computers and operating systems.

Overseas Internet users should note that the telephone numbers and facsimile lines of Hong Kong are preceded by the area code "852".

 

Copyright Notice

Unless otherwise indicated, the materials found on this site are subject to copyright owned by the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region.

Permission is required in adopting, reproducing or redistributing photographs, graphics, and audio and video materials on this website. Please send your request to victimsupport@swd.gov.hk.

Visitors are permitted to download, print, make copies of all other information on this site for personal purpose, subject to the following conditions:
1. the copy or copies made must not be for re-sale or commercial distribution purpose
2. the materials must be reproduced accurately
3. the source of the materials must be identified and the copyright status acknowledged

Please note that this permission only applies to Government copyright materials. Where third party copyright is involved, permission to reproduce or redistribute must be obtained from the copyright owners concerned.

Disclaimer

This website is produced and maintained by the Social Welfare Department ("the Department"). The Department reserves the right to add, delete, suspend and edit the material or alter the presentation and functionality of this website at its absolute discretion without giving any reason and prior notice.

This website includes hyperlinks to other websites for easy reference of users. The Government expressly states that it has not approved nor endorsed the other information contained in or in connection with these sites.

Whilst the Government endeavours to ensure the accuracy of the information in this website, information provided in this website is for reference only. The Government does not accept any responsibilities for any loss or damage whatsoever arising from any cause whatsoever in connection with this website. Users are responsible for making their own assessments of all information contained in or in connection with this site and are advised to verify such information or seek independent advice before acting on it.

Privacy Policy Statement

We pledge to meet fully, and where possible exceed, internationally recognised standards of personal data privacy protection, in complying with the requirements of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance. In doing so, we will ensure compliance by our staff with the strictest standards of security and confidentiality.

Data Collection & Use

We collect personal data from our site visitors on a voluntary basis. Personal information may include user name, e-mail address, etc. The information is used only by us for the purposes stated in the respective screens which we invite you to provide your data. We do not use your personal data for any other purposes without your prior consent unless such use is permitted or required by law.

When you look at this web site, we make a record of your visit. This shows your Domain Name Server address and the pages you have visited. Only aggregate information about the number and types of visitors will be compiled. This information will be used by us only for preparing statistics.

Use of cookies

When you browse this website, cookies may be stored in your computers' hard drive. The purpose of using cookies is for internal navigation and programming only. We will not collect any personally identifiable information data from you under this circumstance. You may choose not to accept the cookies, but if you do, you may not be able to use or activate certain functionality in this website.

Disclosure

Our general policy is to disclose no personal identifiable information to third parties except under the consent of the individual concerned or required by law.

Accessibility Statement

We are committed to ensuring that our website conforms to the World Wide Web Consortium (W3C) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0 Level AA requirements to the maximum extent possible. If you have any problem accessing information on this website, please contact us at:
Email :swdenq@swd.gov.hk

   
2003 copyright logo| Important notices Last Revision Date: 20 October 2015

跳至主要內容

主要內容

重要告示
關於本網站

本網站由香港特別行政區政府社會福利署負責製作及管理。

本網站應以任何支援超文本標示語言 HTML 4.01標準的瀏覽器瀏覽。然而,網頁的實際展示方式會因瀏覽器、電腦及操作系統不同而異。

香港特別行政區政府制訂了一套名為「香港增補字符集」的中文字符集,以處理一般中文字庫中未有涵蓋的香港常見中文字。這套字符集包括了為數約四千七百個字符。公眾人士可以下載這套字符集,以便在網上閱讀這些中文字。


香港的電話及傳真地區號碼為"八五二" 。

版權告示

本網站所載的資料,除註明外,皆受香港特別行政區政府的版權保護。

任何人士欲採用本網站的圖片、圖像、聲音或錄像資料,必須預先獲得批准。請將要求電郵至 victimsupport@swd.gov.hk

除上述各項外,瀏覽人士可以任何形式或媒體免費複製網站上其他資料,用作個人參考,唯須符合下列條件︰
1. 複製本不能轉售或以商業形式分發
2. 複製的資料必須準確
3. 必須註明資料來源和版權擁有人

上列允許用途只適用於由政府擁有版權的資料。若涉及第三者資料,在複製或以其他形式使用前,必須獲得有關版權持有人的准許。

免責條款

本網站的簡體中文版本的大部分內容是透過網上翻譯軟件提供。如簡體版本與原文有所偏差,概以原本的繁體版本為準。因所提供的簡體版本發生錯漏而引致的任何損失或責任,香港特別行政區政府概不負責。

本網站由社會福利署製作及管理。社會福利署有絕對酌情權增加、刪除、暫停登載或編輯網頁內容或更改網頁的展示方式及功能而無須給予任何理由及事先通知。

本網站上亦提供可連結到其他網站,目的只為方便讀者作參考之用。政府並沒有認可或認同該等網站的內容。

政府會盡力確保網站上的資料無誤,唯網站所載的資料只供參考之用。對於與本網址有關連的任何因由所引致的任何損失或損害,政府概不負責。使用者須負責自行評估本網站所載的各項資料或與本網站有關連的各項資料,並應在根據該等資料行事前,核實該等資料,以及徵詢獨立意見。

私隱政策聲明

我們承諾在遵守《個人資料(私隱)條例》的規定方面,會完全符合,並且在可能情況下超越國際認可的個人資料保障水平。為履行此承諾,我們會確保屬下職員依從保安及保密方面最嚴格的規定。

資料收集與使用

我們收集到訪本網站人士所自願提供的個人資料,包括用戶姓名、電子郵件地址等。有關資料只會用於在收集時所列明的用途。除法律有所規定外,如未得你的同意,我們不會使用你的個人資料作其他用途。

當你閱覽本網站時,我們會將你的資料紀錄下來。紀錄只會顯示你的領域名稱、伺服器地址及所閱覽的網頁,以便我們統計閱覽網頁的人數及閱覽者類別方面的資料。這些資料只用於統計用途。

關於使用曲奇檔案

此網站可能將曲奇檔案儲存於你電腦的硬碟內。然而這些曲奇檔案只為瀏覽此網站之用。在此情況下,曲奇檔案不會收集任何可識別的個人資料。你可選擇不接收曲奇檔案,但你若選擇不接收,本網站某些功能可能無法運作。

個人資料的披露

除法律有所規定或徵得有關人士同意外,我們不會向其他人士披露可識辨個人身份的資料。

個人資料的保密

我們會將你在網上提供的個人資料保密,只有獲得授權的人士才可查閱。

無障礙聲明

我們承諾盡力確保本網站符合萬維網聯盟(W3C)《無障礙網頁內容指引》(WCAG)2.0 AA級別標準。如果您在瀏覽本網站上遇到問題,請聯絡我們:
電郵 : swdenq@swd.gov.hk

   
2003 copyright logo| 重要告示 覆檢日期: 2015 年 10 月 20 日